Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gadgetar.com

Gadgetar.com reviews

18 reviews
Tel: 1176207913
2018 Customer choice award

18 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

thatg11
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/3/16

Don't believe me? Look at their accounts. They're fakes. (Writing only one review just to praise the sites interface suck mah d***)

bushram
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/6/16

Great place for online shopping.

stanfiln
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/6/16

Great services from them and awesome support. Awsome website from interface to content. All content is very relevant. Interface is very simple to use. Thanks :)

tonmoyg
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/16

Just great services from them and awesome support

nadiap3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/16

Great place to find hot deals around the internet

rogertm
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/16

Best deals website ever. 100% satisfaction. I will definitely buy again.

louiss43
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/16

Hello, Gadgetar.com is the best hot deals website ever. I have already ordered 5 times and I'm really happy becouse I found best deals ever.

khp
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/16

I have been following this website for few years now. It saved me so much $$$ - i cannot explain. I saved $500 last year on Black Friday when i was shopping for new 4K TV and found a great deal on this website.

Laptop Deals are great as well.

jonyd1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/2/16

Awsome website from interface to content. All content is very relevant. Interface is very simple to use. You can choose from a large range of products, from electronics to furniture.

9 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Gadgetar.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Gadgetar.com?
Post Review