Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of HelpndFix

HelpndFix reviews

51 reviews
USA
Tel: 1-818-660-1338
info@helpndfix.com

51 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

anthonyg45
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/15

Very Courteous, professional, and friendly. Thanks for all your helpQQ

belindah4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/15

very pleasant and very satisfied

guyh25
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/15

Alex Pit performed excellent, answered all my questions, fixed my problem successfully

darior6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/15

fast, good service, reliable, recommended.

megane3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/15

Very grateful the service for fixing my computer and showing the issues. Well call again if anything goes wrong again.

catherined16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/15

I am very pleased with the results that were provided from your tech Alex Pitt. Thank you for great service.

tanyaj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/15

Although it took a while, Mark was very patient and helpful throughout this process.

marionm33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/15

Complicated - unsuccessful -frustrating!

rebeccat21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/15

Scott was very helpful and explained all that was happening to my computer. I am very pleased so far with all they have done to solve my problems.

bettys36
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/15

The process took a little while bu Scott stuck with me and figured out what the numerous problems were. I am so thankful for his help.

ronv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

The experience was excellent The technicians solved all the problems and were eager to be helpful

chrism192
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

had trojan virus among others as well as several other problems and they resolved them, as far as I can see, in two hours.

stevenh71
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

they did a great job! my computer runs great! thank so much.

premp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Frank was very helpful and patient with me and the process of fixing my laptop.

shirleyh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Thank you so much for all your assistance. Scott was extremely patient and helpful. I really appreciate it! Thanks again!

eddiec22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/15

THANKS, FOR ALL YOUR HELP. JOB WELL DONE. i rate you a 10 out of 10

larrys75
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/15

very good

elaineb29
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

The gentleman "Mark", did a wonderful job getting rid of my trojan virus, and was very helpful, and patient. He also assisted me in being able to pay the yearly fee.

reginaldc19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

great

brandonc33
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

very helpful

tammyl21
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/15

Yesterday, unfortunately gained 7 viruses to this laptop. Nothing would work
. I called your number and began a 3-4 hour cleaning session w/Paul Smith. He stayed calm and careful w/the issues he sees on the screen. We used the remote TeamViewer so he can work. After much cleaning and deleting, Paul feels he has it clean and no more viruses. Thank you so so very much. I hope this never happens ever again. Yours truly, Tammy Learned

nathand26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/15

The work was very well done! communication was also amazing! I appreciate all the help and time that it took to get this job done!!!

marquisr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

I received excellent service through helpndfix. It was fast and I was provided with a list of options to chose that best fit me. I highly recommend this service

jeanc29
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

It look ok thanks mark

garyt45
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

The tech took control of the situation and identified the malicious malware and virus and cleaned them from my computer..

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the HelpndFix staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
HelpndFix?
Post Review