Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ForeverShe

ForeverShe reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
204 East Chestnut Street
Independence, Kansas 67301, United States
Tel: +1.4806242599
service@forevershe.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

refundm
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!! REFUND MY MONEY!!!REFUND MY MONEY!!!REFUND MY MONEY!!!

deanar10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

Who ever took my money I hope your ass DIE!!!.DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE

andras7
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/1/18

This people are a joke do not buy from them they will never give you a refund and they send you broken clothes

comerd
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/18

I wish I could have put a zero. THIS COMPANY IS A FRUAD! I finally received my order after two weeks and it was the total opposite of what I actually ordered... On top of that it's smelled. This company is based over seas or something. Never again ! I also filed a complaint with my bank of fraud and misrepresentation and received my money back. I work hard for my money and certainly not paying for this nonsense. Buyer BEWARE. Shop at fashionnova

folasadem
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/18

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER service!!! I placed an order on the 8th. The payment went through immediately of course. I paid an extra $20 for express shipping.. Its been over TWO weeks never even received a tracking number!! There's no customer service number for you to call. They do not respond to your emails just money down the drain!!! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME and MONEY!

jehriccaf
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/8/18

Not a real website. They are stealing money and a group of us are working to get them shut down. They send a receipt but never a tracking and they do not respond to emails. Fraud. I found reviews that were fake because the same exact review would be found on another site. Not cool.

andal
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/18

I wore the dress to my Company dance party and it was beautiful! Fit was nice and the top can be worn cinched up or loose.. Photographs beautifully! I received so many compliments!

shirleyk83
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

I am very satisfied with the purchase,the shipping is on time, the product is of good quality, i will buy more!

Tip for consumers: you could check size chart of every product before buying

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tamikah12
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/18/18

They will never send your product, they will give you a fake tracking number...this is a rip off. If you like wasting money on nothing, then this is the best website for you..

lucretiar3
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/18

I recieved my dress and i loooove it!!! It was everything it looked like!!!! It fit perfectly and came pretty quick

amiyac
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/18

The dress I got was everything!!! It fit perfectly and the customer was great at assistance with my exchange ! I will be shopping there again !

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ForeverShe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for ForeverShe

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ForeverShe?
Post Review