We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    GETsmm

Corporate Values

Overview

GETsmm has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. GETsmm ranks 20th among Social Media Tools sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate GETsmm?
Top Positive Review

“Highly recommended”

Maitane C.
9/11/19

Amazing customer service with 100% genuine results. I must say GetSMMServices is the best place for those people who want to buy affordable and quality social media services. Highly recommended

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

maitanec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2019

Amazing customer service with 100% genuine results. I must say GetSMMServices is the best place for those people who want to buy affordable and quality social media services. Highly recommended

lorrainej47
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2019

I like the fact that the followers I ordered didn't arrive all at once immediately. My order was completed a little over 2 days and it's just perfect for me. I would suggest that you order small quantities at a time as this is much safer for your account.

nickn109
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 16th, 2019

Wonderful. I was worried about my order and they proved me wrong by delivering such a great quality services.

randyg93
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 9th, 2019

The speed of delivery was fantastic but unfortunately the quality of followers was very poor. Very obvious that they were bought followers as usernames were made up jibberish, each profile with an average of 6 posts and arabic bios. I decided to manually remove each one.

vaill
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
September 9th, 2019

If you are looking for real Instagram Follower, GetSMMServices Is the best option for you with affordable price. Recommended!

angelac355
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
September 16th, 2019

Great place to buy social media services! These people provided instant and genuine traffic in the given time frame.

lucindas15
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 13th, 2019

Fast and quality delivery Youtube Subscription for my channel! Just fast followers for my instagram account!

rossh70
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2019

The best SocialMedia Marketing services
GetSMMServices helped me with genuine love. Congratulations to your team and work!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the GETsmm staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

aliciaw100
Alicia W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about GETsmm?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about GETsmm?