Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of JojoDirect

JojoDirect reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113, AU
hello@jojodirect.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

lisab404
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/17

I love this makeup brush set!!!! I will definitely be back to get another set! Definitely worth the buy. This is my first actual makeup brush set and I am obsessed. I have always wanted to but a set,but I did not want to have to pay an arm and a leg,for a set. Just for a name brand. I have used a few of the brushes in this set already and I love it. I can't wait to use them all. They even come with a guide telling you which one is for what. Which I found that extremely helpful. They are wicked soft. I had washed mine before I used them. They had a plastic smell from them (I am assuming from production and the bag) which is normal. No biggie here!!! I let mine sit in a warm water and baby wash solution. They no longer have the plastic smell from them. Even after I washed them,they were still amazingly soft. If you're looking for a set that doesn't have to cost you your paycheck,you've found it!!! When I got some washing them and rinsing them,none of the bristles fell off. Even the small one,none of the bristles came off! I love my set. Thank you Jojo!!!

ulyssesc19
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

Got mine on time and in perfect condition. Thank you Jojodirect!!! I will definitely buy more items from you :-D

nataliap20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

Awesome products! I really like it! Hight quality of the products! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ognjenr
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

Perfect service, great customer care, and wonderful products! Really happy to recommend, and looking forward next occasion!

erzena
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

No words for Jojo Direct. I am glad I found them. This shop represents everything I wanted to had and with super price. Thats amazing.

primiep
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

This is my first actual brush set that I purchased from Jojo Direct and I can honestly say that I love it they're very good at blending out my makeup the brush the synthetic brush Feel So Soft but yet has the right amount of roughness to them I love them so much I do highly recommend to purchase these they're the best brushes I've tried so far

roseb110
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

Super great and awesome products. Affordable price and cool accessories!
Also great customer service. And all the products are High Quality!

vasylynah
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

I really like it! Thanks for good quality. I appreciate it. Recommended to everyone! P.S. Thank you for free shipping.

muneebu
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

Amazing....! Things are perfect in quality and delivery time is also great. First i was thinking that it will be a scam or something else. But after getting my stuff i can say that is 100% trust worthy

bevc19
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

I really didn't need another pair of sunglasses, but for this price I thought "what the heck." I'm glad I did. I like the vintage inspired look. They fit well and look nice. I have a small face so I can't wear really large glasses - these are about the right size. They are not the sturdiest of glasses, but I think I will get my money's worth. The only thing I do worry about is that I tend to wear my glasses on top of my head a lot and I feel these might stretch out more quickly. Thanks Jojo for the awesome customer support :)

yajb
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

Great customer service. Thanks for the free shipping. Quality of the product is superb for its price.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the JojoDirect staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
JojoDirect?
Post Review