Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Fechicin

Fechicin reviews

Is this your business?
26 reviews
Tel: +1.4806242599
fechicin.com@domainsbyproxy.com

26 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mels163
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I ORDERED A T-SHIRT AND WAITED FOR 6 MONTHS TO RECEIVE IT. AS I DID NOT RECEIVE ANYTHING, I SENT SOME E-MAILS ASKING FOR THE COMPANY ABOUT MY PURCHASE OR REIMBURSEMENT AND GUESS WHAT...?! NO RESPONSE IN RETURN. I STAYED WITHOUT THE PRODUCT AND THE MONEY THAT I HAD SPENT.

hannahc89
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

Ordered two t-shirts and a dress in early September... order wasn't shipped for 8 weeks or so (finally was shipped after me constantly emailing customer service). Received the order just today (20th December). The two t-shirts were poor quality but might be wearable for some people. The dress, however, was COMPLETELY different to the image on the website: on the website, the dress was a long-sleeved, deep V, wrap dress made of a nice, soft-looking dusty rose material with white spots... the dress I received, however, had:

* Short-sleeves
* No v-neck
* No wrap
* Was a bright red colour with white polka dots (think of Minnie the Mouse's dress)
* Was made of a single thin layer of umbrella fabric (yes, I could probably wear it as a rain jacket if I wanted)
* Was NOT the same dress as advertised (Polka Dot V-Neck Front Vent Dress if you want to see it online) - it was a sham dress.

We just had to laugh at how bad it was. Lesson learned - do not buy from Fechican or trust the photos on their website (given the low cost, we didn't expect much better!)

You can see in the uploaded photos here the extreme difference between the dress on the website (the photo with the model) and what was received (it's so bad, it's funny).

ericak29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

WARNING!!! I had same issues as the others. 2.5 months of not receiving my order with several attempts to contact Fechicin.com with NO response from them. I finally received my items 12/14/18 that were ordered on 10/10/18 and the items were NOT THE ITEMS REPRESENTED ON THE WEBSITE!! This is one of those websites that everyone warns you about! The items are made in a sweat factory somewhere in Asia (mailing label said China) where they try to copy the items from a picture and the items are no where near what I ordered. Will be contacting PayPal to help resolve.

lizl91
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Still waiting (2.5month) for my order. Asked for refund tgey told me it had already left... that was 3 weeks ago... will never use them again.

paulines14
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/9/18

It took 2 months to receive my order, and when I did, the quality of clothes were terrible!! Just like someone else said, I thought I ordered a sweater and instead got this cheap polyester crap! And customer service does not respond!!

tracys306
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Terrible quality of clothes terrible customer service..I thought I bought a sweater it was a polyester cheap piece of crap I tried to contact customer service at least five times finally got back to me didn't sound like they wanted me to return it gave me a hard time and would not give me the return address

juliab192
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/30/18

They are terrible, brought items beginning of October, not received them, sent countless emails, no reply, no refund. Do not use this company.

beckyd66
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Still haven't recieved my order from these people. No reply from the e-mail.This is a warning. Do not order from them. They have taken the money from my account and I have no way of contacting them except through email ,which they do not answer.

rochellek11
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/18

Well the only thing positive I can say is that I received the items I ordered and they are the correct items. That said, I have wasted my money. First off, of the 4 shirts I ordered at the beginning of September, 2 were for Halloween (which is long over). I FINALLY received my order two days ago (November 19th). So you can probably guess that I don't need the Halloween shirts now. But what about the other two shirts you ask? Well they are fine and cute and all - IF YOU ARE A 10 YEAR OLD WITH NO BOOBS! I wear a Large. I ordered 3 larges and one XL. Two Ls are Larger than the XL, which btw is quite small. So the Larges run inconsistently and the XL is mislabeled. Also, this company fraudulently gives the perception of being out of Florida but my package came from China. Also I emailed customer service twice with no response.
PROS:
Cute shirt design
CONS:
1 clothing made for breastless 4th graders
2 takes 2 1/2 months to get here
3 customer service is an oxymoron
4 lies lies lies not from Florida, from China
CONCLUSION
If you in fact are an heiress with money to burn, time to wait and the body of an adolescent please feel free to order because I'm sure you'll be pleased. If money does NOT grow on trees, time does NOT grow on trees and you wear a bra, this is not the company for you.

Special note for FECHICIN, if they read this: If you take care of your customer and conduct your business honestly you will earn repeat customers who will spend MORE money. If you want to scam people you will make money on the initial sale but no return customers to spend money. Simple common sense.

catherinef82
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/18

Ordered 6 weeks ago. I started contacting them at 4 weeks. I received one reply to my initial email but seeing as they still skirted around giving me a delivery date, I asked for a refund. Then. No reply.
Luckily I purchased using PayPal and used their amazing Resolution Centre and got a refund. Just came through today.

estherp36
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/18

Awful, more than 3 months waiting and complaining and threatining...... I received the t-shirts today and it is unbealiveble how awful (plastic material, different designs and so untasted, size and unshaped, colour or uncoloured I would say..... everything) they are...... very cheap cheap material and sewing and the worst quality I ever had in any piece of cloth..... THE WORST.... THIS IS THE LAST TIME I BUY ANY CLOTH THROUGH INTERNET or UNKNOWN trades..... so, if there is somebody there offering good quality, be aware which ones are your worst business partners..... and DO SOMETHING for yourselves.....

aaronk112
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

It's been over a month wish I had read the reviews first! Filed a complaint with the BBB really hoping I can get this resolved :/

mortyo
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/7/18

I ordered 3 tops over 2 months ago. Nothing arrived and they do not reply to any E-mails. Credit card company is now looking into it. Don't ever buy from them

isabelam8
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/6/18

It's been 2 months now that I've ordered 2 T-shirts and a dress. They said delivery would happen in 20 business days, which is way over. When I contacted Customer Service, they didn't give me any forecasts and limited to say "wait a little longer". And after I asked to cancel it and refund me, they never replied again! Don't do the same mistake, this is a scam!!!

vivh
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/18

Seriously this is a warning to everyone WHO is thinking about ordering clothes of this company!
They truley are thieves.
My order has been canceled after they Took the money from my account. Anyway in an e-mail they wrote me that Something went wrong. But since i replied and asked to get my money back for the clothes I have ordered but never got nobody answered me.
I have now wrote them more then 20 emails and still Not even one reply.
DONT Ever trust this company and DONT make the same mistake!
I am really disappointed and I have never made such bad experience!

anniew69
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/18

I recived my t-shirt after almost 2 month which it don't allow me to refound it. Very badly packaged and unlabelled. It wasn't what I expected. Never more!

aprill84
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/2/18

Do NOT order anything from this company. I have been dealing with the absolute worst customer experience I have ever had in my life.

It has been 6 months since I started trying to resolve an issue with the clothes that I received.

It takes months at a time for them to respond and every response has been completely unrealistic.

Half of the clothes that I ordered are NOT true to size. I have Small's that fit just fine and then large and extra large a that are way too small. Also, one of the shirts came damaged and all of the decal is stuck together and torn off in places.

I have yet to get my clothes exchanged for different sizes or received my money back.

Their responses to ezxhanging the clothes for size have been "sorry, shipping is too much, hope you understand" and "can't you just give the clothes to family or friend"

It's a shame because they really do have some adorable clothes, but do NOT order from them.

I'm warning you!

heatherh269
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/18

I ordered 2 t-shirts. Only one has arrived so far and its made from some awful shiny material that makes me look like a jockey! EMailed for return address and they respond but avoid giving me the address. Said i wanted to cancel the second item as it hasn't arrived and send other one back but they just keep saying is there something wrong with it and don't give me the returns address. Package arrived from China and the English in the emails is not great.

katrienp
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/29/18

Never ever order something on this site, you won't see your items!
I've started a complain through paypal.
Hopefully this site will turn out with fraude very soon! Unacceptable!

martiner4
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/21/18

Hideous, cheap, almost laughable versions of what they advertise. They say they refund returns but don't give you the return address. I've emailed 7 times and have only had two replies, one asking why I wanted to return, one asking for photos but still no return address. I'm fairly sure that even if I get it, the item will probably get 'lost in the post' and I will never get my money back. Just set fire to your money, it will save you time and energy!

adellef2
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/11/18

I ordered my massive order from them more then a month ago and NOTHING!!! My reference number doesn't work and the is NO communication from them even though I have emailed them more then 6times!!!! They are thieves and steel your money!!!! DO NOT USE THEM!!!!!!

toddh21
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
10/11/18

Zero communication .1 month ago items ordered & nothing received ...BEWARE .
Class action lawsuit needed . Google the company reviews before ordering .

tennilles2
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/5/18

Such a pathetic, useless, scamming "company"
DONT BUY ANYTHING
They happily steal your money and don't respond to messages via email or Facebook messenger.
Nothing but Thiefs!
You won't receive your products

gailk78
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/1/18

Order place 18 days ago. Last communication from them was 11 days ago with no update only saying I would be notified when my order shipped. I have emailed 3 times since, and no response. Very sad because I was really looking forward to my items. If you actually want the items you purchase, good luck.
I am wondering if they aren't just a scam. I'm going to be checking in with my credit card company next.

yumig
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/6/18

I have ordered two T-shirts from Fechicin,all for fantastic prices. It may take a bit for your tees to ship and arrive, but all of them were delivered to me and looked exactly as pictured. If you want trendy tops for cheap this is the best website for it.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I filed a complaint with the better business bureau and I hope others will too so we can begin to get answers!

By Aaron K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Fechicin staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

12 Photos for Fechicin

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Fechicin?
Post Review