Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

HumaneSociety.org reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
1255 23rd Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037, US
Tel: +1-202-452-1100
donorcare@humanesociety.org

8 reviews with 5 stars

robinl98
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
11/21/17

I ordered paw print footies and they are cute, warm and cozy! I will continue to support this wonderful organization whenever possible.

bettinaf1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

I have donated to this cause over the years and find their mission to save animals inspirational. Animals need humans to stand up for their rights and needs in this world.

rajua4
13 reviews
7 helpful votes
11/8/17

I've bought from Lush countless times, and I have never been disappointed in a single product! I love their bubble bars and bath bombs, but the massage bars they offer are also awesome and the scent lingers all day. I always try different bath lines and keep coming back to lush over and over.

nelsonr26
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/7/17

No words to explain the dedication and hard work to help the helpless,needy,abused,neglegted little angels without a voice.Will be fostering by next week. Need the companionship and love of a dog having mine just passed.

danielm388
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/7/17

i certainly admire the job Humane Society does
My personal experience with them was very satisfying when our home pet got lost ,picked up by animal control and dropped at their Hollywood,Florida place
They were supernice to call us ,informing us they had it
Eternally grateful to them
Their place looked very clean ,cozy and humane indeed ,even to me,a declared enemy of caged animal keeping
Good luck and thanks a lot

monan5
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
1/7/17

In order for shelters to be "no kill" they need donations, buying a bag of dog food, get another, same with cat food. Your total bill will be just a little more. Or donate money, even $50.00 will be appreciated once in a while. Then they can use it where they need it most. I think there should be a law, if you drop of more then 1 litter of puppies, or kittens, your animal needs to be neutered or spayed or you lose the animal. Something like that to stop irresponsible owners.

seanc68
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/3/16

The world needs more societies like this one. Working hard for the safety of all beings.

julieg42
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/15/15

I am a member!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the HumaneSociety.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
HumaneSociety.org?
Post Review