Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iRemedySupply

iRemedySupply reviews

Is this your business?
4,596 reviews
Stuart, FL 34997, US
Tel: +1-321-821-1805
customerservice@iremedysupply.com

4,596 reviews with 5 stars

veronicap45
Veronica P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

Very easy to access, finding the product was very easy. I couldn’t remember the name of the cream I was looking for so I describe it them and the pulled right up me that to me is good business.

jamesh351
James H.
26 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/23/19

Great selection and prices. Have been using for years and couldn't do without. My feet feel GREAT, so says Tony the Tiger.

marybethj2
Marybeth J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/19

I love the hot packs. I used them when I was in the hospital and couldn't find them anywhere. Then I found your website. Love them. Perfect size.

elizabethk149
Elizabeth K.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

all good just needed to better understand what was needed for credit card expiration date...a bit confusing

brigitter15
Brigitte R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

I've researched several companies for the best prices for our company to assemble Blessing Bags for homeless shelters and women's shelters. You have good prices and selections.

centralo5
Central O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

Easy to navigate and understand your web site! Products shipped separately which I didn't understand but arrived in a timely manner; unfortunately, the one I most needed arrived last. I did appreciate the updates regarding the shipping and arrival times!

carlam162
Carla M.
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/27/19

Great price! I've been paying $.25 per needle at the vet. $6 for a box of 100 is a wonderful price! I will order again in the future.

kathleena56
Kathleen A.
12 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/12/19

So far, so good! I just now placed my order and everything worked fine there. Now I will wait to see how long it takes to get my product and see how happy I am with it.

williamb1039
William B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

I had a little bug with the checkout process but I reopened my browser and it fixed the issue! Smooth as silk transaction!

roseo31
Rose o.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/19

This is the first time that I have purchased from this company. So far, it has been a good experience. I am anxious to see how the product works.

rayw126
Ray W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I was able to place my order on-line and the only problem encountered was the submit button, which took me several tries, within 2 days, to complete.

rhondad54
Rhonda D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/16/19

I really don't like surveys because they want input on an incomplete transaction. But this experience is good so far.

janetd181
Janet D.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/19

I was able to obtain the product I needed by using your chat feature. The person who assisted me was knowledgeable and very helpful. Items arrived within one week.

lachelles
Lachelle S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

I had a little problem ordering (completely user error) so I opened an online chat. I had to enter a little more info than I would have liked to get started but the customer service rep, Karen, was extremely helpful and offered to call me right away to solve my problem efficiently. EXCELLENT Customer Service!

shirleyw136
Shirley W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

I am happy with the metatarsal toe loop.
Unfortunately the three toe wrap is too difficult to get on and the adjustment of strap is too tedious for me to do. I am shipping it back.

brianh617
Brian H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/7/18

Very easy to order. I liked what I saw. I will order again. Very good price. And I didn't have to see a doctor when I already know what i needed.

patm185
Pat M.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

We will try this. The last one I purchased form whomever was too small in the toe ring so could not use. Hope this works.

lynneg33
Lynne G.
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/18

Everything went pretty soon, although I would have liked to sign in as a guest and not have to put in my information - for example password. I have too many passwords. Also I wanted to go back and change something, but was unable to go back. I do have some of what I purchased and don't need a follow up. I like them very much.

michaela644
Michael A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

It would have been good to see the shipping dates and when product would arrive during checkout (e.g., will arrive by Nov 21st).

lynj15
Lyn J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Good so far; affordable bandages and easy shopping. Oh, and GREAT shipping price, also! Thank you!

kristinek35
kristine k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

so far it was good. very accurate and fast. its my 1st time to order from this company. so hopefully it works out well

shawnaj6
Shawna J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

It's a little more expensive than I can get gloves in the store so unless the price or the shipping goes down, I'll only be ordering these once in a while but I like the quality and the color.

annetteh57
Annette H.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/23/18

Easy to find the item! Love the actual photos! Especially when on a foot to be certain it’s what you need.

donnah326
Donna H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/18

Great prices on Drs. Remedy nail polish. Found a color I couldn't find on other sites. Wish you carried a wider variety of colors.

vitas11
Vita S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

I think this is the 5th time I've ordered this item, it helps me to be able to walk and I thank you

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the iRemedySupply staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iRemedySupply?
Post Review