Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Flawed Clothing

Flawed Clothing reviews

13 reviews
2522 W Lexington
Chicago, Illinois 60612, United States
Tel: 8565535297
admin@flawedclothing.net

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

uniquew
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/16

I purchased a few items from Flawed Clothing before my trip to LA, I wanted to take a couple of innovative pieces of clothing with me. Needless to say they were a hit and I loved my items when they arrived! Thank you Flawed you made me Flawless....

destinyc7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/16

This brand defiantly pushes people to embrace their flaws.

natashas29
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/16

Excellent customer service. Quick shipping. Clothing that matters. WIll be purchasing more soon

shumyrian
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/16

Shopping with flawedclothing.net is an amazing experience. I look for great customer service whether shopping online or in a store and I love how Ms. Rogers care for her customers. Flawed clothing is not just a movement but a statement. I love all my flaws!!

fontaynep
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/16

I just love Flawed clothing! It's a clothing brand with a message that everyone can relate too. The creator of flawed clothing is always very humble and responsive towards her customers.

nikg6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

I ordered one of the FLAWED snapbacks. I am very pleased with my purchase. The order process was easy and user friendly. Excellent customer service because I was notified when my order was received and when the item was shipped. Delivery time is very quick. I definitely plan to order again very soon.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ashled
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

Flawed clothing is a perfect representation of my sons personality! I love shopping with Flawed, the clothes are always right on time and if I ever have any questions the feed back from customer service is awesome! I know I will always shop with flawed because they always have something new, different and cool to choose from.

ericaa14
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

I love flawed! They are extremely creative . I get a lot of compliments on my gear I love it. I can always count on you to get my order to me quickly . I def respect what you are doing. Keep it up and don't stop. I'll be placing another order real soon

tiffanyb47
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

Finally something new and dope out there. Got a couple shirts and was happy with the quality of the fabric and the final touches on the clothes. I don't feel like a zombie grabbing gear off an assembly line. Will definitely be a repeat buyer

latriseh
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

I saw the pieces online and fell in love with the styles. My absolute favorite was the FLAWED zipper back top. I loved the fact that everything from start to finish was easy and efficient. The quality of the item is superb!

ebonyr1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

Since I'm new to online shopping I had many questions. I was able to reach out and place my orders with no confusion and the shipping was very quick. Will I shop again??? No doubt about it I will most definitely.

samanthal50
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

Great experience with quality gear

tenam
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

I ordered some clothes from Flawed and not only was the clothes great and absolutely adorable .But Flawed clothing Is very professional and the shipment did not take forever .

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Flawed Clothing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for Flawed Clothing

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Flawed Clothing?
Post Review