Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Glorio.com.au

Glorio.com.au reviews

7 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Tel: 1 300 79 33 61
support@Glorio.com.au

7 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

jeremyo6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/16

All reviews for this store are paid for through Airtasker, how do I know you ask? Because I was one. After having issues completing the task due to website issues I was accused of trying to fake the issues..... I don't like being called I liar.....

mackaylap
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/16

Wow! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I was a bit skeptical at first as I usually don't wear large rings, but I am absolutely head over heels in love with my new rings! Definitely my new style staple!

taylorr37
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/16

Thank you so much for my gorgeous necklace! I received it last week and it looks even better than the picture! All my girlfriends are complimenting on it and I've passed along your details. Thanks again! :)

deboras6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/16

For those women who feels special and unique! This design is so unique and charming that I definitely would love to have all collection!

gaellej
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/16

I love it so much. I received my necklace last week and it looks even better than the picture. I received so many comments about it at work. I will let all my friends know.thank you . I will be back

Response from ben b., Glorio.com.au Representative
Thanks Gaelle, It was our pleasure to have you as our customer.
aaralynd
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/16

The jewellery came swiftly in the mail, was in good condition in nice jewellery bags & easily in time for Christmas. I was very pleased with how good they looked. Thankyou. Would definitely buy from Glorio again.aaralynd 01 Jan 2016

jannetc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/16

I and my sister bought a piece of jewellery each to match each other in our birthday. We were hoping to get it on time and it happened so smoothly. We bought two pendants on 12 of January and received them with a nice jewellery bag on 14th. Excellent quality. Thanks

Shipping
Quality
Response from ben b., Glorio.com.au Representative
Thanks Jannet. We are happy to hear you received your order as you expected.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Glorio.com.au staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Glorio.com.au?
Post Review