Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Goldah

Goldah reviews

111 reviews
No. 400,Room 508 Renmin Road,, Furong District
Changsha City, Hunan Province, China
Tel: 3428099330

111 reviews with 1 star

aringhusp
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/24/17

I don't know if this is just MY EXPERIENCE, or this is what they do, but i got scammed buying pubg skins for the low. Basically they offer really good prices and i couldn't find anything off-market because g2a's marketplace is dead atm, so i opted for this. and let's just say that it did not work. it might be because i entered my other account's steam trade link (that acc doesn't have pubg), but in my experience, that doesn't matter when you're doing 1 on 1 trades in steam. they kept telling me that it got sent, and to RESTART MY GAME, but in fact, I WAS BUYING PUBG SKINS ON STEAM, and for steam trades to happen, that doesn't matter. (oh and btw, they're live chat is trash, kept restarting the page and it even lost connection at one point xD)

Tip for consumers: just don't use this

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josiahc22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

I paid using PayPal but after I paid they wouldn't deliver my coins they insisted that I needed to send a picture of my bank card alongside my ID I told them I used my PayPal balance to pay they weren't having it they argued with me and were calling me non stop I told them I was going to turn them in and they finally game me a refund DO NOT BUY FROM THEM 100% SCAM

jonnyc6
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/16/17

I sold them 2 million coins. They got my account banned (which I expected) then only paid me for the amount they claimed they were able to sell. Not the amount we agreed upon

edens23
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/22/17

No response they just steal my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!mm
Hdhdhcfjnjjx jdjjjjnnnnnchcukid
Gxvxxxxxxxccjcjdhididjejxjxhxu uucuccucdjjsbxh

Nnn

!!

mollys41
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/17

They claimed to deliver an order but 100% did not. Scamed of over $100. Their responses were short and frankly quite rude. .aoeah.com is their new site as they have killed their reputation and payment companies are refusing to do business with them. So stay away from aoeah.com as well.

Tip for consumers: Stay away.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jakew46
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/17

They say if you transfer it in 2 hours to your account you should be fine. I just finished trading the coins and then I thought I would play later, only to receive a notice from EA that they wiped my account, this is just bull$#*!, don't buy from them ever, you text to say if there is anything they could do, sat return a small amount of your money, but they just say blame EA, DON'T BUT FROM GOLDAH

jonnya5
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/25/17

I tried to use the "buy fifa 17" players option and I thought at first it was going well. I bought 5 players amounting to £104 (I know A lot of money right).

Anyhoo about 2 hours in I received an email from EA sports saying my ultimate team club had been deleted due to breaking the rules etc.

I got in touch with goldah via there basic English speaking live chat option and explained that I only paid them 2 hours ago and had received nothing for my money and my account was now banned.

Their response??? Ask EA it's not our problem we can't help you or refund any of the money.

After arguing with "steve" goldahs live chat advisor (clearly not a steve) and telling him that I was using all the details I had on them to take them to trading standards and also pointing out that in my opinion from what I could tell they didn't have enough time to even put all of the players in my club. Steve came back to me after my threats and said they could only refund me for the players they hadn't uploaded yet before my account was deleted. So offered me a £50.77 refund which I actually jumped at as I've heard how bad they are and most people actually got nothing from them.

So guys take from this what you will and if you do use the site and get deleted threaten them with trading standards and also ask for proof of how much they had uploaded and maybe you will get some of your money back,

ALL IN ALL A VERY EXPENSIVE 2 HOURS, I SHOULD'VE JUST WENT THE CASINO.

CIAO KIDS

tomp124
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/20/17

I bought a player using the comfort trade method, however when i tryed to log into my account it had been deleted!!! When i contacted the customer support about the problem they just said "We can't help sorry" DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE

diogov1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/17

site scammers bought 57 eur in site got nothing.... got disput in paypal for my money- DONT BUY FROM THIS SITE

joaos14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/17

They are a team of thieves do not buy anything from them I bought three players of them for fifa 17 at night and the other day my account of the fifa was clean saying that someone from the china had advised my account

jamesp299
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/17

Don't even bother wasting your time scrolling through this website, I paid for some coins I did receive them on my accaount however my account got banned for a little while and once I was able to use it again everything was wiped, so fuming right now and it's all thanks to this $#*!ty website, $#*! you

shayc6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/17

I have paid close to £100 for a points account, that when I finally got on, was locked. Tried to get a refund, however the evidence I produced apparently wasn't received. Absolutely $#*!ing fuming!!!!! Don't get scammed like me and risk your hard earned cash!

edw1723
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/5/17

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. A complete sham of a website, ordered coins for FIFA 17 put up the player for sale and he never sold. Goldah in their broken English said that the transaction was complete when it was not!

I will be initiating a dispute with Paypal and if I do not get my money back I will be taking it further. Everyone needs to complain to their local trading standards about this scam website and get them shut down.

harryp46
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/2/17

I had saved all my coins for months and bought 1 player off Goldah, I came onto FIFA 17 this morning and ALL of my coins I worked hard to get and paid for off Goldah have gone.

Tried to live chat but nobody is answering, absolutely gutted. DO NOT use this as you will get your money taken by EA.

angelr40
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/17

I bought vc then they gave me an account that was. banned and then customer service kept tellling I already received the vc in a rude manner . Don't buy from here !

aaaab
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/25/17

Fifa 17, i order from them 2x 50k coins so player to sell. I paid for them and then i put the players on transfer , but just one player was bough. No worth buying from them...

cait282
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/12/17

Just scammed me saying they bought my player (Fifa 17) when they clearly bought the wrong player or something, waited 4 hours just to go on that chat and been spoken to in such a bad way, first ever time writing a review on something and never had I had a problem with buying coins before

garym153
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/17

Took my money gave me a banned account. Wouldn't help me after. Thieves. The chat takes 20 minutes to load up and another 10 minutes between interactions. The four hour guarantee is a farce if they take ten hours to respond to your email.

hugoj12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/17

This is horrible, i bought an account and its banned after i played 4 drafts. I contacted live chat and only thing she said was; we guarenteed 4 hours... wow so dissapointing this site. Never buy coins here

rezahn
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/17

This is how I got treated after spending 50$ on their site for FIFA points, I have contacted 3 or 4 different people on live chat already and they have all treated me the same way as this.

Elin :(03-03 13:07:47)
Hello, welcome to our website,this is Elin, how can i help you? please tell me your email address or order number, so I can check out your order if you have already purchased the order!
You (03-03 13:09:06)
Any idea on when this link will be fixed; https://www.goldah.com/pop - It keeps saying "-ERR Server error - Please try again later. [SYS/TEMP]" for me.
You (03-03 13:09:38)
Also hello Elin, hopefully you can correctly help me. The past 2 have closed the chat straight away after my question..
Elin :(03-03 13:11:32)
order number
You (03-03 13:14:02)
GAH17030243CEF999-T
You (03-03 13:14:09)
That's my order number :)
Elin :(03-03 13:16:11)
The account has passed the 4 hours protection guarantee, and we cant help with it, sorry.
You (03-03 13:18:14)
That's the problem, I have already contacted Goldah multiple times after the first hour, but I never got any proper help. So that's why.
You (03-03 13:18:41)
It's not my fault that Goldah couldn't help me in a simple way within those 4 hours.

You (03-03 13:21:39)
And if this problem can't be fixed I'd like a refund, because I couldn't get into my FIFA account because your site was lacking the correct information.
You (03-03 13:22:30)
Else I've spent my hard earned money for nothing even though I did everything correctly that I got told to do.
You (03-03 13:28:16)
Hello Elin, are you still here?
the chat is ended!

So, if you buy make sure it will work else please for the love of god don't spend your money on this site. If you make 1 mistake there is no way to get it fixed because they don't give one single $#*! about their customers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nolanb24
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/24/17

Can someone please help me they keep saying that I have to verify my purchase and I don't know how to do it

michaeld267
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/22/17

here is the transcript...

Welcome to visit our website, If your fifa points account order has issues, to get quick response, please submit questions here
https://www.goldah.com/problem
if you want to check your order status or review your points account information, Please check here
https://www.goldah.com/order
If you don't know how to log on the account, please checck here https://www.goldah.com/help

The chat is createdHugo is servicing you
Welcome to visit our website, If your fifa points account order has issues, to get quick response, please submit questions here
https://www.goldah.com/problem
if you want to check your order status or review your points account information, Please check here
https://www.goldah.com/order
If you don't know how to log on the account, please checck herehttps://www.goldah.com/help
Hugo :(02-22 14:50:56)
Hello, welcome to our website,this is hugo, how can i help you?
You :(02-22 14:51:08)
hi hugo
You :(02-22 14:51:21)
I bought a pokemon account from gold ah less than a month ago
You :(02-22 14:51:28)
how it looks like it was banned
You :(02-22 14:51:40)
I thought all pokemon accounts were hand farmed
You :(02-22 14:52:05)
I summited a ticket with niatanic and they said I was banned due to a gps hack when the account was started
Hugo :(02-22 14:52:09)
order number
You :(02-22 14:52:30)
GAH1701200C65D7A5
You :(02-22 14:53:37)
Is there a way to either get a refund or a new account that will not get banned
Hugo :(02-22 14:53:42)
The account has passed the 5 days protection guarantee, and we cant help with it, sorry.
You :(02-22 14:53:54)
5 days?
You :(02-22 14:54:15)
your websites states 100% guarantee and that each account is hand picked
You :(02-22 14:54:22)
not account gps hacked
You :(02-22 14:54:56)
I buy a lot of items from you, especially during Diablo 3 when gold was available
You :(02-22 14:55:05)
a long time customer and this is what I get....
You :(02-22 14:56:48)
Here is your online posting: 100% Safety Guarentee Having 12 years of experience in the business allows
You :(02-22 14:56:58)
us to efficiently and confidently deal with all kinds of issues. We also sport multiple farming teams along
You :(02-22 14:56:59)
with world wide suppliers who farm by hand to ensure that we can deliver our goods safely and securely.
You :(02-22 14:57:23)
this is false advertisement if you claim all accounts are farmed by hand
You :(02-22 14:57:49)
Hello....?

You :(02-22 14:59:44)
If you're not going to give me a refund I will dispute the charges with my bank so you will not get paid!
You :(02-22 14:59:48)
You can either fix this and give me a different account that is real or we end all business.

Tip for consumers: Do not do business with these people. They think they can get away with taking your money, but the banks will dispute all charges with sufficient proof. Make sure you save every transcript of conversations and proof (screen shot) of their false advertisement.

jacobj27
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/16/17

WORST SERVICE, WORST PEOPLE. I NEVER WRITE REVIEWS BUT THIS IS THE WORST PLACE I HAVE EVER GIVEN MONEY TO. PLEASE USE ANY OTHER SITE JUST DONT USE GOLDAH!!

itya
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/16/17

KEEP AWAY TOTAL FRAUDS TRUST ME THEY USE FAKE ACCOUNTS ADDING FUNDS BY STOLEN CREDIT CARDS AND THEY GET BLOCKED INSTANTLY AND THEY WONT REFUND YOU

alessandror15
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/17

Everything is great except the fact that ea confiscated al the coins on my account because of illegal activities!!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes it is. But I think it mostly depends on which service and for what game you're using. I've spent hundreds on gold.ah with very little incidents. One incident I had was for a new game, they weren't able to deliver but I was refunded a few days later. I would say GoldAH is def one of the safest vendors to use because some can be shady.

By brenden o.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

scammers alert

By fewfwef w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This company is scum, don't expect a refund. The guy is just some scam artist piece of $#*! for the most part.

By Jim D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

STOLE MY MONEY

By fewfwef w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I wouldn't use them if i was you. I use "U7BUY" & they're cheaper

By Gav P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

From my own experience you will not receive any coins

By Ed W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dont buy anything on this site, my ps4 was blocked due to having bought fifa coins here, and now they say its not Their business

By Paulo C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm not sure it seems to be different for everyone I myself havnt received my VC I ordered but I don't think I did it right people say they were scammed she people say they got theirs

By Corie T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

call the police they are scammers.

By fewfwef w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Just wait some people say it can take up to 2 days hang in there I tried buying VC and I don't know what do it's been a month havnt got anything

By Corie T.
Questions? Get answers from the Goldah staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Goldah

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Goldah?
Post Review