Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Favoressay

Favoressay reviews

9 reviews
Suggest Category
Tel: 1-877-2117015
info@favoressay.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

lindaa296
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/18

Ordered a coursework at FavorEssay. Theme: "Winston Churchill in the Opposition and the Government of 1929 - 1945" The work was carried out clearly on time and with 100% uniqueness. It is immediately evident that professionals work here. At the beginning, I could not explain exactly how to write and in what style, but the support was always in touch and answered all questions. Good job, guys! WTG!

emmak66
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

After taking too many classes this semester I found myself unable to pass ENG102 class. Thankfully Flavoressay were there to help me out and write final essay for my class. The work was done on time, included all the research and referrals and was plagiarism free and was incredibly cheap.
Thank you Flavoressay for saving my GPA and helping me to keep my scholarship for next semester.

jamesh999
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

The good news I've got just now, the admission essay was done here hepled my brother to enter to college. Possible to tell, people here doing their job with very nice quality, also they have very large number of sources for admission essays, what shows that they really know how to do better and the have a large experience in that field. I think, next time it will be need for me or my friends or relatives, we will choose to work with them again

kirillh1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

I've previously had working experience with this service for my college essay on "Robotisation and Automation Impact on Future Jobs." The essay was due 3 days before the final draft and FavorEssay did me a huge favor on a 5 page paper for a very decent price. I ended up acing the semesters class and raising my GPA to a 3.4 which is thought with all the writing classes that I had. I highly recommend there services and will use them again.

semuelk
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

Quality at the highest level! All references to sources, font, indents, plan, references, etc. - decorated correctly, by all standards. When I sent a request for writing work with all the requirements, I thought I would refuse, the demands were quite high - they did not refuse, which I am very happy about. I recommend everyone to contact these guys. Defended without problems.

daniels383
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
7/16/18

Thank you for going with me when I need support, thank you for the work done is amazing and well described and thank you that with your help I entered the college much desired
I know that the work done has everything available for great grades and a good start in the school year. Thank you for having done very fast the work I asked for, thank you for your help, and with great respect I join you.

artemp8
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/13/18

let me share with you my thoughts about FavorEssay.com, please. I would like to thank the authors, which are avaliable to produce help to students via this website. As for me, I have received help in writing research paper for the discipline named French Revolution History. The work was finished right in time, and the professor had been satisfied with its quality

katyak8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

When I entered the university, I needed an introductory essay. I was in despair and could not handle it myself. One of my friends recommended you. I want to thank the whole FavorEssay team for helping me. Guys fellows, coped for 2 days. Thank you for the quality and quick work, for your support. Thanks to you my dream came true, I entered the desired university. I will recommend you to my friends and acquaintances.

denisk53
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/18

I appreciate FavorEssay team for their amazing work. They provide plagiarism free papers written by academic writers. I am so glad that I've found this service because they treat every customer as special. FavorEssay has done high-quality admission essay for me really fast, it matched academic standarts and helped me to go to the university. I'm so grateful.
I certainly recommend you FavorEssay team because they're true professionals.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Favoressay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Favoressay?
Post Review