Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Juice From The Raw reviews

Is this your business?
18,703 reviews

18,703 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jocelyni1
Jocelyn I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

This is the third time that I have done a cleanse from Juice From The Raw. I love the flavor of the juices, and I love how clean and rejuvenated they make me feel.

kayleene
Kayleen E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Easy to find what you're looking for, however, it would be nice to use shipping offer with groupon purchase.

janem318
Jane M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Not happy about the shipping charge I had to pay using a living social voucher. Buying it on your site on sale with free shipping would have been less expensive.

susank522
Susan K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

I love how you ate able to click on each product and it tells you what it contains and the calories.

rener40
Rene R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

Fast, easy and fantastic! Easy to wake up, grab a juice. They're filling and before you know it days over, 6 juieces gone, lost weight.

jacquelineh310
Jacqueline H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

I didn’t realize that in addition to the grouping there would be a $30 shipping fee. That wasn’t clear on the fine print

juliec372
Julie C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

I was confused- first time using Groupon and didn’t know I had to come back to your site to complete and pay more money for shipping.

taylors137
Taylor S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Thank you for making the process so east to understand! Great website. Excited to try my first cleanse!

sandyd71
Sandy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

I've tried juices from sea to shining sea and by far these are the best tasting and easy to drink juices I've had!

maccieh
Maccie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Kelly helped me over the phone to place my large order! She was not only helpful, but extremely nice! We will be back!

madisong30
Madison G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

The check out process was a little tricky having to find the drop down box for order summary.. and the Groupon offer is a total scam since you can’t use more than once discount code. Since I didn’t get free shipping, I ended up spending the same amount, but it took me days longer to get it. Very tricky. Pretty annoyed.

maryh712
Mary H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

I ended up paying the same amount as the regular price, after shipping, by using a Groupon. The Groupon "deal" is deceptive.

angieh96
Angie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

I was given a $10 coupon code from a friend, but I never saw anywhere to enter it at checkout. Can you still apply it? Thank you!

dianec262
Diane C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Ordering was easy. Very happy about the free shipping promotion. I've ordered once before and juices were great!

caitlint14
Caitlin T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

I had to resubmit dates for mutilple days to get it to submit. Also I purchased a groupon and i got it for the same price

brookey8
Brooke Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Great delivery speed. There was a mix up with the driver for my delivery and they were sure to notify me right away. Products arrived completly frozen still. So far I've only had 2 of the juices but they both have been great.

annieb121
Annie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Amazing company! I have ordered before and was very happy with how user friendly website is. I called to ask a few questions and spoke with a live person to answer all of my questions. My order came as quickly as next day by FedEx and it was packaged perfectly. The juices are delicious. I am ordering again and very happy that this company is always on point and cares about their customers and new customers. I also had to cancel an order last minute and they took care of it so fast that i was amazed and my refund was given immediately with no hassles at all. Excellent business :) Mil grazie!

crystalem
Crystale M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

I went to groupon, and paid for a coupon in advance then realized it wasn't a discount because I ended having to pay for shipping. Not satisfied

ameliad13
Amelia D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

Wonderful product overall...ordering, delivery, and quality of product! It's the best juice cleanse out there!

debbieh247
Debbie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/18

Website said i could use a coupon code for free delivery, but it never gave me an opportunity to use it. $29 shipping is high, i would have liked to use the coupon code.

tressiea3
Tressie A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/18

Very simple! The details on each package is clear. This is my second cleanse and I will continue to purchase these juices.

mariam664
Maria M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/18

Its great! the sign in option to the account is not visible and hard to find. It would be great if it is at the top of the website

shannonj60
Shannon J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/18

I never saw the place to enter deliverme for the free shipping. Is there a way to refund the shipping?

marlener43
Marlene R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

I love the product and really love the soups. I would love to purchase them separately. Consider 5 of them a week for a lunch option even as a weekly subscription. Great for office lunch or student lunch on the go

carolg285
Carol G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

I absolutely love Juice from the Raw! I saw them on groupon a few years ago and decided to give their 3 day cleanse a try. It helped jump start my weight loss. I usually lose between 5-7 lbs with a cleanse. This time I am trying the soup and juice cleanse because the soups sound delicious and more filling for someone like me (who is always hungry). I am looking forward to losing some inches off my waist between the juice/soup cleanse and the detox tea. I am trying very hard to get back into shape after an accident two years ago, that left me unable to exercise and do regular daily living activities. I know Juice From the Raw will help me in my weight loss journey!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Juice From The Raw staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Juice From The Raw?
Post Review