Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of igogo

igogo reviews

16 reviews
SITE CLOSED
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard
Coventry, CV1 3PP, UK
Tel: .
pal=payment@igogo.es

16 reviews with 4 stars

soniac36
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17
Mi num de pedido AT*******353 envié mi movil para reparlo ya que no funcionaba bien, la forma de envio del paquete para su reparación fue rápida y las respuestas recibidas por parte de los comerciales (Alana y Vicente) así como su paciencia fueron inmejorables. Muy contenta con la gestión.
oscarb45
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16
Amazing prices,all recieve it quick, 14 days to spain. my order is IS*******465073.

products are good, all 5*
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nickk47
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/16
I bought a Smartphone during an offer period from this site and in general this site is very good.The only thing that i recommend to add the English language on the site together with Spanish because this is not a spanish company but based in Hong Kong.Also the tracking number with my order wasn't trackable after leaving China.And it didn't came as "Signed For".
Pay ONLY with paypal guys in any chinese site!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
joseb48
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/15
Several years I subscribed to this website , having purchased different products.
In all cases, the product has been received properly packaged and time as well as the particulars of the web were exactly the product received.
iagobas
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/15
Pagina con muy buenos precios y con un buen servicio post venta. el único pero es cqu no se pueden devolver los productos a china debido al transporte. he comprado 4 tlf y Tablet y todo ok.
estevea
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/15
Llevo ya comprados varios smartphones en esta web. Sólo tuve problemas con el primero y, puestos en contacto con ellos, me devolvieron el dinero. Eso si, pagué con Paypal, con lo que recuperé también los gastos d envio. Para contactar con ellos sólo es necesaria paciencia. Los productos estan muy bien de precio y salen muy bien. Muy satisfecho de trabajar con ellos.
andresc20
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/19/15
seriedad en el trato , siempre han cumplido mis pedidos con rapidez , y han resuelto con rapidez las dudas que e tenido via mail .gracias
franciscog22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/15
He realizado una primera compra IS*******436929 a través de esta web y de momento todo ha sido correcto. Los productos se han ajustado a las descripciones. Quizás el proceso de envío ha sido más largo de lo esperado.
oscarc21
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/17/15
Llevo años realizando compras en Igogo y todo perfecto.
He tenido algún problema, los cuales han sido solucionados rápidamente.

Recomendable
emilyw34
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/15
Elegante reloj para vestir,es más bonito que en la foto.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
keithh43
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/15
Recomendable por precio-calidad, la volveria a comprar.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
soniap6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15
lo compre para conectar el ordenador viejo al televisor, todo inhalanbrico, i funciona bien
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mariae22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15
De aspecto muy juvenil.BUENA CALIDAD Y MUY BONITO.
patriciad39
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/15
Es estrecho y debes ajustar muy bien el objetivo para que no se vean los bordes en las fotografías.
raymondb25
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/25/15
Muy bueno cable rigido y fuerte tanto el cable como las entradas que nombramente en este tipo se cable se salen las conexiones.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brandonl26
5 reviews
23 helpful votes
3/25/15
Muy bien acabadas muy buena calidad y muy buen precio.Ajuste perfecto y funda ergonómica para guardarlas después de usar.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Ich antworte mal in Deutsch, die Ware kommt wie ich weiss aus Hongkong mit NL Post, deklariert wird meist 22 USD, ab 20 € muss verzollt werden, 19% Einfuhrumsatzsteuer, über 150€ kommt noch eine Zollgebühr hinzu. Wenn die Rechnung auf dem Paket klebt wird es dir zugestellt, wenn nicht musst du es beim Zollamt abholen mit deiner Rechnung und wie du bezahlt hast. Mehr fragen an maiulboxlh-lanny@yahoo.de

By lanny h.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You just have to pay VAT or customs fees if you buy the products outside the EEC. Within the EEC only have to pay shipping or Postages. I hope this helps.

By Paulo J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They never send me the phone, they stoled my money

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send me the phone, i was stoled

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they never send my phone. they stole my money. after 2 months they don't answer to my tickets. they are a scam

By Filipe L.
Questions? Get answers from the igogo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
igogo?
Post Review