We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Jerseykit.co.uk

Jerseykit.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Jerseykit.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1 star from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Jerseykit.co.uk ranks 123rd among Jersey sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Jerseykit.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“I also ordered a german shirt and 4 weeks later, instead...”

adrian o.
11/10/10

I also ordered a german shirt and 4 weeks later, instead of 5 days that they promised i received a wrong size shirt so they told me to post it back i sent it back and they will give me the right size. Thats about 3 months since then i sent them more than 5 emails and no answers. I didnt get any jersey back and money neither. Dont make the same mistake i made!

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

adriano2
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 10th, 2010

I also ordered a german shirt and 4 weeks later, instead of 5 days that they promised i received a wrong size shirt so they told me to post it back i sent it back and they will give me the right size. Thats about 3 months since then i sent them more than 5 emails and no answers. I didnt get any jersey back and money neither. Dont make the same mistake i made!

andrewt1
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 19th, 2010

I made an error by ordering an England shirt from this outfit. I paid a premium for fast delivery. Nothing arrived. After 6 days I began emailing them (no address or phone number given on their webpage). Most of the email addresses they list are duff. Eventually, I received an answer, written in very poor English, from a person calling himself Dave! He wrote that they were out of stock etc etc. I've asked for my money back and have put in a dispute with Alertpay (Alertpay being the only way of paying them) I do not expect to see a penny back. I've belatedly carried out my homework on them. They appear to be based in Malaysia. The Shirt could have never arrived in 2-3 days! My advice is to steer well clear.

colinf1
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2010

Took money, never delivered, no phone numbers to call, this is a scam site, beware, you will be ripped off! Don't say i didnt warn you.

ap22
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 27th, 2010

Cancelled my order and took my money.

No point emailing as I recieved nothing back.

Avoid.

honkae
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 24th, 2010

They don't reply to emails and they have the bollocks to send you a clearly fake jersey. Totally stay away or get ripped off

williamh5
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 12th, 2010

ORDERED A NEW CHELSEA TOP SAID DELIVERY 3/5 DAYS 4 WEEKS LATER STILL NO ORDER/ EMAIL UPDATE OR ANY NEW ON ORDER. TOOK MONEY OK
MOST BE COMING VIA SLOWEST BOAT/PLANE IN WORLD.

petet
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
June 12th, 2010

No phone numbers, cannot check my order even though it says you can e mail, wonder whether i'll receive what i paid for(i should have known better, keep well clear!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Jerseykit.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Jerseykit.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Jerseykit.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more