Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Goahats

Goahats reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
Tel: 425.223.3932

7 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

erynr
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/11/11

i ordered something saturday and it said that i should get an email about it 20 mins later and that was 2 days ago and still no email. is this place legit or did i just get scammed?

lisas35
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/20/11

Never received product and they do not respond to emails questioning the order nor is there a phone number to call.
This website is a SCAM!!!! DO NOT PLACE ORDERS WITH THEM...

joser1
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/11/11

This website is a bunch of garbage! These hats are fake ass Chinese products DO NOT order from this website unless you just want fake bull$#*!!

robertl10
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/3/10

I found this site and can't believe people would order from here. All they did was copy a legit site, HatClub.com. Sites like this should be shut down!

johnt20
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/10

i orderd 4 hats from go a hats i thought it was a fake site but i got my hats in 2 weeks and were in great condition thanks for reading

jamesn2
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/1/10

i ordered a single hat from this website which took about 3 weeks to arrive. when it did the box it came in looked like it had been crushed, the hat itself was in bad shape the bill being bent out of shape. do not use this website

gerardos
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/10

If this sites real its the bomb but i am not sure? where do i go to see if its real or who do i call

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

So, anyone know how to contact these people? Ordered 3 hats December 5th, got ONE email with an order confirmations number, and nothing since..today is december 10th..learned a valuable lesson to do research BEFORE placing an online order...cant find a phone number, and the emails that are on there dont work...if anyone has ordered from this site before and actually recieved there stuff please let me know. Thank you.

By Tasha C.
Questions? Get answers from the Goahats staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Goahats?
Post Review