Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Fenixstore

Fenixstore reviews

Is this your business?
5,979 reviews
904 S. Main St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tel: 1-800-616-1326

5,979 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

stevens449
steven s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Very pleased with my order from fenix-store.com. Service and price of item were very good, and delivery time was faster than I had expected. Item received was as advertised, and meets all of my expectations and needs.

melissam366
Melissa M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I was referred to Fenix-Store by one of my co-workers. Placed my order and within no time received exactly what I had ordered. What I ordered was a gift for my husband and he was really impressed with how everything was packaged and how nice the product was. Will definitely order from Fenix-Store again!

richardh532
Richard H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I am totally satisfied with Fenix and all of their customer service and products. Will utilize them on future needs.

nickn72
Nick N.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Bought a new RC20, battery went bad after a month or so... emailed costumer service. They were more than happy to send a new battery to me. The battery was over-nighted.

richardk299
richard k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Battery was failing in less than a year, and Fenix-store sent out a replacement....good customer service

matthewf96
Matthew F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

hay wot can i say, this is great gear at an affordable price. customer service is top notch. prompt delivery to nz no worries. thanks yall at goal zero....??.....ummm?........ i mean fenix store

karolisg
Karolis G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Overall it is great. Shipping was missing one time but it was fixed, so.I am glad! That was more post office problems...

robertm1055
ROBeRT M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I believe I've placed 5 or 6 orders through Fenix for flashlights and accessories. The orders were correct, arrived on time and without damage

rupertg16
Rupert G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Unit was out of stock at ordering time. You shipped the flashlight to Australia.This took a bit of time but it eventually arrived intact. Otherwise all is good. Great products. Keep them coming!
Thanks.

happys26
Happy s.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

My Fenix flashlight is absolutely amazing. For such a compact size (1"), it throws an incredible amount of light. Everyone should own one of these.

geoffs32
Geoff S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Really happy with the BC21R that I ordered. Shipping was prompt and the item was well packed. I bought the light as I needed a light that could be charged or run from the Shutter Precision front hub on our tandem and also for my wife to use on her commuter. I already had an Exposure Diablo mk7 but they are hideously expensive and the BC21R is brighter and shapes the beam a bit which is handy for bike paths at night. I bought the 3500mAh battery so the run times are excellent. My wife carries a spare battery just in case charging gets forgotten. It would be really great if it was a fraction lighter and could be helmet mounted as well

nolanw17
Nolan W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Great experience looking forward to buying more from you guys. Just a bit silly that the flashlights come without batteries

jeffreyk62
Jeffrey K.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Website was the best I found for information and functionality. Standard shipping was only 2-3 days. Love my UC35 EDC. Micro USB rechargable, 18650 battery, 960 lumens, 5 brightness settings +strobe, what more could I ask for? Well, how about a little shorter and lighter with an ultra low brightness setting. Use as a power bank charger, a dive light and a variety of colors would be nice too!

georgec226
George C.
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/25/18

The people in customer service have been excellent. I've had reliability issues with several Fenix products.

christopherd158
Christopher D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

All in all I would not recommend any other brand more that I would Fenix! They are the industry leaders when it comes to flashlights!

ericw224
Eric W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I bought the fenix PD25 flashlight and some other items, shopping experience was excellent, would highley recomend there products.

garyr195
GARY R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Top quality products for the money, on my opinion best in the segment. Fast, hassle-free online shopping experience if you know what's you want.

jasond177
Jason d.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Found the perfect red light filter to attach to my Fenix flashlight. Would highly recommend adding this red light filter to your light for night time applications where you need to control pupil dilation.

jimh258
Jim H.
20 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I am very satisfied with the quality and experience with Fenix. I own a TK 35UE and a TK 45 flashlights. They are very good quality and feel very well built and not cheesy. I have always liked flashlights and I believe I've found a great place to keep supplying our lighting needs.

jamesl432
JAMES L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Great customer service and high quality products love my Fenix lights. The only thing that I see is tracking my shipment seamed a little outdated

virginiak29
Virginia K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I was looking for a small flashlight to light my way to the bathroom at night. The ones from Home Depot burned out the battery too quickly. I found the Fenix store from surfing the web and liked the look of their products. I was undecided between two of them so ai called the store and was guided to buy the one I did end up with. I couldn't be happier. Compact and dependable.

andrewd77
Andrew D.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Great products, great support. Every time I order from Fenix Store, the product ships quickly, arrives on time, and the communications are clear and timely.

This order was just a simple head strap replacement, but I will be back for more headlamps.

jeffreyr79
Jeffrey R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I love the products but the customer service is poor since I placed two orders of 300 dollars of product a month before signing up for their rewards program and they can't reward me for the purchases? Nothing we can do is a pretty lame excuse in my opinion. Just wanting your money and not actually rewarding you for the orders that you actually paid for and received just because you didn't click a couple of extra buttons when checking out.

jeffreys134
Jeffrey S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

Fenix is a great company that puts out a great product. Best flashlight that I ever owned, PD-35. Absolutely awesome!

davidl575
David L.
37 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I own several Fenix lights, all of which perform amazing! I recently bought the PD-35 Tactical to replace my PD-30 ( which I still love! ). It is extremely bright and versatile, not to mention great battery life.
You can Definitely trust Fenix for outstanding quality!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Fenixstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Fenixstore?
Post Review