Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FootballClubTickets reviews

Is this your business?
152 reviews
FootballClubTicketsimage coming soon
SITE CLOSED

152 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

nathanl26
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/14

My best spent time on the internet is at Football Club Tickets! It helps me keep track of all that's happening in the world of football and I can purchase all my tickets here as well. For me, they're my best friends! Keeping rocking.

caroleb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/14

I wanted to purchase tickets for Champions league but I found out that they were already sold out. My colleague suggested me to look for them at Football Club Tickets and I'm happy that I found them here!!

andrewd33
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/14

Smooth, easy and convenient with inexpensive rates! Flawless service by Football Club Tickets. I would advise everyone looking to purchase some tickets to stop wasting their time and money anywhere else and grab the tickets from this amazing site

deanm55
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/14

I always keep an eye out for the Premiership tickets and this spot never disappoints me. It has been almost every time that I easily get my hands on any tickets for Football that I want, here at Football Club Tickets

marcusr23
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/14

All my fellow football fans this is where you need to be if you love football. No matter if it's the World Cup or the Champions League, they have all the tickets and moreover you may also sell your tickets in case you have extras or you intend not to use them.

williamn17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/14

When it comes to football, I take care of my tickets at football club tickets. They have a perfect spot for dealing in football event tickets without any hassle.

jaxono
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/14

Long live football and long live Football Club Tickets! This is the most awesome website! It allows me to get access to football tickets while staying at home. All I have to do is look here for the match I want to see live at the stadium and then purchase the tickets for it. Simply the best.

shews
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/14

Tickets arrived very quickly than I thought. The seats were absolutely in a great position.

ianp17
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/10/14

Excellent company! Their customer support team is exceptional. Delivery was quicker than expected. I got what i paid for. I love FCT!

simonw37
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/7/14

TOTAL SCAM. Stolen money for tickets that never arrived for a football game. Two lame emails saying they were still waiting for the tickets to be sent.
Multiple emails and phone calls to chase up and no replies.

Utterly criminal

peters122
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/26/14

I really enjoyed the match. I'm very happy that I bought the ticket from this store, gave me a seat in a nice position!

navidh
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/14

I was searching on google for tickets seller. FootballClubTickets came up. I saw they have a huge collection of tickets. So gave it a try. Also, It was easy to place the order for the tickets. I'm not sure of the prices, if they are offering higher or cheaper, but it was affordable for me to buy the tickets. So, Thanks anyway for a great service.

bradr20
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/14

I had an awesome experience. I needed 10 tickets and dealt with them by phone. The guy who I was talking was extremely helpful and guided me through the process of placing the order of tickets at the minimum prices!

sammyl9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/14

This is third time dealing with Football Club Tickets. I'm pleased with their service. These guys has a very friendly customer support team. while i was buying for the first time, they helped me trough whole process. Recommended tickets seller!!!

michaell86
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/14

I got my tickets and enjoyed the match. Thanks for the seat...

bong9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/14

Thanks. I got my tickets! It was really quick delivery!

juana15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/14

Last Monday I paid for 2 tickets of the up coming match Everton vs Arsenal. I got the tickets 3-4 hours ago. I'm happy with the delivery service they provided. Great!

zacks12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/14

For the first time i ordered tickets and it was a great experience. They got us the seats on a good! I would not hesitate to recommend Football club tickets to all.

marvins20
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/14

Thank you so much for the tickets. I enjoyed the whole match!

gp35
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/14

I register to sell couple of tickets for the FIFA world cup 2014.
After they request the credit cards details, I got an email saying they are not allowing new members to sell tickets for these event....If they knew that WHY do they allow you to register the sell and moreover WHY do they request your credit cad details?!

russog
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/26/14

They provided me tickets of some fantastic seats, we were able to enjoy the whole match perfectly. Paid a lot of money for these seats, but was worth every cent! I will surely use this service again!

farleyr
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/14

I can tell you that you can deal here pretty comfortably. These guys mean what they say that they never compromise on their terms and conditions. Yes, it's a recommended one!

rayt10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/14

Football club tickets always deliver tickets on time. I always enjoy buying tickets from them!

erika89
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/14

It is after a long time that I have finally hunted such a reliable and trust worthy e-shop to purchase tickets of my favorite football matches. It was around nine days ago that I had placed an online order for the purchase of the tickets. Their rep contacted me within three hours time and he sent me all details on the transaction. Due to heavy traffic on site, they told me that it might take two weeks for tickets to reach my place. But here I am, right on the ninth day, the tickets are in my hand. I cannot tell much about this company but yes, they really are doing a great job out there

jackw53
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/14

Excellent seats!! I'll surely buy more tickets from them when i need again! Also, i would like to recommend them to everybody!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the FootballClubTickets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FootballClubTickets?
Post Review