Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FifaCoinsBuy

FifaCoinsBuy reviews

Is this your business?
17 reviews
162-168 Regent Street
London, LONDON W1B, GB
Tel: 650-206-2187
support@fifacoinsbuy.com

17 reviews with 1 star

edb76
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/27/17

Looks a legit site but quite the opposite. Luckily I only spent £20 but EA took all of the coins off my account so a complete waste! Don't make my mistake!

davids726
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/2/17

Take money, coins delivered. EA lock your account . remove ALL your coins. Stay Away..
They don't mention this in the website testimonials!

joshw60
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/18/17

Went to buy 500K earlier today not knowing or looking into the website, paid £43 on pay pal and haven't heard anything since a phone call they gave me regarding the purchase, wanting to confirm details etc, I asked how long the process would take he said up to 3 hours, straight away I knew something wasn't right so I questioned him and he just said he can email me when it's done etc but I wasn't going through with it. I demanded a refund to him whilst on the phone and he said he couldn't do it whilst on the phone to me, I knew it was a scam from then. I've sent emails etc but no reply, I will be getting pay pal involved and making sure they know I'm not the only person they've scammed! The number that rung me confirming the purchase was from a location Chonqing, China. Number was +86 130-3232-0692 no idea if it's traceable or what! Just stay away from this site!

stevenm173
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/16/17

Problems started already from the beginning. My paymed was confirmed, but it was 'waiting for approval'. After contacting the live chat, the women, not speaking English that well, asked me to sent an screenshot from my webbrowser of the website where I was clicking the button or something. I was trying to sent the screenshot over the live chat but it failed over and over again. Then she asked for my account e-mail address and password. So I quickly changed the password (as I use this password more often), and I gave her the new account details. After a couple of minutes she said we were fine. And indeed, the 'waiting for approval' button was changed to 'Get coins'. Couple of minutes later, my mobile phone rang, UK number. A Chinese women was telling, not sounding UK-ish, she was calling for a economic magazine and if I was interested. I quickly hang up the phone. Strange call, but still being naive, re-opened the website and tried to get my coins. Followed the steps, listed the players according to their variables, confirmed the player via their website and waited for it (should last 10 seconds according to their website). After an hour, nothing. Went back to the live chat, and there was that women again. I asked her why it didn't worked. She was telling me strange stories, like 'they were not buying players, you should buy your own players'. Tried it again a couple of times, didn't worked, ofcourse.... I'm not getting it, they are answering the live chat very fast. They make it look like they are actually working on it. My thoughts, why all that effort to eventually scam somebody. Now they are not responding anymore. Searched a bit around the internet, seems to be Asian scammers. They were even asking people to send a copy of their drivers license etc. to confirm their identity. After all, I was thinking about a documentary a while ago. It was about the dark net. How easily people could buy credit card details, fake driver licenses, private information of random people, etc. etc. Maybe I am a little bit suspicious but I've send them a file from my computer, I've picked up my phone saying my last- and surname and I've send them my email address + password of my account from their website (and I luckily changed the password quickly before). I also found a couple of website with some positive reviews about the website. Look for it, they are always the same: "the live chat helped me so much, very fast delivery". It's always about the live chat, and how they worked things out for people where it didn't work. After all, lost my EUR 50, lesson learned.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
matti108
1 review
10 helpful votes
4/19/15

I'M YELLING BECAUSE I'M REALLY ANGRY! THREE WEEKS AGO, MY ACCOUNT WAS HACKED. SOMEONE IN ASIA STOLE 5 MILLION COINS FROM MY ACCOUNT. I BOUGHT THE COINS IN GOOD FAITH, THINKING I WOULD BE PROVIDED WITH A SECURE ACCOUNT. CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFERED ME 2 MILLION COINS ON A 5-MILLION COIN LOSS. THIS IS RIDICULOUS! CUSTOMER SERVICE ACKNOWLEDGES MY ACCOUNT WAS HACKED, BUT WON'T GIVE ME BACK WHAT WAS TAKEN FROM ME. WE'RE TALKING ABOUT FICTITIOUS COINS THAT HAVE NO TANGIBLE OR MONETARY VALUE. THE ADMINISTRATORS OF THIS SITE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES... I HAVE WASTED ALMOST 40 HOURS TRYING TO GET MY PROPERTY AND MY MONEY BACK. IF I SPEND 40 MORE, I AM GOING TO SPEND IT SPREADING THE WORD AND WARNING OTHERS NOT TO BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE...

haterf
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/24/15

Now, they are offering different methods to buy coins... all of them are scam. When you buy for example 199k using the fast trade method, after 24 hours waiting for the coins, you have to complain by chat and what they tell you (after 1 hour) is that fast trade method is very slow so they make you choose the account trade method. Then, after some hours (if you are lucky and they send an email to you)... they send a new account info to you where they "suggest" to follow these steps:
Step 1. Choose any player in your old account and list him/them in the transfer market.
(Please set the maximum price)
Step 2. Login the new account, buy the player you listed
using the coins you just bought.
Step 3. In order to get your player back,
login the new account, list the player you just bought and set the minimum price.
Step 4. Login your old account, buy the player you listed.
Step 5. Repeat Step 1 to Step 4 until you get all the coins.
As you can see, you will never recover all the coins you bought because at the moment you sell a player from your new account using the min price, someone '"magically" buy your player while you sign in using the old account... so you will never be able to have your player back.
... Don't buy anything from them, they are stealing your money.
Thanks for reading

rong44
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/9/15

Don't buy from these people they will take your money

rf30
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/3/15

Legit when you buy below 1m once you buy above they bring out some lame excuse to not give you the coins.. their live chat doesn't even work and they take up to 1 week to reply to your emails .. horrible.

sianh1
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/31/15

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY WITH THESE PEOPLE!! My son placed an order mid January and has received nothing. I have tried emailing them several times - including responding to an initial 'confirmation' email they sent through - but to no avail. I have asked for a refund but again nothing.

johnm408
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/19/15

This site is awful and the whole thing is a scam! I lost all my money and never got jack wiener out of it.

joelg20
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/18/15

I ordered 10m coin Jan. 3, I've been asked to relist 5 players. They keep telling me they can't find the player. I have had a hard time having thek respond to emails. A lady called me, but English was so bad I couldn't understand what she was saying.I would say this is the worst of the worst. Stay away at all cost.

jacobu102
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/17/15

Be aware with this site! My son lost his money and cs-support@fifacoinsbuy.com does not respond at any way.

charlottew12
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/16/15

I have previously spent a lot of money on this website and have never failed to let me down, always sending the coins within the 3 days that they give you. However this last time has put me off forever, I have been waiting 17 days for my coins, had minimal contact from the supplier, asked me to put another player up for sale and then failing again to buy the player so I received the coins. I wouldn't recommend this website, you can't get in touch with them over the phone because the number doesn't work and the live chat doesn't either or you have to wait for hours to get seen too. Put off for life now and I will be purchasing my coins elsewhere, somewhere that I know I can get in touch with if anything goes wrong!

jacks420
15 reviews
28 helpful votes
1/10/15

Looks very legit, but ask any scam finding site, its fake

danr42
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/29/14

I used them a couple times and didn't have a problem but then with my last purchase (using my verified Paypal account) I immediately got an email saying that in order to complete my transaction I needed to send them a color photo of my drivers license and credit card....wtf?!?!? I told them I wouldn't do that because I know they are going to steal my identity if I did and told them to just refund my money. They never responded to any of the emails that I sent them until I opened a dispute with Paypal. They still haven't refunded my money or completed the transaction so I am going to file a claim with Paypal now. Do not use this site!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sass18
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/19/14

they scammed me out of 200 dollar don't use

janb1
509 reviews
1,114 helpful votes
9/15/14

China game scam.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Sorry but 98,6% scam. These people are professional criminals, first they give some and then all changes. They get people write also good about them. Don't lose your money with these guys. -Jack

By Jacob U.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FifaCoinsBuy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FifaCoinsBuy?
Post Review