Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Goldbely

Goldbely reviews

101 reviews
1 Bluxome St Ste 307
San Francisco, CA 94107
Tel: 888-675-6892
support@goldbely.com

101 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

roseb117
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/18

I ordered a pie to be delivered on February 14th two weeks in advance on January 29th. Total no show.
Save your money, this place is a complete fail.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Rose- I'm very sorry to hear about the issue with your order. As our customer support team mentioned, there was unfortunately a FedEx delay which resulted in your shipment being delayed beyond our control. I know how disappointed I would be if this happened to me, so I'm sincerely sorry this occurred. I believe you connected with our support team already and I believe they've already been in touch with you to rectify the situation, but please feel free to email us at support@goldbely.com if there's anything else we can do to help.
Advertisement
maryj364
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/18

Never received product, no one answers the phone, charges too much for products. Terrible company, do NOT order from them

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Mary- I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience, however we will always do everything we can to get you your order and will handle any issues with delivery accordingly. I'm more than happy to help you resolve this, but I can't find any record of your order. Are you perhaps able to message me your order number so I can help you better? Thanks!
kims309
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/2/18

So, these delicious looking cinnamon biscuits kept popping up on my Facebook feed....for months. I first went on to order them, and they were 39.00 for a dozen. Ridiculous price, but I thought I would go ahead anyway. Then, they add on 25.00 for delivery. Stupid ridiculous price now, so I decided not to (not to mention the 15% that I was supposed to receive off of my purchase for giving Godlbely my email address so they could mass harass me via email didn't even work). But every time the facebook feed popped up I felt like I had to try these biscuits. Finally, I ordered. They arrived! I couldn't wait to bake a few. Well, they were absolutely terrible. I was a little disappointed when I saw they were tiny (much smaller than the size of a ring box), but horribly disappointed that they were nothing more than a tiny, very dry stale tasting biscuit with a touch of cinnamon. I would never buy them again if they were 1.99 on the bakery section of a grocery store, let alone pay 70.00 to have them come to my house. Take my advice, NEVER succumb to this ad. The pictures look delicious. The product itself is awful. Total bummer.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Kim! I'm so sorry to hear about the issues with your order- certainly not what we'd ever want a customer to experience with us. Callie's Biscuits is one of our most popular partners so it is surprising to hear that they were so poorly received. We take each complaint very seriously however, so we'll be addressing this with Callie's directly. We are very strict with regards to the standards we require so we are constantly evaluating each and every partnership. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help in the mean time and I do hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
anthonyd124
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/1/18

I ordered a strawberry cake from sugaree bakery. I ended up getting a cake medley. As soon as I realized this I took a picture and sent it to goldbely support. I got an email the next day saying the usual line " gosh we're so sorry this happened. Unfortunately we cannot ship out a new item today so we can give you credit to your goldbely account. Credit? Yep. Its their company policy not to grant refunds. Keep that in mind!
So after playing email tag I said that this was unacceptable. I also mentioned that email tag is annoying instead of speaking to someone on the phone. I had left 2 voicemails with no reply and requested someone call me. That agent said " sure someone will call you tomorrow. (dec 22) That call never came. Throughout the holidays naturally i heard nothing. Fast forward to the 27th with my issue still unresolved. I went onto the website to speak on the chat feature. The woman I spoke to explained she couldn't do anything for me except notify my original agent to contact me?! I said WHAT'S THE POINT OF A CHAT FEATURE IF YOU CANT HELP ME. I still hold true to this opinion.
So original agent finally calls me. He says they can send a new cake or refund the price in goldbely credit. Well the event was already screwed up so i ended up getting credit for the fill price and shipping. They also screwed up a second order it showed up a day late. I got a 15 dollar credit for that one.

Bottomline: I had ordered before and all went well. Whatever food you get will be good and pricey! Their customer service is a horrible joke. They grew too fast to keep their customers happy, seems like there's literally 7 people in the department.. It's expensive and people order for events. Why wouldn't you be far more invested in customer service? Great vendors mean squat if it's a bad experience!! Be prepared is my warning.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Anthony- I'm sorry to hear about the issues with your recent Goldbely order. It is not company policy that we don't offer refunds, so I'm sorry you were misinformed on that account. The likely reason was that this all occurred over the busiest time of year and it was too late shipping schedule wise to get another cake out in time. Given a non-holiday ship schedule we would have been able to 100% resolve this at that time to your satisfaction and it's very disappointing to hear that we weren't able to do it at the time. We take our Customer Service very seriously, which is why we choose to keep it all in house rather than farm it out. We did hire additional CS team members in anticipation of the holidays however, as e-comm businesses of all shapes and sizes discover over the holidays, it's rarely ever enough to keep up with the volume. Everything we do is with the customer experience in mind, so we're always working to improve this and every one of our processes. We'll continue to add to the CS team and I believe you'll have a very different experience from the last time if you decide to give us another shot in the future. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do in the mean time.
anthonym257
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/30/17

My experience was just like the others. They did not ship with enough cooling to cover any delay, the package was delayed twice and the product spoiled. They offered to reship, never did and now ignore emails.

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH GOLDBELY!!!!

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Anthony- I'm very sorry to hear about the experience you had. We work with every partner to ensure that they know exactly how to ship their products to arrive in perfect condition at your door. If anything other than what you anticipated arrives, we will always do all we can to make this right by you. If we did offer to reship and you accepted, I can assure you we would never purposefully not have it sent out and we would never just ignore your emails. If you're still waiting on a reshipment, please do contact our customer support team at support@goldbely.com and we'll get it handled for you.
lynnew34
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/17

I ordered 4 steaks and paid for expedited shipping. Only 2 steaks arrived and when I asked for a refund on my shipping charge, Angie replied that she could not refund the shipping charge since the order arrived on time. They ruined a family dinner and then had the gaul to say the order arrived on time. Will never use them again.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Lynne- I'm very sorry to hear about the issues with your order. I've sent you an email directly about this and we'll be refunding the shipping charge. We completely understand the disappointment and we should have done this from the start. Apologies again and will be in touch shortly.
karind5
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/17

Isn't it interesting that ALL the reviews on their website are all positive and you find negative ones elsewhere. hmmmm....They seem like a great company with so many wonderful options. They actually are very nice people and have a great customer service with so many kind comments - in fact, I'm sure this review will get a very nice response but that's where it ends. Nothing is ever done. So what happens if you are not happy with the product you purchased. You're stuck with it, that's what. There's absolutely NO WHERE to leave an honest review about a particular product to let other people know what your experience was. That for one, should tell you something. It's not the worst thing in the word to buy a product and you don't like it, it happens. But when you feel you spent so much $$$$ more than the product is worth and a product that's advertised is NOT what it is, then it makes you mad. I don't mind paying more for something that's worth is but not when it's not - you feel ripped off. Their response to me was sorry you didn't like it, people usually like the products from wondermade. ok, so since I'm not most people then nothing is done, is what it appears.

chrisc417
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/17

Paid $55.00 for delivery and its been two days since promised delivery date. Have emailed with zero response! If you call there is no one to hold for it makes you leave a voicemail.

Sketchy !

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Chris- Thanks for reaching out and I'm so sorry to hear about the difficulty reaching us. In order to provide the level of support we feel our customers deserve we refuse to outsource our support so everything is handled in house by our own team. The downside with this set up is that during extremely busy times- which this week most definitely is- it can mean slight delays to our normal response time. We are very vigilant with our email support- the average response time is 15 minutes- so you should receive a response to any inquiries in short order. Please email support@goldbely.com with your order number and I'll be sure to get you a status update immediately.
jaredg11
72 reviews
35 helpful votes
12/21/17

See my review on Facebook regarding their partner, lone mountain wagyu. Even after that whole ordeal, my voicemails to goldbely and my emails to them were ignored.

elir35
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/14/17

I ordered two weeks in advance a present knowing that I was going to be out of town through gold belt. It was an important gift that needed to be timely and so I checked on the gold belly website to see if it was delivered. When I contacted gold belly they lie to me and did nothing to rectify the situation I called the vendor directly and was able to get the present delivered expeditiously.
I will never use gold belly again I shouldve read the reviews.
I went to the site and felt as though I was paying a premium thinking that I was paying for quality service . It turns out that Im just paying a premium for bad dishonest service.

lindas490
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/11/17

How on earth do you get anybody from customer support to answer your call? No matter when you call, you get a recording saying to leave a message or send an email. Leaving a message gets no response. Email and nobody reaches out.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Linda- thanks for reaching out and I'm so sorry to hear about the difficulty reaching us. In order to provide the level of support we feel our customers deserve we refuse to outsource our support so everything is handled in house by our own team. The downside with this set up is that during extremely busy times- which this week most definitely is- it can mean slight delays to our normal response time. We are very vigilant with our email support- the average response time is 15 minutes- so you should receive a response to any inquiries in short order. If there is something you need help with at the moment, please do reach out to our support team support@goldbely.com and let them know you spoke with us on SiteJabber and I'll make sure you get heard from immediately. Thanks for your support.
michaelh446
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/10/17

With fond memories of Ebingers blackout cake, we ordered Brooklyn blackout cake on Goldbely. It arrived timely but stale. We threw it away. An expensive lesson. Ironically a week later, my 42 year old son mentioned he had just tried and had the same bad experience

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Michael- I'm very sorry to hear you weren't a fan of Ovenly's Blackout Cake. Your cake was baked fresh to order and shipped in a timely manner, so it's very unusual that it would have arrived stale. We do everything we can to ensure that every Goldbely experience is a positive one so if you ever do have issues, please reach out directly to our support team and we'll do our best to help resolve the situation. In the mean time, please let us know if there's anything else that we can do to help. Thanks.
shannont35
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/9/17

I placed an order and instead of receiving an order confirmation email, this message popped up on my screen: "Looks like our servers are having digestion problems. We'll be back after our food coma passes. (Please excuse our gas) If you continue to see this page you can let us know at support@goldbely.com". I tried support@goldbely.com and it said the page could not be found. After reading the reviews I'm wondering if they are even a food delivery company or a credit card/identify theft scam.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Shannon- I'm very sorry to hear you had some difficulty with shopping on our site, but I can assure you, we're very real :) Our in house support team responds to every email and phone call within 15 minutes of it being sent (or a voicemail left if we're unable to answer the call due to volume). Please do keep in mind the currently 88 reviews on this site, many of which are positive 5 stars, are only an infinitesimally small number of the millions of orders and customers that use Goldbely on a regular basis. If you're still having issues, please do reach out to use again and I assure you'll hear back from a team member in very short order.
stephanieh157
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/8/17

I ordered Bellcampo soup. I had the correct address but the zip code with mistyped. They sent one email. No phone call. No second email. Food showed up 3 days later rotten. Hardly the level of customer service one would expect from a high-end food retailer. I get more calls about my Gap shipment then I did about the food.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Stephanie- I'm very sorry to hear about the issues you faced with your delivery, however as you do recognize, we did email you to let you know there was an issue with your order. Unfortunately with address changes, FedEx requires 24 hours to correct and redeliver and with your delivery occurring on the day before Thanksgiving (and no deliveries on Thanksgiving itself) this meant the earliest it could be delivered was Friday. I do hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
davids905
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/8/17

I placed a order through Goldbely. For cookies and hit chocolate from Jocques Torres. The items were exceptional. I wanted to order more. I just checked out Mr Torres web site found he will ship the same items for half the price. His hot chocolate on his web site was 20.00. On Goldbely it was 40.00 same with the cookies Goldbely charged double his price. I guess its buyer be ware. Check out all companies you are going to use

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi David- It looks like you're not factoring shipping into your calculations, as Jacques' Site adds shipping in. So yes, it's $20 for just the hot Chocolate, but you also need to pay for shipping to get it to you. Our prices will always be in line or cheaper than what you see elsewhere. Please let us know if you need any additional assistance with an order.
bills267
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/7/17

What a horrible service. They stored my credit card info, and pre-populated an address from an older order. Well, now my ex-boss will get 2 pan pizzas from me after he fired me. THANKS GOLDBELY! I HATE YOU.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Bill- I'm very sorry to hear about the issues you faced, however we don't actually store any credit card info (it's all handled via a secure 3rd party) and while we used to pre-populate the address field using your last ship to address, that hasn't been the case for quite some time. We do provide numerous opportunities to double check your ship to address both on the checkout screen as well as in your confirmation email (as well as additionally when it ships out). We do hope you'll give us another chance in the future however.
charliet25
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/30/17

I first ordered Essa bagels from NY. They were shipping free which was good I brought them to work and everyone enjoyed them. I then ordered pizza from Joes in NY. There were 2 cheese pizzas each in a vacuum packed plastic bag. The pizzas were in a box and then placed in a cooler with dry ice. It was 2 day delivery and the pizzas were frozen solid. Unfortunately the vacuum packing flattened out the crust. The pizza tasted good but I probably wouldn't order it again

Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hey Charlie! Thanks for exploring with us and glad to hear you enjoyed your bagels! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help with any suggestions or future orders. Eat Well & Prosper!
debbieo12
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/25/17

I ordered from 5 vendors on Goldbelly. Only one of them was packed and delivered correctly...i.e. still cooled or frozen (winter).
In addition, some just in miserable shape (crust seperated from other ingredients ...chicken pie and pumpkin pie) None included instructions on how to warm or thaw (remaining). The ham, which Im pretty sure had been frozen and unfrozen several times was terrible!! Ive never had a terrible ham before.
Only one product was actually good.
$450..O0 waste.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Debbie! I'm so sorry to hear about the issues you faced with your order- certainly not something we'd ever expect from a Goldbely experience as we're very particular about who we work with and how the products arrive. Please reach out to our customer support team at support@goldbely.com and let them know you reached out to us via Site Jabber and we'll make sure you're taken care of. Thanks!
tawnih1
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/9/17

Goldbely has brought a new joy to my life! My current addiction is magnolia bakery's banana pudding and peanut butter banana pudding. The only problem is now I can never have any other banana pudding ever again because nothing will ever compare. Any time I have had any kind of
Question or issue it was handled personally and immediately. If you question ordering, stop. Just do it.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Tawni! Thanks so much for the kind words and for exploring with us. Please let us know if there's anything we can help with in the future! Eat Well & Prosper!
dayos
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/19/17

Ordered 6 pints of Humphrey Slocombe Ice Cream, the order arrived exactly as requested, and on time. No issues at all.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Dayo! Thanks so much for exploring with us and so glad to hear you enjoyed your ice cream. Never too early to start your day off with some Secret Breakfast! Eat Well & Prosper!
maryh365
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/18/17

So Friday was my Mom's birthday. I try to find unique things to send her because she is getting older and when she wants something she'll generally buy it for herself.
Well I thought I'd found it! This website... goldbely.com has so many amazing looking treats! It's pricey, sure, but I don't mind paying for it if the stuff looks and tastes good, right? So I ordered these amazing looking ice cream bars that were coming from a company called #Coolhaus. I made sure that they would be there by Friday and the site said Friday delivery was included in the price. Then some cookies caught my eye. These were from a bakery called #Monica'sGourmetCookies. Again I needed them Friday...those I had to pay an extra $15 to make sure they would be delivered on Friday but I did that. Oh I almost forgot. The cost of the 6 ice cream bars was $79. The cookies were $45 plus the extra $15 to guarantee Friday delivery $60. So all told my total was $139 which was promptly removed from my checking account because I used PayPal to pay for it - because I was sitting on the couch and didn't want to go get my purse to grab a credit card and they took PayPal so why not.
So Friday came and I called my Mom super early in the morning, on my way in to work, to wish her a happy birthday. I also told her that I was really excited about the gift that I sent her. I let her know it would be showing up that day and that I'd call her again after work.
I called after work to find out that she received the cookies. She said they were beautiful. Almost too pretty to eat. BUT she tried a peanut butter one and it was delicious! Thanks to Monica's Gourmet Cookies!
I said well what about the other thing. She said that's all there was. I checked my order and found that the ice cream bars were not shipped. The order was "processing". The order for my Mom's birthday that was supposed to be delivered that day at no extra charge (haha) wasn't even packed or shipped. The $79 ice cream bars!
And it was a Friday, after I got off work. So of course I could not get any customer service until Monday.
The customer service at #Goldbely is marginal at best. I tried calling, you wait on hold for a few minutes and then you are prompted to leave a voicemail or send an email because they're very busy. Next, I tried the chat feature on their website. The chat window states that they typically reply in under 5 minutes. After 15 minutes I sent an email because I thought maybe it was broken. After about 50 minutes, someone from the chat sent me an email that started "Hi Michael, So sorry for the delay in getting back to you. I've reached out to the shop...." I had already received an email from someone saying they would check to see what was going on but I did reply to say 1. My name is Mary not Michael 2. You should consider changing the expectations your setting for your customer when you tell them that you typically respond in under 5 minutes when it's actually taking you 50 minutes to respond.
On to the email...I sent the email at 11:15am-ish. I emailed again at 2:45pm because I hadn't heard back. I said I expected to hear back that day and anticipated them telling me they'd be sending the bars out that day. Still no reply.
Finally, I received a reply at 8:00pm and it said:
Hi Mary,
Sorry for the delay. We were working with Coolhaus to have your order shipped today and they were able to. You can follow it via this FedEx tracking code:
1234566
Sorry again for the delay and please let me know if you have any other questions.

THATS IT!!!! So no explanations. No nothing. I find this unacceptable. Maybe because I work for an exceptional company that provides exceptional customer service every time, no matter what, I expect the same. But I just think this was handled poorly. As a first time customer my impression of this company sucks! And I have a BIG mouth. Both good and bad. If I find something I like and it is good, I talk it up like crazy. But if I have a bad experience, like I feel this was, I will do the same. So I'm sorry #Goldbely but you lost me here. I think this was a crappy deal for some $79 ice cream bars!

Tip for consumers: The site is slick. Everything looks great. Easy to order. They take your money asap. But buyer beware! If you need something by a certain day you might want to think twice before using this site because based on the reviews here and my experience it's a crapshoot

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Mary- I'm very sorry to hear about the issues you faced with your order. We focus non stop on the customer experience and work to have the best customer service around, so it's very disappointing to hear we didn't meet your expectations here. We work with hundreds of partners around the country and work with each of them to ensure it's truly the best of the best, not only in terms of quality, but also in reliability. Please know that we take issues like this seriously and will ensure they're addressed with the merchant going forward.

In speaking with our CS team, we did respond back to your email within an hour of you sending it, however you are correct that we didn't have an exact answer on what went wrong until that evening once we were finally able to get everything sorted with the merchant handling the shipping. We also should have sent along a credit to your account as an apology for the delivery issue, so we dropped the ball there as well. We just credited your account the full amount of the missed order, so I do hope you'll give us another chance to make this right. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help in the mean time.
hollys91
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/17/17

I ordered food from this company and only received my order for ONE place (Milk Bar). I never received the donuts or pizza!!

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Holly- I've looked into your order and only see the Milk Bar order- no order was ever placed for donuts or pizza. I don't believe this is the case, but if you see a charge for these items on your statement, please contact us at support@goldbely.com and we'd be glad to get it resolved for you. I hope you continue to explore with us in the future. Thanks
amyh187
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/9/17

My husband was so excited to have a Chicago pizza coming his way as we live overseas and were home for just a few days. I paid as much in shipping as the pizza cost just to make sure it made it here on time. We scheduled delivery for the 9th and we called when it hadn't showed up. Now I just received a message that it will show up on the 11th. Now it is too late to be able to eat it and then eat the leftovers. What a waste of money! Would not use this service again.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Amy- I'm so sorry to hear about the issues with your delivery- certainly not the experience we ever want one of our food explorers to have. I know you've been in touch with our customer service team and that we've already refunded + credited you, but please do let us know if there's anything further we can do to help. Eat Well & Prosper!
maryg267
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/29/17

I have just opened a shipment from Goldbely and for the 3rd time they have sent the wrong product. Each time I took a picture of what I received and gave them the order number information so that they could compare it to what I ordered. Each time their customer service was all happy talk....gosh we are sooo sorry...we will reship right away....and then they sent the wrong item again and again. I give up.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Mary- I'm sorry to hear about the issues with your order. We will always go above and beyond with any order issues, so it's disappointing to hear that wasn't the case in this instance. Please email our team at support@goldbely.com and we'll be sure to take care of you. Thanks for exploring with us.
virginias32
3 reviews
17 helpful votes
9/21/17

I ordered a cherry pie from Bubby;s in New York City. I received a box of garbage. Someone covered a pie with a piece of cardboard, put it in a plastic bag and stuck it in a plain cardboard carton. No printing on the box indicating fragile, or this side up, nothing. No die cut cardboard inside to hold the pie plate. Just left to get smashed to smithereens. Goldbely blamed all this on Fedex. Fedex had nothing to do with it. Bubby's has no idea how to package food for shipments. Goldbely doesn't refund and wants to ship again. Absolutely not.

Response from Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Hi Virginia- I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've faced with your shipment, but in speaking with our team I know we've offered to fully credit you for the order, not just a reshipment. Regardless of whether it was FedEx or Bubbys to blame here, we will always do everything we can to ensure your happiness with a Goldbely order. We also do work with each and every one of our partners to ensure that the products arrive in the best condition possible, so it's disappointing to hear that's not the case here. Our team is already in touch, but if there's anything else we can do to help in the mean time please just let us know.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Lisa! all of our products are prepared fresh and sent directly from the restaurant/food shop you ordered from. All of the quality control or any other issues are covered by Goldbely, so if there are any issues you should just reach out to us directly at support@goldbely.com. Thanks for exploring with us!

By Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Have to recommend against it. Not worth the price for what you get (2 small frozen pies). Not worth the packaging materials that have to get thrown away (big styrofoam). Joes in NYC rocks, but this doesn't taste like the real thing. Maybe it's the freezing / reheating process - don't know, but it's not worthy.

By Gil S., Goldbely Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Samantha- Goldbely ships the best, most iconic food in the US directly to your door from the very people who produce it. If you have any more questions or are looking for any suggestions please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@goldbely.com Thanks!

By Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Kenneth! All bagels are made fresh to order, so they would be baked on the 10th and shipped out via next day delivery so they arrive to you on the 11th less than 24 hours out of the oven. Hope that helps!

By Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi! It's only for mail order- please let us know if you have any other questions!

By Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Deborah- I'm very sorry to hear about the issues with your order. We do everything we can to lower the costs as much as possible, but at the end of the day we're reliant on low price shipping from FedEx and UPS to deliver. We continually work to lower prices though, so please keep an eye out. As for your refund, please email support@goldbely.com and we'll be able to get you taken care of. Thanks

By Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rebecca! I'm not sure why you're having issues with reaching us, but please feel free to reach out to us at support@goldbely.com and I'll ensure that you get a response immediately. You can also feel free to respond to this with your order number and I'll get on it here as well. I don't know why FedEx would tell you an order was cancelled as they have no insight into a label after it's created- and they certainly can't see our order management system. Please let us know how we can help!

By Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Karen! Thanks so much for reaching out. We're working on reviews for the individual products, but in the mean time if you have questions on anything or would like any recommendations, please feel free to reach out to our team at support@goldbely.com and we'll help you! Eat Well & Prosper! Capt. Goldbely

By Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Roy! Thanks for reaching out to us. Our team can be reached at the phone number in the top right of our website- but here it is so you don't have to check it :) 888-675-6892. You can also reach our team via live chat or email at support@goldbely.com Thanks for exploring with us!

By Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Patricia! Sorry to hear you're having issues. I'm going to send you an email now to resolve. Thanks!

By Captain G., Goldbely Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Goldbely staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for Goldbely

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Goldbely?
Post Review