Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iRemedySupply

iRemedySupply reviews

Is this your business?
4,723 reviews
Stuart, FL 34997, US
Tel: +1-321-821-1805
customerservice@iremedysupply.com

4,723 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

dariusc9
Darius C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/6/17

it is great that i can get some of the best medical supply from i remedy and have at a great price thank you

luciles2
Lucile S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/17

first time buying from you everything went ok now if my order comes tru good I will reorder thank you kathy

paule144
Paul E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/17

Very good. It would be better if I didn't need to reenter credit card information after editing cart.

jayrw1
JayR W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

iRemedy always has the supplies we are looking for and at a reasonable price. Always ships fast and hassle free! We will continue to purchase our products from your site. Thank you!

williamd259
william D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

I spoke with Marcus A from the Live Chat, and I have to say that he was more than helpful. He answered all of my questions with such professional. Very pleased.

darleneb71
Darlene B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

Descriptions were ok,but took awhile to find what I needed. Because this ended up not being the item I needed because the pill boxes were too small, the price it would cost to return them was about the same as what I paid for the item. What a waste. I will give them to goodwill or trash them!

jeanh127
Jean H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

Had a question regarding placing an order and having a tax exempt status. Utilized the online chat with Karen and the matter was handled and my order placed within minutes. I wish more companies made it this easy. Thank you!

rosalindr9
Rosalind R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

Karen was absolutely adorable, very very helpful. Thank you ever so much Karen, for your time and patience, a true asset to your company.

kathleenk114
Kathleen K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/17

If your product is the real deal and your shipping service is as good as your prices and discounts, and you keep your price lower than Discount Surgical Stockings.com, I will move my business to you permanently. I have these stockings regularly from them for several years, but their prices went up almost $3 a pair!! Your price is even lower than theirs was the last time I ordered in November. The price difference today was $15! Thank you for providing these products at a fair price, and for letting me know you WANT my business by offering me a small in-cart discount of 5%. That made the difference for me in placing this order with you for the first time.

clementined2
clementine d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17

i really don't like the idea of having to register for an account and a password. i would prefer to just use my e-mail address. and i don't want any solicitations after ordering.

tracyy9
Tracy Y.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/17

This is the 2nd time I have purchased from your company and I am very happy with the products and service! So glad I found you!!

christinel148
Christine L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

When I put in the save20 and It took the code. Then when I got to the last page it was not showing, and cart5 came up. I have ordered this product from you before, and use it often, but I may order from someone else next time.

cynthiam238
Cynthia M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/17

it was easy to find what I wanted, create an account and complete the order. I am hopeful the package ships and I get it quickly... thank you

lynnm216
Lynn M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

Don't know yet about follow up or how satisfied we will be with the ice packs. Found the process to be a bit unfriendly but muddled through it.

fernj1
Fern J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

It would be helpful to have a telephone number to call to ask questions. The only number I could find to call gives me an unavailable message.

judiw9
judi w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/16

we are getting together Bags for the homeless and u had the best price as well as quanity .needed and a plus with free shipping thank u

bradleyp35
Bradley P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/16

First time ordering from iRemedy. But it sure won't be the last. Good selection of products at unbelievable prices.

The shipping was fast.

madhub4
Madhu B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/16

Very good experience. They shipped on time, very reasonable prices. Will definitely give them more business.

kathleenh151
Kathleen H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/16

Shopping experience has been great. They even called to save me money. Haven't seen the product yet.....

ruthh122
Ruth H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/16

I shop with them for a couple of years and they are great I gave them a 5 stars that how great they are

albertz11
Albert Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

Super fast delivery, item exactly as described. Good work Ordering system very fast and easy to use, the way it should be. Thanks AZS

tiffanyt56
Tiffany T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/14/16

I plan on buying a few more items from you. What I ordered was delivered quickly. Thanks. roknrobin32

theresag77
THERESA G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/16

My husband had surgery on his leg & we are changing bandages twice a day. I was able to find the supplies that I need & at a good price.
Thank you!

garyk166
gary k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

online information stated you had free shipping,but this no coupon code necessary but this proved not to be true

cindyf88
Cindy F.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

Great price! I use these as a cover for my lap when I drain my continent urostomy! They prevent any leakage to my clothes and allows me to hold the water soluble gel just fine!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the iRemedySupply staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iRemedySupply?
Post Review