We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    GoViral

Corporate Values

Overview

GoViral has a consumer rating of 4.61 stars from 64 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with GoViral most frequently mention youtube channel. GoViral ranks 4th among Social Media Tools sites.

  • Service
    21
  • Value
    19
  • Shipping
    14
  • Returns
    15
  • Quality
    19
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.9%
Positive
50
Neutral
1
Negative
4
View ratings trends
1
See all photos
How would you rate GoViral?
Top Positive Review

“The BEST YouTube growth site ever”

Kelton H.
6/10/21

I have tried a few other sites like this but this has to be the best of them. It's so easy to get credits and anytime that you use them for your own videos the likes, subscribers, and views are delivered almost automatically. This is the BEST youtube growth site to use. It is 100%, not a scam and it has helped my channel a lot even after only 2 days of using it. This is absolutely amazing.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“It sucks - no views!”

sebastian s.
9/30/21

They promise Free YouTube Views. They say you can win 1000 coins if you write a 5 star review here. However I have to be honest! It sucks! I have 1500 views waiting since days while only 5 views were processed today. It shows endlessly the same videos, you even get coins for it but your videos do not get viewed. Only on the first day you get the daily views you tell them you want but from day 2 you do not 0-10 daily views in total from all 5 videos you can enter. I can proove everything however I will not post pictures here as they have my youtube data and could destroy my account as revenge for the truth.

See critical reviews

Reviews (64)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

keltonh
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 10th, 2021

I have tried a few other sites like this but this has to be the best of them. It's so easy to get credits and anytime that you use them for your own videos the likes, subscribers, and views are delivered almost automatically. This is the BEST youtube growth site to use. It is 100%, not a scam and it has helped my channel a lot even after only 2 days of using it. This is absolutely amazing.

domanics1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2021

It actcually works like Who would have guessed that the odds favoured the one against so many formidable opponents? Yet that is precisely what happened. This dramatic confrontation has frequently drawn the comment, "One person with God is always a majority." However, as Elijah learned, there were actually 100 other prophets of the Lord hiding (in 2 caves of 50 each), waiting for the day when they could boldly take a public stand once again. We should never give in to a "poor me pity party." God ensures that we are never alone.

davys15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2020

This is the best free subscribers gainer for youtube that i know. Ive never seen this before like and share

rozya
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2021

Go viral is the best website to make your small channel grow more fast than before, and it has a weekly giveaway so don't miss it!

Products used:
a lot

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cherishd7
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
December 6th, 2020

Awesome
I highly recommend this to everyone indeed of Subscribers
It's tested and trusted I must tell you
Come check it out

sebastians133
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2021

They promise Free YouTube Views. They say you can win 1000 coins if you write a 5 star review here. However I have to be honest! It sucks! I have 1500 views waiting since days while only 5 views were processed today. It shows endlessly the same videos, you even get coins for it but your videos do not get viewed. Only on the first day you get the daily views you tell them you want but from day 2 you do not 0-10 daily views in total from all 5 videos you can enter. I can proove everything however I will not post pictures here as they have my youtube data and could destroy my account as revenge for the truth.

Tip for consumers:
avoid it

Products used:
their promised free !!!!! views

Service
Quality
alternatey
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 19th, 2020

This website helps us to get genuine views on YouTube videos, I'm happy that I'm user of Go Viral, I recommend this website

tabinliveb
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2021

It is a legit way to make free viewer commenter liker and subscriber. I really loved it. A great service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaell2833
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 31st, 2020

Goviral is very useful for boosting views and its helping me to grow my channel a lot quicker then I expected when I first started using it

salasha
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2020

I had my cousins met yesterday who told me using this also informed about his victory using this app

sumona13
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 15th, 2021

Goviral is the best site.to grow in youtube easily. I fount it very helpful. And it work legally way. So i am with this site always. Thank you goviral.ai

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
isaiahh39
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2021

I started using this website yesterday and I already have 170 subscribers. I believe this website is very beneficial to everyone of its users I recommend this website greatly to anyone looking to grow their channel organically.

Tip for consumers:
Just earn coins and buy subscribers,likes, views, and comments.

Products used:
Subscribers

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ajap2
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2021

You can boost your YouTube channel.Its very helpful. I m really e young in this web site. You shoud try

denzelp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 7th, 2021

If you want your youtube channel to have a great start, I would definitely recommend Go viral because you can get free subscribers and views by subbing to other channels!

marks3464
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2021

The best app on the Internet right now. It can give free subscribers, boost views and likes. Amazing app in town.

Tip for consumers:
none

Products used:
none

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
saml481
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 15th, 2021

This is the first app that I has ever matches it's description. I recommend goviral.ai if you have a small YouTube channel.:)

Service
Quality
sr488
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021

Its amazing for boosting views and subs and likes too in few days login whoever didn't login yet
By da s r m.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
isal1
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 13th, 2021

GoViral helped get views and subscribers very quickly! I found it easy to navigate and simple to use. I will keep using GoViral.

mujtabak
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2020

Goviral.ai is best platform, and best option to increase your YouTube subscribers, views, likes, and comments for free. I wanna give them 5 Stars because of their free of cost

prodbyn
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2021

It is a very efficient and fool proof method to earn genuine youtube views. It also gives you extra bonus coins for liking and subscribing

techartg
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2021

This is very nice and i like this website this not fake like other website and apps it truly gives subscribers likes comments and i say who want to promote their youtube channel use this website
Hail go viral

tristant34
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2021

THis is such a useful website that help you grow your channel like CRAZY!
GO check it out it is an amazing website!

marshm9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2020

Coins are easy to get, and you can get tons of subscribers and coins every single day! Amazing work here

waqarn
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2021

Win 1000 GoViral Coins
Every 2 weeks, giving away 1000 GoViral Coins, for free! Simply complete any or all of the tasks below to receive entries into the contest. At the end of the contest, we will randomly choose 1 lucky winner to receive 1000 free coins.

benjamins409
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2021

The unique platform allows new channels to gain organic growth for new channels. Best of all the platform is free to use.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the GoViral staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Get Free YouTube Views, Subscribers, Likes and Comments at https://goviral.ai. Use our network to quickly & automatically grow the success of your channel.

Company Representative

andrewb1125
GoViral W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about GoViral?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.6
57 reviews
Have a question about GoViral?