Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ForeverShe

ForeverShe reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
204 East Chestnut Street
Independence, Kansas 67301, United States
Tel: +1.4806242599
service@forevershe.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

deanar10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

Who ever took my money I hope your ass DIE!!!.DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE

andras7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

This people are a joke do not buy from them they will never give you a refund and they send you broken clothes

comerd
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/18

I wish I could have put a zero. THIS COMPANY IS A FRUAD! I finally received my order after two weeks and it was the total opposite of what I actually ordered... On top of that it's smelled. This company is based over seas or something. Never again ! I also filed a complaint with my bank of fraud and misrepresentation and received my money back. I work hard for my money and certainly not paying for this nonsense. Buyer BEWARE. Shop at fashionnova

folasadem
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/18

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER service!!! I placed an order on the 8th. The payment went through immediately of course. I paid an extra $20 for express shipping.. Its been over TWO weeks never even received a tracking number!! There's no customer service number for you to call. They do not respond to your emails just money down the drain!!! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME and MONEY!

jehriccaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

Not a real website. They are stealing money and a group of us are working to get them shut down. They send a receipt but never a tracking and they do not respond to emails. Fraud. I found reviews that were fake because the same exact review would be found on another site. Not cool.

andal
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

I wore the dress to my Company dance party and it was beautiful! Fit was nice and the top can be worn cinched up or loose.. Photographs beautifully! I received so many compliments!

shirleyk83
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

I am very satisfied with the purchase,the shipping is on time, the product is of good quality, i will buy more!

Tip for consumers: you could check size chart of every product before buying

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tamikah12
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/18/18

They will never send your product, they will give you a fake tracking number...this is a rip off. If you like wasting money on nothing, then this is the best website for you..

lucretiar3
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/26/18

I recieved my dress and i loooove it!!! It was everything it looked like!!!! It fit perfectly and came pretty quick

amiyac
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/18

The dress I got was everything!!! It fit perfectly and the customer was great at assistance with my exchange ! I will be shopping there again !

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ForeverShe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for ForeverShe

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ForeverShe?
Post Review