Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Goductless.com

Goductless.com reviews

Is this your business?
1,004 reviews
Tel: 1.866.793.0323

1,004 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

cherylp120
Cheryl P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/18

This is not my first order. I have nothing but 5 star comments about my purchases from GODUCTLESS.COM from my online buying to employee communication to the shipping and delivery it was fantastic.

changh9
Chang H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Asking an opinion this early is not the best idea... I felt like giving 3 stars because that seems the most fair when I haven't received anything yet. Gave 4 because I don't have anything negative so far. If all goes well though I'd give 5.

johnm1485
John M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

You need to update the product information on tour web page. Your technical support person is going to have it changed

stacia3
Staci A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/18

Shopping experience good. Filters were correct size. Just wish they could be less expensive! I will buy from this site again.

thomasw131
Thomas W.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/13/18

Extremely difficult to get payment to go through. Never could use Paypal. Had to completely re-edit my same account info and delete all projects before it would take credit card. No idea how rest of order process will go.

randalll22
Randall L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/18

The only reason why I gave 4 stars instead of 5 stars was that the site's performance was a bit slow otherwise the layout is well designed and easy to use.

randyp65
Randy P.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/13/18

I had trouble logging onto my account and your system said it would send me a new password, but that did not happen. I made a new account. I hope to receive a confirmation email shortly.

jeffz26
Jeff Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

the process was easy. But it would have been better if there was a 'what's in the box' reference. I found a YouTube video on unpacking the humidifier.

sethc44
Seth C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/9/18

The process was simple and having the suggested accessories listed with the product description helped determine what was needed.

lukes85
Luke S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/18

I enjoy being able to find what I need with ease. You don't have to go through a thousand pages to find what you need.

rickd117
Rick D.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

Had trouble finding an item in the search bar that I had already found once. Had to go into my history to return to the original find.

yingz8
ying z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

The web site is easy to use, especially tells when start to ship. It will be better if you can provide the delivery time frame.

cindyh167
Cindy H.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

Could not find all of the info I needed even after calling and speaking to a rep. Crossing my fingers and hoping for the best.

gilberta15
Gilbert A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

they've been great to deal with I ordered wrong unit then realized it upon delivery they issued a rma to me immediately I had to pay for shipping back they quickly refunded my money and I was able to order the correct unit now awaiting arrival of it great company to do business with highly recommend to anyone needing heating and air conditioning systems easy website if you're not a dummy like me will be contacting them again I'm sure Gilbert A. north carolina

loric168
Lori C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

Website has serious glitches. It took me over 10 times re-entering billing/shipping information for it to finally take.

leslieb140
Leslie B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

Products were competitively priced, shipping was free for my order and the sales rep was very helpful in answering my questions when I called. Assuming delivery goes well, I will be a very happy customer.

kayp55
Kay P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/17

It was easy. It does not say if the remote controls come with the unit but I assume it does since it was not offered under accessories.

waynem143
Wayne M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

Used your site before and had a terrible experience with a back ordered item. Upon order (in 2106) I was told 2 day shipping only to learn later the item was back ordered. it took 2 months to get my order. This time, before placing my order, your site is telling me how many are currently in stock. I feel confident in getting my order in days, this time, and not months. Also loved the promo code!!

feiy1
Fei Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

After proceeding to paypal, the promo code disappear twice, I was about to place order before notice the total is different than I saw on the webpage. To me it's really like the system is trying to trick me into paying the original price.... I tried many times to get it fixed... overall shopping experience is just really disappointing...

jasonc289
Jason C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

Site is logically laid out, easy to get what you need and not miss any little installation details. Used these guys several times and no complaints.

nathana36
Nathan A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

The only annoying part is making me re-start my shopping when the session times out. I'm not logged in to anything, so it's of no benefit to my safety or security - just annoying...

lorim159
Lori M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

very confusing descriptions. Many different prices for package deals and most seem to have the same products.

richardp262
Richard P.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

except the fact that your site makes it difficult to have two billing and shipping addresses...it was ok

rickp76
Rick P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

I attempted to check out with PayPal The system would not let me un check Billing address and Shipping address the same, when I tried to put my shipping address in the form it would replace it with my PO Box billing address. ??

marks767
Mark S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

Only disappointment was you were out of the filters. However, the price was right. Won't need new filters for many months anyway!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Goductless.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Goductless.com?
Post Review