Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iRemedySupply

iRemedySupply reviews

Is this your business?
4,723 reviews
Stuart, FL 34997, US
Tel: +1-321-821-1805
customerservice@iremedysupply.com

4,723 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

phyllisp89
Phyllis P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

I am not sure it understood I am shipping to AZ but my billing is in Illinois. Had to input more than once and it kept asking me “same shipping and billing?” The billing zip code is 60015. The shipping is 85258. Thus the lower review rating.

sharonm470
Sharon M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Easy website. Will NEVER order again,. I ordered BD lancets and got some junk brand. Payed for something I did not order. Not happy at all and do not know if I can return this junk.

heatherv45
Heather V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

Your website is hard to navigate. I needed a bunion compression sleeve and for some reason the different sizes are not in one spot. I had to search to find the large. There is also no way to know what size I need. There should be information about what she size the two sizes would fix. I just had to guess what size I needed. I tried to chat with someone to find what size I needed and no one answered my question. This site is not user friendly at all.

lynj15
Lyn J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Good so far; affordable bandages and easy shopping. Oh, and GREAT shipping price, also! Thank you!

kristinek35
kristine k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

so far it was good. very accurate and fast. its my 1st time to order from this company. so hopefully it works out well

shawnaj6
Shawna J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

It's a little more expensive than I can get gloves in the store so unless the price or the shipping goes down, I'll only be ordering these once in a while but I like the quality and the color.

beatrices16
Beatrice S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

There is NO info about how many items are in each order. I ordered 2, but is that I don't know if I am getting 2 individual items or 2 packages of 20 each? Very sloppy

annetteh57
Annette H.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/23/18

Easy to find the item! Love the actual photos! Especially when on a foot to be certain it’s what you need.

donnah326
Donna H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/18

Great prices on Drs. Remedy nail polish. Found a color I couldn't find on other sites. Wish you carried a wider variety of colors.

vitas11
Vita S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

I think this is the 5th time I've ordered this item, it helps me to be able to walk and I thank you

barryj51
Barry J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

iRemedy has been our go to for quality medical supplies for a few years now. They always have what we need at the right price with prompt shipping.

susanm237
Susan M.
33 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

It would be helpful if you had pictures of the actual scalpel blades so I could see the difference in the numbers.

trudis4
TRUDI S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/18

Found what I needed right away. Check out was easy and hoping delivery will be timely and my product will be just as I ordered! Thank you!

claudiad39
Claudia D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/18

I have shopped with i Remedy for several items and have been very satisfied with all aspects of my transactions

frano7
Fran O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/18

Quick & easy! I did not like the product. It was a knee sling for a walker. It's awkward to attempt to use and quite uncomfortable.

connieg69
CONNIE G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

This is so easy, saved me a trip. The price was much better than the store I have been getting these insoles at. So good, I bought 2 pairs! I will never go anywhere else!

chloek10
Chloe K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/18

I will write something when i get the product timely and without damage i have a broken foot and need this ASAP

hectorf12
Hector F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Had a difficult time figuring out your order form finally figured it out and it will be easier next time. I also share this computer with my spouse and I have another email address for my laptop.

thomasz26
Thomas Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

since my last purchase, the prices have gone up big time. Today I did not have a choice but I will be looking for better priced company. I hope I receive my order within few days and not few weeks.

sandrah190
Sandra H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/18

I ordered this item from OurDoctorStore before and there were numerous websites with the same name...not sure if this is the same place I ordered these from before. It was very confusing. My size didn't register at first, after some more looking into your website, I found the size I was looking for. I hope these are the same product and same quality of what I previously have/ordered.

hellenm
Hellen M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/25/17

you had almost exactly what I needed, I would rather have had white sheets, but I will make blue do for now. Please let me know when you have cot sheets in white. Thank you

shaunm73
Shaun M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/17

The overall experience is not bad, but, there are things that i went to buy, to find that prices have dramatically gone up. Other things were out of stock, or just not sold in quantities that I would buy. This used to be my place of choice to buy from, but, from my last purchase, and this one so far, I am thinking about finding a new place to shop.

georgem337
George M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

I wanted to order more of the nebulizer mask, but I could only order 5. I guess that this was all that was in stock.

tracys188
Tracy S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

Have been buying from iRemedy for about a year now and I am very satisfied. I buy about once a month. I would highly recommend them!!

florencem41
Florence M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

I finally found the shoes I was looking for. I e checked every site imaginable. This was the on,y one to have my size and in a wide width. Seems very hard to find wide width. This was great!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the iRemedySupply staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iRemedySupply?
Post Review