Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

FirstClassWatches.co.uk reviews

9 reviews
9 Warwick Road
Kenilworth, Warwickshire CV8 1HD, United Kingdom
Tel: 01926 298499
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

9 reviews with 4 stars

kyrac4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

Quick service and very reliable shipping with DHL. Lovely watch and the customer support was awesome. Great company!

georges178
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/16

Did not meet delivery promise

michaelm366
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/16

Very good

joani23
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/16

I purchased from First Class as a sizing service was offered, I could have got the same watch for price offered by First Class from Rotary direct. The watch is exactly what I wanted but too big even though I provided my wrist measurement. Disappointed that I will now have to pay to get it sized properly.

ashleyk34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/15

Very happy! Love my watch!

michaelc240
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/15

Hotel great, people lovely, tour rep super but let down by low cost airlines. If you are going to call a holiday first class dont use a low cost airline. We flew out of north terminal and then dumped back in south because they needed the plane in that rerminal for the morning which they mentioned as they opened the cabin doors to exit the plane. Definately not first class service in any way shape or form.

petraj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/15

Ordering, 'making an offer', dispatch & receipt were all fantastic, but the watch itself isn't what I expected. Firstly, the site shows a green strap but what arrived was black & red. Secondly, the watch is quite small - could easily be worn by a woman so I'd suggest it's advertised as unisex rather than just men's.

rachelj26
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/15

Excellent fast delivery, but a little disappointed that the bracelet had not been altered to fit at all. Had to pay extra to have this done at a local shop.

joannew25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/15

Very fast delivery and very good quality. I bought this watch for my hubbies Christmas present,I hope he likes it

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, we are an authorised UK retailer for all the brands listed on our website. All our watches are brand new and 100% genuine. We also have a high street jewellery store (James Moore & Co) based at the same address where you can come and view our products if you wish. If you would like to discuss this further or have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly on info@firstclasswatches.co.uk Kind Regards Scott

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, yes we are based in the UK and all items are shipped from our UK based store. I would recommend that you check our website for international shipping options on any product you are considering by changing the shopping country to US on the shopping basket page. Thanks, Scott.

By Scott L., FirstClassWatches.co.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FirstClassWatches.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FirstClassWatches.co.uk?
Post Review