Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FloraEx.com

FloraEx.com reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Tel: +91-9991989158

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

sheharbanok
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

This is a fake site they jst take ur money n go away with d wind even d person who gave 5 star review is their own thug. Cheaters idiot

shivangr
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/18

this floraex webside is chetar man plz dont book any order
Fruad company this company this company fake

hiteshg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

They say we can deliver the Cake any where in India and takes the order online. Once the transaction is successful and they receive the fund. They Cancel the Order silently and you would not be informed about it. If you try calling to their number after that, They would not even pick up your call, and if they pick up also, they would not try to listen you and hangup.

bhushann1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/13/18

Fraud company floraex.com

Never ever place any order from this company

This is a FAKE COMPANY.

Guys beaware of these cheaters.

I ordered a cake for my Brother of 1297/- & told him to deliver in the midnight in Pune. I did paytm to Ravi(Ravinder) - 9991989158 After receiving the amount he didn't responded to my calls texts.

Seriously shame on you Floraex.

DISGUSTING EXPERIENCE !!

apekshap
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

I ordered a cake which was never delivered it's a fraud company and they will pick your phone call or reply to your mail .....cheaters

annar185
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/18

Be away with them, they are the one who posting reviews here bcz they never deliver the cake.

I order a cake which suppose to deliver between 11 to 11:59 PM on 5th July but these people didn't response the call and not delivered the cake as well.
They are fraud, i don't understand how they are running there ad-ward on google. As they cheated everybody. Never respond once get the payment and never done any delivery to anyone.

Pls check people reviews on http://www.consumer-court.in/complaints/www-floraex-com-delhi-delhi-c41012.html

https://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/floraex-com-l494769.html

ravinders15
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/28/18

Very Nice Service Flowers flowers and cake delivered in 2 hours to my friend in Delhi.We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us and we are really grateful to have you as our valued customer. Looking forward to serve you again soon :) Cheers! Team Floraex

ravir32
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/4/17

Not only do they have a variety of products, they also have products for various price ranges. It feels as good as personally picking up flowers for your loved ones

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FloraEx.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FloraEx.com?
Post Review