Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Fairfield Countyg Garage Doors reviews

Is this your business?
451 reviews
Fairfield, CT 06824
Tel: 1(888) 906-7705

451 reviews with 5 stars

briane77
Brian E.
21 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/22/18

Tims service was excellent his knowledge of our door and identifying the problem was prompt and accurate in defining the problem I would I would highly recommend him to neighbors and friends thank you

ralphf39
Ralph F.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/20/18

Tim was very knowledgeable and very helpful and very polite and help me very much and I appreciate it thank you

habbibd
Habbib D.
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/20/18

thank you very much for you garage doors I was happy with Tim with all everything did you have to be done for the doors today to mostly three week to be done and he's a nice guy I think the boss you should he's a really I like it I like gentlemen

ajo3
Aj O.
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/18

Tim was very professional and thorough with explaining everything to me. He made sure I understood everything before I made my decision. I'm very happy with the service.

gregi22
Greg I.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/12/18

Tim did a fantastic job explaining all the products that were being installed and fixing our door to our satisfaction

robs162
Rob S.
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/9/18

The technician team was awesome he fixed the problem in no time and I'm very satisfied with his work

donnac246
Donna C.
17 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/6/18

Tim was very professional and helpful and he took care of my problem with no window problem and I'm very happy with the service I received

beverlyu4
Beverly U.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/5/18

Tim was very competent knowledgeable and skillful and he did a good job and that's just what I want from your company thank you very much

maribelh1
Maribel H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/18

Tim was very helpful in helping me decide on the style of door. Also addressed my concerns for warranties and insulation value of the door

joshn39
Josh N.
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/1/18

Tim was excellent. Gave me a great explanation of what was wrong and what was needed. Job was finished quickly as well. Excellent Job.

suel85
Sue L.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/1/18

Tim was very professional professional and great to work with he explained everything very well and felt very safe in his company

bonniey13
Bonnie Y.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/18/18

Tim did a great job explained everything to the owner and the renter and we were very pleased with his performance I will I will recommend him to my friends and family.

gavinb28
Gavin B.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/14/18

Job was performed efficiently and Tim did a great job explaining the issue and the repair. Extremely knowledgable.

frankb129
Frank B.
9 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/11/18

Just to let you know Tim the technician who came out of life's problems told me what was wrong and showed me everything took plenty of time to explain everything and gave me gave me the estimate I agreed with that went to work on it and did everything that I would have expected someone to do the doors operating very quietly very efficiently just just what I wanted I couldn't ask for anything else that's it thanks

hyesukx
Hyesuk X.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/18

My service was excellent. Tim was very thorough and explained everything to me. Very happy with Tim and precision

davea69
Dave A.
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/5/18

Tim did a great job and was very thorough in his inspection/problem solving. It was another good experience with Precision!

alanu4
Alan U.
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/28/18

Tim Tim was great great great. So happy that I had him. He explained a lot and was so efficient. My highest compliment I would use him and the company again. Highly recommend.

marku30
Mark U.
14 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/27/18

Timothy was fantastic you adjusted my door I thought I need a new weather stripping but he took care of the adjustments didn't have to do that and this work was great thank you very much

carolr138
Carol R.
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/27/18

Excellent job. Everything explained before work done. Tim did a very professional job. A pleasure to have him here!

dennisl85
Dennis L.
9 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/24/18

Tim was excellent to work with provided amazing customer service went above and beyond to educate and help me understand the system better and provided an amazing value for the services offered

kathleene30
Kathleen E.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

TIM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE WAS ABLE TO DIAGNOSETHE TWO ISSUES IN A SNORG
ERIOD OF GIME AND WAS ABLE TO EXPLAIN ANY AUESTIONS WHICH I had.

tanak7
Tana K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

Tim was very informative and helpful. He answered all my questions and I am very satisfied with the service.

joannj14
JoAnn J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

Tim was awesome! He explained what was wrong in terms I could understand. I am very happy with Tim and the work he completed today.

pamd88
Pam D.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

Tim was wonderful! Very knowledgeable about the garage door and motor and explained it all very well

richardl147
Richard L.
18 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/11/18

Incredible service, Tim is outstanding at his trade . Thank you for sending him. Explained everything in detail. Couldn't of asked for more.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Fairfield Countyg Garage Doors staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Fairfield Countyg Garage Doors?
Post Review