Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Foryourboots

Foryourboots reviews

Is this your business?
6 reviews
SITE CLOSED

6 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

stevee1
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/3/11

i ordered 2 pairs of ugg boots from this site on 12/12/2010, through ebay pages, payed through paypal, took money straight away, never received any confirmation of order, i have emailed them through their site but no reply, i am fuming!!!, have got in touch with paypal now to see if we can get anythink back, is there anythink else you can do to try get these scammers caught??

roxyr
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/11

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!! I ordered my so called ugg boots about 3 weeks ago and have heard NOTHING back from them. Their website seems to be unavailable' and i believe they are scammers! You must report them if you have not received the boots.!!

kelliel
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/2/11

PLEASE do not buy from this site foryourboots.com they are BAD take your money stright away never email you and never send your item even though they paypal vervierd they are not a genuine i have let paypal know today so paypal are working on closeing them down DO NOT TRUST THEM PLEASE they also go under the name of onlineshoes.com DO NOT buy from either site you will be throwing your money away

rhonniep
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/2/11

DO ORDER FROM THIS SITE! It is a scam. I ordered boots from this site on 12/21 and have not received them. I did not received a tracking number and the money was immediately taken from my account. The site is now unavailable. I have reported the site to the Attorney General office.

michellec11
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/31/10

I placed a order with this website finding them by using ebay i use paypal to pay for the boots, I have not received any tracking number or any emails off foryourboots,com to say they are on there way. and now the web site had disappeared, I have notice they have a another site on ebay called www.ukonlineshoes.com So please don't order off this site a you may end up having the same problem..

helenw4
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/29/10

dont touch this website/ebay sponsered shop.I havnt received my boots,they won't reply to my e mails and now i can't log back onto theyre web page.they didnt send a tracking number or confirmation of my order to our e mail address.I trusted it because of the e bay connection never again.good luck with whoever tries this site youll need it

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dus anybody ever bought ugg boots from this site? aperently it would be a scam, paied 62,99£ without receiving a order confirmation after. It's been over 2 weeks now and dident receive anything jet!

By Vanderhasten O.
Questions? Get answers from the Foryourboots staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Foryourboots?
Post Review