Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gemexi

Gemexi reviews

377 reviews
udai marg
jaipur, Rajasthan 302004
Tel: +91 9829203050

377 reviews with 4 stars

gemcatg
Gemcat G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

I have been purchasing from this company for about two years now. I have gotten some very nice rings from them but I have also been disappointed in some items. This last purchase was a multi color rainbow topaz ring. The ring did not live up to the photo from which I based my purchase. The stone is quite dark when you look at it from the top of the stone. You have to almost view the stone from the side or at an angle to see any color play. Not what I was expecting.

maryannec9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

So happy i found you great quality at affordable prices i will be a repeat customer i will share the site with friends

doranns1
Dorann S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I had a problem completing my order but it worked out in the end. The site might have had some glitches.

laurenb184
Lauren B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Your prices are fantastic. I just need to wait to see how the rings fit and what they look like in person.
At the very end of my browsing, my shopping cart said I had nothing in it. I panicked for a minute and then everything showed up again. Thank heavens. I spent hours shopping. Thank you.

inetab
Ineta B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

sometimes images is loading to slow
regulary problems with created wishlist - some of items disappear, than returns back

richardb638
Richard B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/18

Jewelry is well represented. I have ordered 5 times orders of matching pieces. All sets are beautiful. The prices are reasonable. But, and it is understandable,, it takes a month+ to receive order. One thing that is frustrating is the slow searching of products!!! But if you have hours to search for pieces it is worth it. Many thanks!

tracyh166
Tracy H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

THOUGHT I HAD RECEIVED THE WRONG SIZE RING . UNSUCCESSFUL AT GETTING AN ADDRESS AND FORM FOR RETURNS EVEN THOUGH THEY INDICATED THEY WERE WORKING ON CREDITING ME. I DID NOT RETURN THEM BECAUSE I REALIZED THE SIZING ERROR WAS MINE (NOT THEIRS) SO I WILL GIFT THE RINGS TO SOMEONE ELS. DID RECEIVE 2 PENDANTS AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT . I WOULD TRUST THIS COMPANY IN THE FUTURE BUT WOULD BE CAUTIOUS ABOUT RETURNS.

patriciak119
Patricia K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

I very much like the selection and price of your pendants on Ebay. I would only say that one has to check the measurements before buying as the charms look bigger in their photos online than in the photos. (Pendants shown on a neck or hand are most helpful as those photos show the size in context.)

davidc854
David C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/20/17

Please just check my address for the order please:

Unit 6, 11 Wambool Street, Bulimba, QLD, Australia 4171

368 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Gemexi staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Gemexi

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Gemexi?
Post Review