Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FairyMiss

FairyMiss reviews

Is this your business?
169 reviews

169 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

jessej60
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

The sectional is really great for spending time with family.really happy With their compan.Great business really great service.

vincenty8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

They have great collection of clothes and also fragrances. Try Eros perfume for men. It has an astonishing smell, with affordable price.

williamp799
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

They offered a lot of discount aside from the "sale price", good people working there, products are in good quality.

calebk31
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Great service and love atmosphere. Has great selection and service. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

finlayt6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Very good for family shopping or just walking I love!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much...................

saulf9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

staff was very nice and helpful.Love this store.Coolest up to date fashions. Thank you so much!!!!!!

isaacc38
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Thank You to this company in women's Dept very smart lady & her opinion count's thanks for the good looking out merry Christmas and happy New year to you

brandonb373
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Always find what I need either for myself or for others .Beautiful Xmas decorated.. a pleasure to visit

williamm960
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Great store. Really well laid out and easy to shop. Staff very friendly and helpful and we like their service.

judyb301
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Have to return everything! Size chart is a joke. Measurements not right.
Materials are cheap, not as stated!!!

alenp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Nice shop, staff are great, clothing nice always a good deal on something nice place to shop . They are good.

daniela362
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Love, love, love to shop here! Great clothing and shoe options. My only complaint is that it is hard to locate an associate if you need help. Great store though.

coryb159
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Welcome you service great love the styles they have for my teenager love to shop here staff are very friendly.

dawidk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

a reasonable price shop. Handy for buying patite sizes and accessories. I like this shop. love this service.

bettyf54
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

J'ai dû attendre plusieurs jours pour recevoir ma commande, ils pourraient améliorer cet aspect. pourquoi les vêtements sont si mignons3

klimeko
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

We came here to enquire about a dress style after getting one online. The staff were so very helpful and kind. They were really keen to resolve our issue and make sure that we were happy, and their flexibility with returns and swops was very impressive. Really top marks!

raulg51
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Great sale for little girls lots of bargains for special occasions.really good service.its have special occasio.

irenef52
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I bought my grandaughter some sparkley party shoes for her birthday.. the staff are very helpful x. I like their service.They are awesome.

alicey16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

The sizes were not as displayed. 2 of the three items I bought were size M. One of two came as M but measurement was XS.

I requested to return one which I received an email to say it will take 2 to 3 months.

I did send the otem back for refund in Dec 2018... heard nothing as yet! It's not about the USD30...I wanted to see if they will actually come good with the refund.

I just sent them an email to get an update....doubt if they will even respond

meryp3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Fairymiss: I love the variety of products that I can find here... I'm a fan of this store...I recommend it

koak
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

did not say the name, before buying a dress from a
shop. It was absolutely bad. But fair clothes from Fairymiss were good..................

judsono7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

There is nothing new to say though I have bought before Fairymiss. Many people like
me are shopping for their good service, from here. From the people who buy us,
everyone is happy.

shawh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

In general I am very happy with the orders I have made, also with the customer service and with the prices of the online store.

benc308
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Good place to shop for traditional clothes, doing pretty good job providing national clothes in overseas, but I think their price is pretty high , nevertheless u dont shop everyday so one time shopping is not bad

tomasj21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Fives stars all the way!!!! Also, it's much easier than the stress of going to the mall.................

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I just ordered shoes from them. I followed the size chart. They came in way too small and the quality is awful. The worst part is that I've been trying to contact them to return them and they will not respond back. Stay away from this piece of garbage company!!!

By NICOLE Z.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FairyMiss staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for FairyMiss

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FairyMiss?
Post Review