Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Genuine Replacement Parts reviews

47,680 reviews
Tel: 877-968-4335

47,680 reviews with 5 stars

louiea12
Louie A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

will give a better review when part is installed and working,hopefully,,as of 3/22/19 part still not installed waiting for my electrician to get free.I would be glad to let you know when that part is installed and working,thank you Louie A Gravino

jeffh590
JEFF H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

Excellent service. Actually received a duplicate part and your ream was extremely helpful with assisting me with returning the part and refund. Thank-you

barbarar475
Barbara R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

OLD APPLIANCES IN GOOD WORKING ORDER....BUT REPLACEMENT PARTS ARE HARD TO FIND! I FOUND A HARD SOUGHT AFTER PART FOR MY STOVE ON YOUR SITE! YAY!

joannew103
joanne w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Appreciated what I needed was in stock. Hopefully delivery will be as quick as promised. Thank you. :)

kirkj33
Kirk J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

I searched several sites for this part and found it cheaper on this site. I will keep this site in my favorites.

debbiex1
Debbie X.
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/18/19

Good experience working with Genuine Replacement Parts. Part delivered 1 day after the date provided when order was placed. A good company to purchase appliance parts from.

sarahb643
Sarah B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

I typed in the model number of my convection oven and had the parts I needed right there. Very quick and easy.

anonymoush374
anonymous H.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Typed in the model of my refrigerator and found exactly the part I needed. Thank you for making it easy and ensuring I was looking at parts that will definitely fit.

nicholasl97
Nicholas L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Still need to install the glass into the framing. Need to get the right glue for it. But it is the right glass.

michaela824
Michael A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

I was very happy to find this part on your site. I received it 2 days sooner than expected, it was a great surprise.
I only had 1 issue with the item, one hole was not reemed out completely, I could have done it but considering that this was the area that buckled I decided not to replace the 2 pins. I installed the liner and the door is closing completely and no heat is coming from the top of the door.

matta96
Matt a.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

The first part I bought from your company failed after about 4 months. Too long for a return. Ugh, so buying the same part for a 2d time.

clausg1
Claus G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Easy to use. Just would like to see my confirmation no and confirmed shipping address with a receipt displayed able to download and/or print.

maryr188
Mary R.
23 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Your Maytag Dryer Screens are expensive, but they are high quality -- much better than buying a cheap dryer screen that barely works.

lucasb81
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/15/19

"The service was excellent. Thank You! The service was excellent. Genuine Replacement Parts saved my business."

michaelt376
Michael T.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

The part arrived quickly and the pricing was fair. I was able to get my washing machine back up and running quickly.

sarahh494
Sarah H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Second time back to purchase. Site is easy to navigate and purchase. VERY user friendly! Thank you!!!

adelac5
ADELA C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I hope I'm getting the correct item = LG Drawer Panel Assembly Part # 3721ER1073D, as per LG's information.

sues339
Sue S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Overall, a good experience. However, package arrived two days later than expected. Not a deal breaker, but made it difficult to arrange for someone to come do the repair.

sheilay15
Sheila Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

It is the ice maker I needed, but it had the wrong plug on it. I had to buy a plug to fit my fridge.

johna971
John A.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

your site came up on a BING search with part#, picture of part and price. It doesn't get any easier than that.

kevind337
Kevin D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

It was very easy to find the part needed even though I didn't know what it was called by using the model pdf.

sarrahk
Sarrah K.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/19

You are the only website that provides the part that I needed. I’ve searched other sites for the same part and have not been able to find it. You guys are top notch! I will be ordering more of this part in the near future (I maintain apartment buildings that need these replaced in units very often)

annah230
Anna H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

A customer service rep noticed I ordered the same part twice. I'm so happy she called to ask because I made a mistake in my order. Thank you for the great customer service and taking the time!

erikar50
Erika R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Had the parts I needed. All I had to do was type in the model number and the parts where easily located and in stock for delivery.

peggym77
Peggy M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

Item needed was quickly found with the excellent help tabs which appeared for model and brand name, ordering and payment was qucik and easy. No problems at all.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Genuine Replacement Parts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Genuine Replacement Parts

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Genuine Replacement Parts?
Post Review