Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iRemedySupply

iRemedySupply reviews

Is this your business?
4,453 reviews

4,453 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

florencem41
Florence M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

I finally found the shoes I was looking for. I e checked every site imaginable. This was the on,y one to have my size and in a wide width. Seems very hard to find wide width. This was great!

zhemb
Zhem B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/17

I'd like to be able to call customer service with a question, but cannot find a number. The chat is always offline. I experienced an extraordinarily high price jump and had questions, but couldn't get in touch so I removed the items from my cart and will look elsewhere. Otherwise, the site/shopping experience is great.

mariaf133
Maria F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/17

I was unable to get anyone on the online chat line and when I called the office number, no one picked up. Seems like the office was unattended today.

raymondk39
Raymond K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/17

Out of stock Thera Derm lotion- removed from order in order to complete purchase today- buying for my customer cause you folks still haven't set up my e retail and recommend function (frown)

tracys189
Tracy S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

Always buy from you. Nobody else carries what I need. A little surprised that the price went up as much as it did, but nobody else carries the sheets.

robertm991
robert m.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

Happy to get this hard-to-find item. I wish it wasn’t so expensive. It used to sell for half this much.

peggyd35
Peggy D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/29/17

I've ordered twice now, and both times the product arrived quickly. I have had some small problems with quality, but in general am very satisfied.

maryb571
Mary B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

site has many glitches and favorites don't save. If items are not available it does not tell you. overall the website functions poorly and requires multiple attempts for us to order

daniell268
Daniel L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/17

Some confusion in posting billing address; it kept insisting L.A. is in N.J.! But I finally got it right, I think.

keriw8
Keri W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/17

The size of wipes is great... however, they are very very thin sad fingers go right through when wiping.

elainey3
Elaine Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/23/17

Karen has been outstanding in her service. She went above and beyond under bad situation with the hurricane. I so much appreciate all that was done.

md122
M D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/17

Site is difficult to navigate needs improved and items are out of stock. Headings for Podiatry are not good. We are interested in easy search of supply: guaze, tapes, gloves, cast splints etc and then a better selection to choose and compare. Items not saving to favorites. Overall Schein Site is a superior site. Tech team should study it.

louisc71
LOUIS C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/17

YOUR PRICE FOR THE IDENTICAL ORDER I MADE IN APRIL OF THIS YEAR WENT BY $10.00. THE ORDER NUMBER WAS 695290.MY CUSTOMER NUMBER IS IHFL03

marciaf19
Marcia F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/17

I prefer to pay with PayPal, and this was not offered as a payment method with your company. It makes me feel more secure about buying on the internet.

drs31
Dr S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/17

great, easy to use website - just don't have that many supplies I need - but some that are less $ than elsewhere and thank you for free shipping, so yes I will likely reorder

richardm427
Richard M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Only problem I had is trying to reorder. Nothing I did would simply put the reorder in the shopping cart. However this is OK as it was simple to find and order what I wanted.

doreenv3
Doreen V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Found your website user friendly, well-organized, and a great variety of products. Prices are extremely competitive.

kenh190
Ken H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I really appreciate the RAPID delivery. I've searched other sites ,but this is the best ! thank you, cin

lelaf1
Lela F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I'm on a fixed income and really appreciate getting the medical supplies I need at a price I can afford. Customer service is great, products are high quality and delivery is FAST! I highly recommend!

gaylem44
Gayle M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This is the 3rd time I have placed an order for 20 socks. The size shoe is a 7. Ordered the large but wouldn't even completely cover the foot. Second order was for 20 x-large and they cover the foot to the ankle but the grippers stop short of the entire heel. This is not safe. Grippers need to cover the entire bottom of the foot. I am ordering XX-large in hopes the entire bottom of the foot will be covered. I am hoping the quality of the XX-large is much better than the large and x-large. I have requested a return label for the second order. I tried to call today and got a message all the representatives were busy.

shermanb16
Sherman B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

So far everything seems very streamlined. My only concern was the lack of any other delivery options that might have expedited receiving the items I purchased. There is a slight rush for me and those items as I have skin allergies to many other types of nitrile gloves, but I am very pleased with the price of those items per unit compared to other sites. This should bring me back in the future as long as prices are below competitors and the product arrives in a timely manner in a few days.

verinicap
Verinica P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

S/H a little pricey. Would it be the same for 12 oair-might want to increase my order. Any other colors?

barbarad165
Barbara D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Wonderful experience! I wanted to order slipper socks as Christmas gifts for my local nursing home residents but was late in ordering and customer service was very prompt in assuring me it would arrive on time. Thank you & Merry Christmas!

charlesa129
Charles A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Pretty easy. I had a slight problem figuring out how to change the delivery address. It kept making shipping billing the same. I finally saw the add address selection.

raquelb22
Raquel B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I recommend this site to buy all the nursing supplies, are cheap and good quality. For sure I will buy again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the iRemedySupply staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iRemedySupply?
Post Review