Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

HousePackersSydney.com.au reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
SITE CLOSED
561-563 Sydney Road
Seaforth, New South Wales 2092, Australia

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

lukel33
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/17/17

Our office recently moved to a new place and we hired House Packers Sydney as our mover. It is the best decision eve because they were very professional! They handled the mover perfectly. I highly recommend them.

aidenf6
13 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/28/16

Best moving company I have ever hired! Very professional, quick, and conscientious, as well as flexible.

keiraf
14 reviews
14 helpful votes
7/7/16

Great job from one of the best movers in Sydney. House Packers Sydney showed professionalism during my move. They responded quickly to my questions and had solutions to every problems that came up. Even the shipping was great and my things arrived in good condition. House Packers Sydney is a very reliable moving company!

hatties10
15 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/19/16

Sydney Home Packers is one of the best movers! Moving with them is really stress-free! Would recommend to those who are new to moving.

cecej1
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/29/15

They didn't break anything. I understood the bill and all charges and when they left I felt like I had received quality service at a fair price...quite a statement for the moving business. Thanks!

Service
ronh49
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/25/15

Customer service via phone and email is pretty good as well. Our move was absolutely painless thanks to House Packers Sydney. They arrived on time and got us into our new home much more quickly than we anticipated.

danec12
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/3/15

I didn't move any muscle during the move, you packed - carried - unpacked our things. I'm giving 4 stars since you guys forgot to take some of the used packing materials. you were supposed to dispose off. thanks for the help anyway.

hollandf
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/5/14

Write your review to help others learn about this online businesslucky for you, guys, my husband admitted to having damaged the vase before even being packed and I apologize for putting the blame on you really

shaunj3
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/28/14

The guys sent by housepackerssydney.com.au are easy to work with. They're friendly and they really took caution in dealing with my stuff. I recommended them to my newly wedded cousin and she was contented with their service too. So far so good! I just hope they keep up their good job

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the HousePackersSydney.com.au staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
HousePackersSydney.com.au?
Post Review