• Bookmark

    Jung Saem Mool

Corporate Values

Overview

Jsmbeauty.us does not yet have any reviews.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
  • Full refund
  • Free shipping
  • Yes
  • Price
  • $ $ $
View ratings trends
How would you rate Jung Saem Mool?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

sarar350
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2021
Verified site experience

Simple to purchase. I hope it works as well as the reviews say.

Reason I chose this business:

Wanted to see if at home laser hair removal works

paigec59
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020
Verified site experience

Super quick and easy to add to cart and checkout. Love that you don't have to go to a brand new screen to view your cart and it pops up on the side instead. Also love the dollar value until free shipping is at the top of your cart

kerryr131
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021
Verified site experience
jennifert909
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 8th, 2020

I love the jar! Gorgeous! The face cream feels light and has a pleasant smell. After using the cream for a couple months my skin has stayed soft and looking good.

maxyb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Love the idea of ice cubes! These Ice Cubes provide an immediate lifting effect. It is incredible and powerful treatment that brought harmony and glow to my skin. I noted so many benefits of using ice cubes, they even made serum and moisturizer to absorbed better. Every time when I wake up after using ice cubes I look soooo fresh, unbelieveble!

Tip for consumers:
I highly recommend paying attention to the care sets of the products of this company. A very profitable complex of skin care, which already includes cryotherapy with ice cubes!

Products used:
Glow Manifesto Ice Cubes x 9

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rodneye22
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2020

Grizzly Beard Oil and Butters are amazing beard care products. They work, leaving your beard super soft, relieving any beard itch, and have your beard smelling great. The King and The Bishop are two scents I wholeheartedly recommend. They are rich and diverse, cologne like quality and in my house wifey approved so you know that's a big plus! Buy these amazing products with confidence, your Beard will be glad you did!

tracyt200
1 review
7 helpful votes
December 30th, 2019
Verified purchase

My girlfriend gave me the lavender body lotion, which I love.
So I decided to try 3 other items, while the special discounted offer was available. I purchased 3 items - lipstick (love the color), a creamy cleanser & a moisturizer. It came with a sweet hand written note. So far I'm loving it all.

kathyc716
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2021

I really love this product, it feels lovely and has a nice smell.
I have noticed after using it for 2 weeks that my skin feels and looks smoother. Very Happy!

jumab
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2020

Super amazing products, amazing service and fast shipping. Highly recommend, the hemp soap smells and feels wonderful on your skin!

arrainao
Arraina O. – Mink Rep

Juma,
Thank you for recommending our natural care products and for taking the time to write your warm review.
Love,
MINK

rheaj5
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 14th, 2021

I will surely buy again because they didn't let me down. They surely have 100% quality. Thanks for the service!

Tip for consumers:
Be safe always for scams.

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Both - they carry both. If you have redness like me, you should go for their yellow based face makeup. It works well for me. If your skin is more yellow, you should go with their pink based face makeup.

By Megan H.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

You will find whatever you're looking for. I prefer a radiant look with a hydrating and radiant finish and so my favorite face makeup from them is the skin nuder cusion. My sister is oily and needs a very matte look, so she uses the Skin Nuder Long Wear Cushion.

By Megan H.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I'm paying a lot for these items, so I wish they would last longer but they do wonders and work very very well. No arguing against that.

By Megan H.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Jung Saem Mool staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Business Attributes

  • Full refund
  • Free shipping
  • Yes
  • High-end

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Jung Saem Mool?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Jung Saem Mool?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more

Related forum posts

How can I achieve the youthful glowing look often seen in Asian pop culture?

I've found that right after I use Korean sheet masks, my skin revitalizes and instantly... read more

Which brands have eco-friendly packaging?

Would love to help out the environment while I shop read more

Why do you choose Asian beauty products?

My favorite thing about Asian beauty products is that they're more breathable and... read more