Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Flirchi

Flirchi reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
12 South Bridge
Edinburgh, Scotland EH1 1DD, United Kingdom
Tel: +1 877-410-3952
support@hitwe.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

trisham14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/16

what is flirchi.

edwardj34
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/17/16

I use Flirchi and I really like it. Even when I dont chat to people online I look through interesting to me profiles and view photos of people. The most amazing is that the site is free and you can use it unlimited. Maybe they will start charging members once they see how popular the service is, but at the moment it is free to create a membership, view profiles, and send messages. I dont understand how people can recognize scammers, do they look different or what? I never seen scammers on this site and all people I have been chatted to are real I even added a few to my Facebook friends.

danb151
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/16

I have an account with the website, very user friendly interface.
So far so good.

francineh2
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/20/16

Full of scammers....there is a computer tracker built into the system based on where your internet is routed. Often the scammers are listing location in the USA on their profiles but are actually in Ghana, Indonesia, Nigeria, Russia
You certainly can chat on the site for free if you like talking with folks all over the world, however ever encounter I have made wants to go off site, express instant love over 3-4 days had several wanting things like ITunes cards, setting up an account so they can send you money yet want actual bank account access,etc. also the usual stuck while traveling need money type things. Not worth the energy and the rapid interruptions of "supposed" chats. Almost all profiles are incomplete, it also appears to want to like you your facebook account mainly for some to steal photos for future use. When you complain about individuals as being scammer the site will block you the complainer. What ever you do do not pay money for it !!!

roberts422
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/16

horrible experience went to meet a girl name stacy walters in september she was with her boyfriend who gave me the stare down white girl looks like adrienne manning from 2008 they are scammers working together and will hurt you her boyfriend is in a gang in florida and he beats her physically and mentally he faked her kidnapping jamel richard walters is facing 30 years in jail girl will walk free is getting abused really bad

springj
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/24/16

I think 90% of participants are fake
I have removed my phone but they still like me.
I am 50 years old guy, but for some reason young beautiful women are interested in me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
buddys8
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
1/12/16

None of the profiles are real and the "messages" are all scammers from Africa that are not even good or smart scammers. Do not join this site. It's a waste of time, and I suspect they get your information to send you loads of spam. Run, I mean run from this website!

nattieg
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/16

Very bad site.being herassed by a guys there had to delete my account and now he still getting through bye this site still senting me email about guys on there site

danr56
6 reviews
19 helpful votes
10/24/15

it is scam....it uses fake profiles...i received 11 messages after i joined..although i didn't had any picture....also asks for money when u want to chat....

terryg28
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
8/31/15

Once you do your profile, you are introduced as a new member, and ask people to say hi and welcome you. You start getting messages right away, requests to chat, people very friendly and you can meet quite a variety of people. My only complaint are all the ads, they take up a majority of the page, but once you learn how to navigate around all that bull$#*!, I think you will meet some good people there. I know I have met a very special lady there that just might be the one

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Flirchi staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Flirchi?
Post Review