Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iTech Deals

iTech Deals reviews

142,534 reviews
428 Clifton Ave #91
Lakewood, NJ 08701, US
Tel: +1-732-930-0010
support@itechdeals.com

142,534 reviews with 5 stars

stevies11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Loved all my items from my surprise box! Definitely worth the 20.00. Support works fast and helps any issues!

lorip154
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

The product I ordered was defective, it kept shutting off after 2 hours of use, but iTechDeals responded to my inquiry almost immediately with return label and instructions and issued my full refund within 1 day of their receipt of the product back. For this reason I will purchase from them again, hoping the defective product was just one of those things. Thank you!

davea176
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

When out paypal payment was made it changed our mailing address. The support people at iTech went in and made the correction after several days had elapsed and the product was in shipping. When this has happened in the past with other companies the typical response has been, "When the product is returned to us we will resend it to the new address." At iTech the support people went the extra mile to make sure they corrected things up front.

deborahm378
Deborah M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

Had this been my first tech box order, it would have been my last. The only thing that even remotely connected with tech was a portable charger. Among the other items in this box of "tech" were some kind of wire kid's toy, an avocado peeler (really???), 3 clothing storage bags, and two slippery, unidentified plastic sheets intended for some unknown purpose. I am most disappointed, and will think long and hard about ever ordering another box deal.

jonathant142
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

Everything that I have purchased from your company has been in wonderful shape and I would recommend your products to anyone

marcelac12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/19

customer service is really quick and helpful. products are the same as on picture. for sure i will buy some more products there, they have cool promos!

johne477
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

Stacey took the time to research and quickly answer my inquiry. A true customer service professional!

rexj17
Rex J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

Great assortment of tech peripherals. I already use most of them, but there are a few that I never will. I feel that it's worth the chance of coming out ahead. This time I think I broke even and it is fun to get a package of surprises. I recommend taking a chance every so often with the hope of getting something fascinating in the box. Enjoy the suspense, it's worth it for the fun.

richarde238
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

Excellent Customer Service. Prompt Response to my issue . Will use this company again . Will highly recommend to my friend

jamese302
James E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/19

Everything seemed smooth as far as ordering. I received notice order was shipped in about 4 days, but really only info was sent to carrier. It took SEVERAL additional days before item was actually given to carrier to begin shipping. Once carrier had the item, shipping was fine.

jorgee31
Jorge E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Easy to follow and to place order...the package arrived by the time stipulated by Itechdeals.
I'm happy with the product and the price I paid for it.

josephb460
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

Everyone makes mistakes. We all get a defective or wrong order from time to time. I just got one from iTech. We emailed them - they offered to replace the item (unfortunately we just couldn't wait and had already bought one locally) so they processed the return and got our refund credited quickly and with little drama.

amyn131
Amy N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

This site is user-friendly and easy to maneuver. The order process is quick and painless. Looking forward to receiving my Rose Gold Beats. Thank you so much!

susana158
Susan A.
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/16/19

Have not actually had time to install it yet - Hope it works as well as everyone says it does, and is easy to install :)

victorp87
Victor P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/15/19

No drama to report. Easy to use and get order placed. It would be nicer if the website would respond quicker.

louisec141
Louise C.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

love this site this is a gift to myself for my birthday and I have ordered on this site before so I am very pleased with it.

rolandeo
Rolande O.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

My shopping experience was perfect the process very quick and prices are very good or affordable I am just waiting for the products for my very complete satisfaction.

stevez48
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

When the first shipment was lost, they promptly sent a replacement. One of the items was defective and that one was promptly ordered for replacement.

melodyw35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

Ordered a Baytek doorbell that wouldn't work with my wifi. Emailed iTech and told them my situation. They told me to return the item and I was refunded the full purchase amount. They kept me posted during the process, so I was never in the dark. Went above and beyond for me. Thanks iTech Deals!

zafera2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

I like the quick answer and the help...
The team is professional and try to help you intel your get what you want..

Thanks iTech.

lisas1049
Lisa S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

Now hope it works, when I set up the iPad, I noticed that on the start up screen there is big Red splotch and it shows on the darker screens and yes, I realized it's a refurbished tablet and should expect some small issues.

ronnieg35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19

Did not expect the great CS response. I thought I was stuck with a piece of junk ( a beaten up Chromebook) but they gave me the option of returning it for a full refund.

earlyneb1
Earlyne B.
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/19

Always easy to make purchases. Products are hopefully as described. I am still quite new to this site.

jamess1670
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/19

Very nice gift for any age or event. All items in surprise package are helpful from teens to seniors!

cm283
C M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

price in email stated 79.99 but when you click the price on the order page was 90.00 tried to re select.
Kept on going to the $90 price as in what they call bait and switch never got a good explanation for that $10 discrepancy

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They are 100% genuine and authentic

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Fake products

By Shawn S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, however item comes as new in open box and there is NO Manufacturer Warranty on this item. We provide a 30 Day return policy

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have a 30 day return policy for all our items - so if anything is defective they should be able to return for new one or full refund

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We clearly write if an item is refurbished when you look in the 'what's in the box section' of the item selected.Most ipads are refurbished

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I ordered a Refurbished Macbook Pro from these guys, I understand refurbished it would come with a few scratches etc. But what I got was a dented seriously scratched up and bent up Macbook Pro. It did not turn on so I did not even bother to charge it, when I contacted them and sent photos to get a return label and refund, they said the would have to speak to a supervisor. I opened a case with PayPal so they can help. I already know they're gonna delay. They do not send you advertised item and they are not wit to help you when you realize what kind of store they are. STAY AWAY BUY ELSEWHERE.

By Richard F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please send your order # to our dedicated customer service team support@itechdeals.com and they will assist you accordingly

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It is a genuine apple ipad

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please send your order # to our dedicated customer service team support@itechdeals.com and they will assist you accordingly

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm in the same boat. Cancel the payment. You'll not receive the item but you'll not waste money.

By Cris V.
Questions? Get answers from the iTech Deals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
iTech Deals?
Post Review