Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gemexi

Gemexi reviews

666 reviews
udai marg
jaipur, Rajasthan 302004
Tel: +91 9829203050

666 reviews with 5 stars

joannj14
JoAnn J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

The shipping was quick, no problems at all. Love the ring. I would buy from again. Great prices and service. Well packaged.

maline
Malin E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I've bought 3 honduran matrix opal cabochons from gemexi on ebay and I'm really stunned! They are so beautiful, even more beautiful than they looked on the photos!

ejd4
EJ D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

Lovely jewelry...fast shipping...honest, highly recommended seller. I am a very satisfied repeat customer!

roxieb8
Roxie B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

Lovely ruby 925 sterling silver ring. The design on each side of the ring is really unique. Exact size was sent 6.5. I am a returning customer and will purchase jewelry in the future.

cynthiac459
Cynthia C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/17/19

Was shopping at Christmas and i had a tall order to fill...
Anf she did.. Her product is ALWAYS perfect.... a wonderful designer...
Top on my list. Pleasant...professional....
Love her

charisj2
Charis J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I LOVE this great company! Such great, beautiful and awesome designed quality products !!!! My favorite !
Thank YOU for being Awesome ! :-)

popsl
pops L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

I was thrilled with my ammonite fossil with ammolite pendant, all set in sterling silver. I am very proud of my purchase, and show it to all my friends. Thank you to the clever crafts person who made my jewellery.

int5
In t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

Beautiful jewelry, bought topaz ring. Perfectly made. Quite heavy, looks amazing. Pure stone and great details. Costumer support was understanding and polite!

dianh10
Dian H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

Have shopped here for a long time, when company was Jewelexi. Have always been satisfied with products and services. Still the same with Gemexi, thanks. Like the cards that come with the jewellery stating.925 sterling guarantee. Like the care taken with packaging. Like free shipping. Like communication. Will shop with Gemexi in future as long as quality remains consistent.

cairinem
Cairine M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

Anything I have ordered from Gemexi has come well packaged so there are no broken pieces and they are the same as pictured. I've had great luck buying from them.

irenao1
Irena O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Polecam klientom Firmę GEMEXI. Jest to firma profesjonalna. Od wielu miesięcy jestem stałym i bardzo zadowolonym klientem :-) Jeden raz pojawił się drobny problem,ale natychmiast został rozwiązany przez pracownika ,doskonale przygotowanego do obsługi klienta. Zamówione przedmioty przychodzą bardzo szybko
i są doskonale zabezpieczone przed uszkodzeniem.

juliaz12
Julia Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

I love the design of Gemexi's jewels. They are modern, stylish and above all... the gems are genuine :-) and just as they are described. What you see it's what you get, folks ! I highly recommend.
Thank you Gemexi for this pleasent experience !

sarad117
Sara D.
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/21/19

Received the product with plenty of time before the holiday and felt the product looked similar to the photos.

chuvashovao
Chuvashova O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Today I received another order. As always delighted. Everything is very beautiful! Quality is on top. I want to order again and again. Guys, you're the best!!!

zsabrinas
Zsabrina S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

The jewlery is beautifully made well priced and arrives on time they have many many different unique pieces and lots of different gems and jewels I've never seen such variety it even came in a little plastic box I've been using them for little pieces of jewlery so they don't get lost I will be buying more pieces for myself and family members definitely worth it

adelpapaq
adelpapa Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I have bought a couple of times from GEMEXI, and kept coming back, because the quality of the products, and the attention of the staff. Five Stars! *****

yuu
Yu U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

I ordered a tricolor spinner ring and was surprised by the high quality of this meticulously crafted piece of jewelry which I got for such an affordable price! Also, the moss agate and amethyst earrings I bought together with the ring are lovely and well executed. Shipping was fast - I highly recommend this seller.
10/10 will buy again!

silvijap
Silvija P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

I have been buying from this company for several years - their product is always excellent quality and as shown and described. Their customer service has always been first class if there is ever an issue with late delivery which usually is a result of my countries postal problems - I highly recommend this company for their service and excellent value and quality of products.

stephanieq7
Stephanie Q.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Absolutely beautiful ring. Good quality, solid. Great, secure and speedy service. I'm very impressed.

geml6
Gem L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/19

I was impressed that a signature was required to take possession of the package. Less chance of it being stolen. I love jewelry and the stones

adriano15
Adrian O.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

We have received the silver rings and they are so beautiful. The shipping was fast and very well packaged in a nice box. I will buy again without any hesitation

carolynh104
Carolyn H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Found these earrings online and loved the design (Tree of Life) with red bloodstone behind silver. A message came through that delivery would be between Jan. (?) and March 4th. THis is a birthday present for March 9th so I was sweating it but they came in today, the 15th of January. Lovely! I'm going out to look for green bracelet to match green stones I purchased the same day.

katarinak12
Katarina K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

I'm very happy and satisfied with every purchase that I've ever done. They hold high quality on both gemstones and design. I can highly recommend Gemexi!

kevinv89
Kevin V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Very good products , very fast shipping.a and great prices. I have ordered before and will do so again. Highly recommended . Kevin J. Vuillemot

charisj1
Charis J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Hello, I LOVE this company and their Gorgeous Jewelry !!! Great quality, awesome and affordable prices, beautiful styles and stone. I've had Very good luck with everything from them ! Also, their people and customer service are incredible, kind, polite and helpful. I have nothing but great things to say about Gemexi !!!!! Thank YOU for being a Great Company !

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Gemexi staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Gemexi

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Gemexi?
Post Review