Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iRemedySupply

iRemedySupply reviews

Is this your business?
4,458 reviews

4,458 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

rp81
R P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very easy and quick. Staff worked quickly and efficiently to adjust an out-of-stock item to one that was available.

charmaines11
Charmaine S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great selection of splints...found what I could not find in other websites...perfect for my preference!

karenl248
Karen L.
27 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

I would have like to purchase items not offered as well such as sliding/folding table for use when in bed, steam humidifier, pants with garter waist and gathered ankle (so doesnt ride up when sleeping). But your site offers the doublesided socks I have been searching all over for and sold individually. Thank You!

micheleo21
Michele O.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Shipping took several more days than expected. I could not track my package. I left 2 voice mails with customer service and dos not get a call back. Sent and email asking when I would get my order and go no response.

lynned35
Lynne D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

easy to order- I love the Metagenics Ultra InflamX 360 plus. It has kept my chronic condition and inflammation disorder under control for years.

lisac225
Lisa C.
24 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Easy to navigate web site for someone who rarely uses computers! Finally found a place with the style of support belt I have been looking for for 2 years! TY amazon for suggesting iRemedy!!!!!!

qt1
Q T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I love this and it is the first time for me. I hope to get this order soon so I can give them to the residents.
I thought that I was ordering a size large but they ended up being another size but I think we can make them work.

janisu
Janis U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Shipping method simply says "flat rate". Does this mean USPS, Fedex, UPS? Assuming USPS but "flat rate" not very clear

carlya9
Carly A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The website was easy to navigate. I recieved my order 2 days after I had bought it. The price was the best I could find, and I checked multiple sights! I will definatly be reordering from iRemedy in the future.

jessed57
Jesse D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

After trying to purchase products from other suppliers of similar products, it was a welcome surprise dealing with this company. They made the experience extremely easy. There site is also very user friendly....which is a big plus.

viorical
viorica l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

If you deliver the quality of product as you state I would be your costumer and more so i would tell others about your quality services

danb322
Dan B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I couldn't edit the shipping part; I wanted to add a room number. It would be nice if the edit option works.

nn29
N N.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Excellent selection and options for an individual consumer. I would like more inclusive subcategories for simple navigation.

4.2K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the iRemedySupply staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iRemedySupply?
Post Review