Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gemexi

Gemexi reviews

685 reviews
udai marg
jaipur, Rajasthan 302004
Tel: +91 9829203050

685 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

olgau1
Olga U.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

I've bought a good few times from this site and I've never been disappointed . Always arrives in good time and excellent quality. I'd highly recommend.

auroraz
Aurora Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/24/18

The jewelry at Gemexi is just beautiful. I've purchased over $1,000 in merchandise since I discovered this store, and I have been universally pleased. Awesome products, great customer service - I'll be back...again and again!

mineralguyp
Mineralguy P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

As much as I would like to save this business for myself, they deserve much more than my praise.
The product is as described, the craftsmanship is more than I expected, and the service is impeccable.

I make purchases around the world, I appreciate an honest business.

rachelh175
Rachel H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/18/18

Great company to deal with, fast response, excellent prices and above all the jewelry pieces are excellent quality.

luisac9
LUISA C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

Good quality jewelry, made with solid Sterling silver and natural gemstones. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THE SELLER.

doranns1
Dorann S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I had a problem completing my order but it worked out in the end. The site might have had some glitches.

laurenb184
Lauren B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Your prices are fantastic. I just need to wait to see how the rings fit and what they look like in person.
At the very end of my browsing, my shopping cart said I had nothing in it. I panicked for a minute and then everything showed up again. Thank heavens. I spent hours shopping. Thank you.

arielat
Ariela T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/18

Always love ordering from Gemexi. Such a wonderful selection and great prices and great service if I ever have any issues. And I've never had any issues with any of their deliveries. Love, love, love this site.

contentinnmj
CONTENTINNM J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/18

THE ITEMS I PURCHASED WERE EXTREMELY REASONABLE BUT THE APPEARANCE WAS NOTHING BUT QUALITY. THE SHIPPING WAS ALSO FAST

THANKS SO MUCH

giedret
Giedre T.
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/18

I had 1 item before and I liked it. i hope I will like my new jewelry. You have very nice and different jewelry.

virginiap48
Virginia P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

I am new here but impressed with your products and prices. Praying that I will be as impressed with the actual product

deepam2
Deepa M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

Shopping experience was good - now will have to wait for shipping and actual product experience to know more

shellyp31
Shelly P.
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/18

Wish web site was easier to use.. had to click most images before they would display.. don't know why images would not just download..

nikkiz4
Nikki Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/18

This shop offers authentic indian silver jewelry. The quality of silver is very good as it is sterling silver with good craftsmanship.The stones are genuine and look amazing.I will definitely buy from this company again as I got many compliments for the earrings I bought.thank you for good shopping experience!

roseq6
rose q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

I love all of the jewelry i have bought from this shop. They never let me down and all of the pieces i have recieved are authentic and beautiful.

inetab
Ineta B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

sometimes images is loading to slow
regulary problems with created wishlist - some of items disappear, than returns back

ajaw1
Aja W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/18

Been brilliant love it only thing I’d hope for is for there to be a more mobile friendly website

janices116
Janice S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

Quality of the jewelry is so high that it is hard to believe. Top company with top delivery, and quality.

arielac
Ariela C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/18

thank you for adding new items! if you can, can you please add more bronzite pendants with not-so-ornate silver casings?

meb8
ME B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Website loads very very slowly, its not very inviting to search through because of the slow loading.

janeh148
Jane H.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/18

The rings I purchased are top quality rings with very nice stones. I got lapis lazili and it is top notch craftsmanship. I will be buying more from them.

jennysg
Jennys G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/18

Love all the products I purchased for resale. Good quality will purchase again when Im ready to restock.

karend217
Karen D.
19 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/22/18

I have always been completely satisfied with the service and products I've received from this company

elizabethw227
Elizabeth W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/18

The website is a bit glitchy and I wasn’t sure if my order was actually completed or not after my payment was submitted, but if the pieces I ordered are as beautiful in person as they are in photos I will definitely be ordering from you again!

joanneb118
Joanne B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/18

Nice merchandise. I love the jewelry I ordered. My order took a long time to be delivered, must be where I live???. I would order again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Gemexi staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Gemexi

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Gemexi?
Post Review