Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Heavy Duty Depot reviews

Is this your business?
374 reviews
Tel: (800) 808-7086

374 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

madisonc44
Madison C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

You offer a range of coupons to convince a person of making a purchase by "You will save even more - just order here!" and it did work last time. That means I was already hooked as a buyer and this time there's no need to let any coupon work for an already return customer??? I’ve made a purchase and applied the coupon which is said to grant me an extra off! But it didn’t - the total amount in the cart never changed! That kind of tricks don’t deserve any respect. Thanks...

scotto45
Scott O.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

Two sleeves were received with cut unraveling ends. Notified heavy duty on 11-3-17 and waiting for resolution

randallh47
Randall H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

Not so bad. It was really convenient to search what I needed in the catalog - each product had a pic and proper description. One item lacked some details, but your support rep helped me greatly! Had some problems with delivery... it disappointed me.

jedidiahd1
Jedidiah D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17

Normal interface, reliable service and support. The decent pricing makes me really glad and willing to shop here again.

karlyr2
Karly R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/27/17

Really convenient and cost-efficient - I shop only here. But there is one negative issue (for me, personally) - the products are not in stock and one should wait for them to come.

estherv5
Esther V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Perfect choice for those who need to buy a lot with a great benefit. We've purchased all tools and accessories for our work site here and got a good discount!

kevinl261
Kevin L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Regarding my colleague's experience - everything is good, now I'm trying it by myself. By now I can say I like the catalog and the prices. Delivery time and price can be improved, but still it's OK!

suzannem144
Suzanne M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Ordered pliers and wrenches for me & my colleagues here - every step was smooth and easy, I'm satisfied! Thank you for support! I got the box!

emersonc11
Emerson C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/17

We purchase here the whole range of items we need - from equipment and tools to small accessories and replacement elements - and are always satisfied with the quality and prices.

ashlynj2
Ashlyn J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

It makes a good economic sense for our business to shop here, for we use the additional discounts and promos

guillermoj4
Guillermo J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

your support team is qualified and really helpful - I've almost ordered the wrong product, but they've prevented my mistake. Thank you!

chrisk247
Chris K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

I shop here very often - usually buy things for my work site or home. Why the Heavy Duty? For only here I shop with confidence in quality of the products and with great prices+discounts.

davido187
David O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/12/17

trifles make perfection - the store is quite decent, but some details, like product description or availability of certain products in stock could be better

evag32
Eva G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/17

halfway to another store saw this one's adds, visited the site and got surprised with the prices - really cost-efficient! waiting for my package now! I got my box, all is good!

salalef
Salale F.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/10/17

My shopping list is always long and requires many expenses - that's the main reason to shop here, for only here I can save and get the products of high quality

eloisel5
Eloise L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/17

Regarding your prices and service - you're one of the most decent stores nowadays. Of course there are isssues you could be better in. Wish you to improve!

karimz3
Karim Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

last time I shopped here a year ago, had some difficulties and problematic points. I decided to give you one more chance and now see that you've improved greatly. The shipping is one more point of my interest, hope for better results this time. Somewhat better)

sm227
S M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/8/17

found a nice set of bits here and am really surprised with the price - you've chosen the right path, guys!

joep215
Joe P.
16 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/8/17

catalog structure is customer-oriented, it is good! and a big thanks for the support team - they do help!

vanyag3
vanya g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/17

customer support team guys are real professionals - the third purchase here and I'm totally satisfied due to their help!

pauld440
PAUL D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/17

as for me, the whole site is quite unobtrusive, the team is professional. The only thing that is still a mystery for me is the shipping, I'm up to reveal it in some days I hope!

calec1
Cale C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/17

I've made the first purchase, it was quite simple. The prices are really good, and the service is reliable.

devong10
Devon G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/17

the best place for purchasing various couplers, valves and clamps required by my contractors on a daily basis.

philipb84
Philip B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/17

I order the safety clothes here and usually safe some bucks for another utility for my work site - quite convenient and efficient store.

guadalupeq1
Guadalupe Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/17

I ordered several items and got all of them right on time and in a good condition. This store is perfect!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Heavy Duty Depot staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Heavy Duty Depot?
Post Review