Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iRemedySupply

iRemedySupply reviews

Is this your business?
4,806 reviews
Stuart, FL 34997, US
Tel: +1-321-821-1805
customerservice@iremedysupply.com

4,806 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

patram
Patra M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/19

Website was VERY slow! I did get excellent help from on line help, but the slowness of the website was almost enough for me to cancel out before ordering

robertw496
Robert W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/12/19

First item customer, I've been looking for specific insoles for my work shoes. You had the item I was looking for and have great pricing, was worried that the item i ordered might not be the correct one. Product arrived today and is exactly what was ordered. I tried on a pair and they feel so good. Yes I am going to reorder from iRemedy again.

guestl
Guest L.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/9/19

I just ordered but this product was half the price on Amazon so I bought it here. Keep up the good work!

veronicap45
Veronica P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

Very easy to access, finding the product was very easy. I couldn’t remember the name of the cream I was looking for so I describe it them and the pulled right up me that to me is good business.

colleenk61
Colleen K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

the website was slow and awkward. The only reason I was successful in placing my order was bc of Shernette Sharpe, my 'Chat Help'
I'll come back bc the price is good...

jima76
Jim A.
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/26/19

Had to order twice,tried chatting and nobody answered.called 800 nuber and listened to a spectrum commercial for five minutes

jerer
Jere R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

Anxious to try product, pressure relieved , walking pain free, Will keep extra product on hand as price fits in my budget well,

annaq10
Anna Q.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Items were literally disappearing from my cart, at some point I felt like I'm fighting with time. Definitely didn't like that as sometimes I need few minutes to think which product/brand would work better for me and my business...but maybe that's just me. Other than that really great selection and price tag on majority of the items.

jamesh351
James H.
26 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/23/19

Great selection and prices. Have been using for years and couldn't do without. My feet feel GREAT, so says Tony the Tiger.

minoos
Minoo s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/19

Your web is complicated and I had to pay almost $8.00 for delivery, this is in saint. I am trying to support the vendors rather than Amazon.

anonymousm437
anonymous M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

My experience was pretty good. I had a bit of trouble returning to locate my final product but I did.

anonymousc439
anonymous C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

First time customer. I wasn't quite sure that the payment page was working correctly. I'll be able to give better feedback when I receive the products

michaelb782
Michael B.
34 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/18/19

I received an order but unsure whether is was mine or someone else's as it was addressed to a Marie Davi and not Michael Ball. Will wait to hear from iRemedySupply if it was misent.

elizabethk149
Elizabeth K.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

all good just needed to better understand what was needed for credit card expiration date...a bit confusing

chelseaw57
Chelsea W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

Buying the products wasn't the problem. I ran into problems trying to return it and the customer service was not the best.

brigitter15
Brigitte R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

I've researched several companies for the best prices for our company to assemble Blessing Bags for homeless shelters and women's shelters. You have good prices and selections.

jimz37
Jim Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

Your site did not take my order the first time I entered it. Had to enter it a second time before it worked

marybethj2
Marybeth J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/5/19

I love the hot packs. I used them when I was in the hospital and couldn't find them anywhere. Then I found your website. Love them. Perfect size.

bettys154
Betty S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

The website kept rejecting my information. It's really a lousy shopping experience compared to other online sites. Get to work and fix the bugs!!!

carlam162
Carla M.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/27/19

Great price! I've been paying $.25 per needle at the vet. $6 for a box of 100 is a wonderful price! I will order again in the future.

stuartp26
Stuart P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Would have liked the option of ordering via a toll free number. Confirmation option wouldn't accept my email address.

heidis59
Heidi S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/19

After placing order I got a progress icon for the rest of the day. My order didn't go through and I had to go back through the process the next day.

alejandraz1
ALEJANDRA Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

it was easy to fine, simple and easy. After browsing here and there I found what I needed, which not easy in the market.

tamid20
Tami D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Can't believe an almost 8 dollar shipping charge on a sock like product that only cost 13.00... it should arrive super quickly!

vickiem128
Vickie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Easy to navigate and understand your web site! Products shipped separately which I didn't understand but arrived in a timely manner; unfortunately, the one I most needed arrived last. I did appreciate the updates regarding the shipping and arrival times!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the iRemedySupply staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
iRemedySupply?
Post Review