We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    igogo

Corporate Values

Overview

igogo has a consumer rating of 4.84 stars from 555 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. igogo also ranks 34th among Wholesale Electronics sites.

  • Service
    169
  • Value
    169
  • Shipping
    169
  • Returns
    116
  • Quality
    167
46
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • El servicio es rapido y estas informado constantemente de tu envio.
  • De Pedido ISP1604200423497437 04/20/2016 04:23:49 AM

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate igogo?
Top Positive Review

“Good prices, good products!”

Istvan H.
9/22/17

My other order is a CHUWI HiBook Pro 2 en 1 Ultrabook Tablet PC - order number: S*******217849 and a matching keypad - order number: IS*******276930. Both products are fast and work perfectly. I recommend everyone to buy igogo.es store because they can get phones, tablets etc... at very good prices...

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Never trust them”

Gregory C.
4/5/18

The points promised for reviews will never be credited to your account plus they ask customers to write positive reviews against rewards.

See critical reviews

Reviews (555)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

el servicio (38) de pedido (45) esta tienda (37) muy recomendable (21) mi experiencia (15) estoy muy contento (17) los productos (37) el tiempo (22) el producto (38) perfecto estado (16) order number (8) perfectas condiciones (12)
istvanh1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2017
My other order is a CHUWI HiBook Pro 2 en 1 Ultrabook Tablet PC - order number: S*******217849 and a matching keypad - order number: IS*******276930.
Both products are fast and work perfectly.
I recommend everyone to buy igogo.es store because they can get phones, tablets etc... at very good prices...
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
miguelj10
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2017
I received my request on time and it works really well. Very satisfied. I'll go on shopping there for sure.
gonzalop7
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2017
30/06/2017
Gonzalo Perea
I have bought a Xiaomi MiBand 2 with Bluetooth 4.0 in this web page (www.igogo.es) and everything was perfect.
The products arrived in good conditions and matched the expectations. The shipment was quick and arrived to the delivery place properly. The web page interface is good and buying is easy.
I really recommend this web page to buy electronic products.
fernandom32
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2017
Order: IS*******542332
Date: 03/23/2017 03:29:54 AM

Exelente company, fast shipping, good prices, original equipment and very good assistance. I was very pleased with the support. Equipment arrived in Portugal fast and safe. I RECOMMEND IGOGO.ES :)
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sergim
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2017
This is not the first time that I buy at Igogo.com. For me its a great location for buying. I make the order and in less than 2 weeks I have it at home, with the perfect tracking number that I can follow on www.17track.net and on my delivery agency www.correos.es.

I have one one problem with and order and they accessed to cancel it withou any problem.

I will continue buying here!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
robertd211
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2016
I bought on Igogo.es couple of times. My last purchase was Vernee Thor (order IS*******166012).
The most important thing of this seller are the prices. In most cases they have lower prices then other sellers.
Second thing is fast delivery. They sent packages within 48 hours after making an order.
Customer service is also very fast. They answer within 24 hour.
Last but not least, they offer good customer loyalty program. For purchases you get IG Points and next purchase could be cheaper if you use this points.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
marcoa26
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2017
Order Number: IS*******072849
Order Date: 21/06/2017
Opinion: Vkworld F2 3G Smartphone phone. I am completely satisfied! Perfect quality, bright colors, large display. Igogo precise information about everything: shipping, tracking... I am very is pleased with them!

Thank you very much!
schnauf
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2017
I ordered a Smartwatch on Igogo. It took about 3 weeks to Germany, delivered with free shipping. Prices, items, the quality of service and speed shipments make Igogo one of the best websites to buy. I still recommend this store to everyone.

Order number: IS*******307253
guillerv
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2017
I bought Mi5 and others two times and really good experience, the products arrive very fast to my country, like... one or two weeks only, when others websites spend four weeks in delivery. I recommend!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
juliol11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 26th, 2017
They have excelent services, send the item very fast, answer any doubts you have, a pleasure to do business with
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
cesarp12
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2016
Igogo has all you need: cheap products, fast delivery and good online support. I bought many times there and I can only say that every product was like in the description, getting always the best price due to its promotions. They have a lot of variety on their products, so I always get what I need.

The delivery is the fastest I've seen on that pages. Less than 1 week in so many cases.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
pablol5
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2016
II have already bought a lot of things in this website and I am very happy with it. All items arrived in perfect conditions and sooner than expected.
Also the support service is quite good, if you have any doubt you can send a message and it will be responded in less than 24 hours.

Highly recommended!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
isabelt5
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2016
Good prices on some products shipping is free and takes very good price as 10 days or less to receive it, and never had any problems that come anything wrong, I like it.

Tip for consumers: He's never done I need to use it, but for the repair of any product out there to mail

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
rahmanit
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 6th, 2017
I bought on Igogo.es many products (watches, phones, tvbox). So far they never dissapoint me. Low prices, fast shipping, helpful and fast customer service - do you need more?
They also have good loyalty program which allows you reduce their low prices to the lowest level.
I really like the Igogo.es.
rubena27
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 15th, 2017
I totally trust igogo.es, until today all the purchases that I have already made arrived well.
Products of total trust.
Orders arrive home fast within the estimated time.
olgaa10
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2017
Very happy with my purchase IS*******536952. It is the third time that I order in igogo and surely it will not be the last one.
Thanks
Olga Armero
jaimep15
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2016
I have ordered several items along the last two years, purchasing mobile phones, a laptop, headphones and other items.

My latest order was IS*******553922 on 01/09/2016, and as usual, it arrived on time and everything in perfect condition.

I will purchase again because it is a really good online shop. Highly recommended!

Tip for consumers: Each order and review you win points to be used on your next orders to get really good discounts.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
miguelt15
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2016
Great purchase from a great place. Everything occurred simply and fast as desired. Recommended. The products have quality.
sonnenr
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2017
Order number: IS*******421216
Order Date: 13/04/2017

I ordered a Smartphone on Igogo. Price, item, the quality of service and shipment speed makes Igogo to one of the best websites to buy. I still recommend this store to everyone. Perfect.
marting72
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2017
The Igogo site is a very good website for electronic articles. The support is very very good and it is always helped the customer quickly.
I can only recommend Igogo and will continue to buy items there.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
damyanok
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2016
I made order at igogo.es. I ordered smartphone
Bluboo Picasso (order number IS*******508075). I bought it with flash, the price was very low. I wrote a ticket and asked mail service I like. The phone was send very fast, track number I received on my e-mail, where also was packaged photo. The parcel came very fast, 16 days and I get it from post office.
At home I open the box. The phone is great, its heavy, very fast and have a large battery in it. I am very satisfied.
antoniof24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2016
Hi!. Since a few months ago (almost 2 years) only buy my personal electronics in this web. My last three phone, and tablets for my family (2) all are from igogo.
Quick service, accurate attention.
Last order, IS*******266786, was a bluethoot earphone and a electronic pen (a mistake). All works fine.
I recommend this web.
Antonio (From Spain)
esthere6
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2017
My experience related to purchases made at igogo, have been very good. I have not had any problems and the follow up orders were perfect.
arturom16
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2017
Bought a Xiaomi Vacuum and arrived in less than 12 days. Great product and service.
Vacuum workd like a charm, similar to roomba 900 series.
yelkod
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2016
This is one of the safest shop from China beacouse of the login with PayPal. I've got a good experience buying not only cheap items but expensive ones as well. They are very fast on shipping. The costumer service is fantastic, they always answer you in a short period of time.
I'll try to buy everything through then.

Q&A (28)

Answer:

They never send my phone. They stole my money. After 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. They are a scam

By Filipe L.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

Ich antworte mal in Deutsch, die Ware kommt wie ich weiss aus Hongkong mit NL Post, deklariert wird meist 22 USD, ab 20 € muss verzollt werden, 19% Einfuhrumsatzsteuer, über 150€ kommt noch eine Zollgebühr hinzu. Wenn die Rechnung auf dem Paket klebt wird es dir zugestellt, wenn nicht musst du es beim Zollamt abholen mit deiner Rechnung und wie du bezahlt hast. Mehr fragen an maiulboxlh-lanny@yahoo.de

By lanny h.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

You just have to pay VAT or customs fees if you buy the products outside the EEC. Within the EEC only have to pay shipping or Postages. I hope this helps.

By Paulo J.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

They never send me the phone, they stoled my money

By Filipe L.
Answer:

They never send me the phone, i was stoled

By Filipe L.
Answer:

They never send my phone. They stole my money. After 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. They are a scam

By Filipe L.
Answer:

They never send my phone. They stole my money. After 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. They are a scam

By Filipe L.
Answer:

They never send my phone. They stole my money. After 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. They are a scam

By Filipe L.
Answer:

They never send my phone. They stole my money. After 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. They are a scam

By Filipe L.
Answer:

They never send my phone. They stole my money. After 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. They are a scam

By Filipe L.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the igogo staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

igogo: venta online de gadgets y electr?_nica. M? s de 30,000 productos al mejor precio: Tablet PC, M?_viles, Relojes baratos, Accesorios... Y mucho m? S!

Company Representative

evag6
eva g.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about igogo?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about igogo?