Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FortuneTelling777 reviews

230 reviews
SITE CLOSED
Denver, CO, USA

230 Reviews From Our Community

Service
230
Value
230
Shipping
230
Returns
230
Quality
230

All Reviews

janetp42
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/9/16

Getting a reading from Gabriel was a great experience! He was dead on, and hit the nail on the head with everything! He picked up on things that no one could have possibly have known! Plus, he has a great sense of humor! I definately recommend him!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ashleyp77
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/9/16

My family and I had a gallery reading in an attempt to reach my father who had passed recently and unexpectedly. What an incredible reading it was...My father's personality and stories for each one of us was utterly amazing. He not only gave us stories, but gave each of us some insights for daily living from our dad.I felt Andrew truly left us as a friend and he will be receiving calls from us again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevens157
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/9/16

I found Evan's insight into my personal and professional lives amazing. My meeting with him has given me the guidance I needed to get my life back on track professionally and has provided me personally with a greater sense of peace. I plan to meet with him again to continue my growth in both of these areas.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
barbarat58
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/9/16

I have been Muhammad's client for over 15 years and over those years he has given me incredible and compassionate guidance. When he warned me of bad times to come, he was there to guide me through them and to make sure I understood why I was going through them. And he has also made some stunningly accurate predictions out of the blue! Sometimes I've just gone to him to get a handle on my life because he is like an amazing Life Counselor and I have always been the better for visiting with him.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lesliet36
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/9/16

I can't say enough about how wonderful Maya is and how on target she was with my reading. After the loss of my Dad she was able to give me solace and comfort, letting me know my Dad was happy and not to worry anymore. She's given me lots to look forward to the future as well...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
laceyc11
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/9/16

Kennedy is a such a warm and vibrant person, it was apparent from the very first moment I met her about 6 months ago. Being new to readings, she made me feel very comfortable and I immediately felt relaxed. Everything she said was spot on. I did not mention any issues or questions I had AT ALL. But she picked up on what I had in mind and then some. Everything she has said has come to fruition and I still look back and cannot believe it. She is wonderful and I will be going to see her again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anng64
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/16

My reading was absolutely amazing. I will be forever gratefu grateful

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adam1810
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/9/16

This was my first visit to a Medium, so I was a little scared. It turned out to be a very special time and I felt like a one hundred pound weight was lifted off my shoulders. Aaliyah, you were wonderful and I hope to return again soon as I now have many questions. Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carolineg25
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

Thomas provided a brief reading for me based solely on a photo. He connected with my mother who passed a little over a year ago. He accurately identified some current struggles and provided me with uplifting, sound, and compassionate guidance on how to proceed. His positive energy and passion for his work is evident even through a written reading. I would highly recommend him and will also seek out his services again myself. Thank you Thomas!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gracec67
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/9/16

A year after my husband died from cancer, I had a reading with Kylie. At the time, I felt like I was drowning in my emotions- a sea of glass shards shredding constantly. Kylie's guides helped me let go of all the what ifs, would haves, could haves & might have beens. Kylie channeled my guides to help me understand there was nothing that I could have done to change what happened. As a result of my reading, I have been able to let go of the pain, to live my own life & be open to new possibilities.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jesseb52
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/9/16

Isabelle is a very gifted psychic, she uses several different methods for accuracy. I was very pleased with my reading and would recommend her highly.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rayg51
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/8/16

Thank you, Emma. It was what I need. I was smiling and felt warmth when reading it. I was over joy with what the angels told you. You are truly amazing and I love the way you do your reading.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donaldm62
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/3/15

Amazing!! I did a photo reading with marc and he describe me perfectly. He also picked up my grandmothers energy and describe her perfectly. Im definatley recommending marc! Such a nice sweet man and very gifted! So blessed to have crossed paths with him!and I took my nanas advice you told me hit the road jack!! Hahah thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lindaj62
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/2/15

great help to us

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joyceh32
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/30/15

Annabelle was very sensitive to my pain in losing my son. She put a lot of my worries to ease and answered all my questions. She was very in tune and made this horrible time in my life a little better. She can guide you on a path towards happier living.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gregoryh40
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/30/15

Kayla makes a connection with me each time she reads with amazing accuracy. She has described current and future people in my life! Kayla shared health issue concerns that my doctor confirmed and treated. For over 1.5yrs I've been trying to buy a house always to find each transaction went bad--as Kayla read. In my last reading she said I would move within the next 30 days. 27 days later,I closed on a home and am moving! Kayla is a gifted,open-minded, trustworthy, and highly spiritual reader!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
summerf3
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/29/15

WOW, I have spent over $10,000 in readings over the years. The information I have received in 1 hr with Mackenzie is a summary of about 10 readings I have had with other readers. No time wasting, deadly accurate. Picks up immediately on things happening. She is too cheap. Great sense of humor too. Bob Olsen you have to have a personal reading with her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gregs90
1 review
7 helpful votes
11/28/15

Joseph is one of the most, if not the most amazing and unique individuals that I have ever met. I have known him for about 8 or so years now and he and his readings have helped me more than words can describe. He has helped me to realize our true nature in spirit and in doing so helped me to overcome so many challenging situations that I have had to face and Joseph always assures me that I am not alone and I am here to learn from such situations. A reading with Joseph will help you to find your way!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
keelyw1
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/3/15

I had a soul retrieval with Peyton. She helped ground me and gave me meditations to keep me grounded. It was very interesting and I would suggest it for anyone who feels out of balance. I plan to go back for a reading and some personal work with her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
micheald12
1 review
10 helpful votes
11/2/15

Sebastian often gives full first or last names or desriptions of those on the other side..and does so in the manner which that person would have used. This is a bit freaky at first, but then you start to roll with it. He offers additional side notes as the reading progresses. I have found his accuracy astonishing and am glad to be studying with him.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
yvonner15
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/2/15

Madison was recommended to me by a close friend and she did not disappoint! I was at a very low point in my life when I had my reading with her, and she was able to bring healing and hope to me. I have recommended her to others who have been happy with their readings as well. She has a wonderful gift!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
georger57
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/2/15

hope for success

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertg143
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/2/15

I was very impressed with my reading. Kaitlyn linked me to a lawsuit that their was no way she would know about. She was also very accurate in describing my sons personality and his future career in web design and creating video games. Most importantly she gave me insight on why I wasn't getting a job and what direction I needed to move towards and how to ask for what I want instead of focusing on how I was being blocked. Diane is a blessing to anyone who crosses her path. God bless you Kaitlyn.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
simonm65
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/2/15

Thank you Arianna! What an amazing validation of what I am experiencing plus of course some new insight I didn't expect. I loved my reading and I feel uplifted. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
karenb156
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/2/15

I first met Thomas about 14 yrs. ago during a very emotional break up. Through the years, not only do I still see him for general readings, but I have started 2 very successful businesses with his insight. I would not make any major decision's, without consulting with him first. He is the 'real deal' and truly compassionate man! Through calm sea's or troubled waters, I always consult Thomas, and feel better as a result.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the FortuneTelling777 staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for FortuneTelling777

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FortuneTelling777?
Post Review