Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Fairfield Countyg Garage Doors reviews

Is this your business?
452 reviews
Fairfield, CT 06824
Tel: 1(888) 906-7705

452 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

All Reviews

christinac157
Christina C.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

Tim was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgable and friendly, and he helped us make the best choice for our family. We look forward to our new door and appreciate his help!

patw159
Pat W.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

Very efffficient

Explained everything thoroughly
Tim did a great job and would use his services again

loriw103
Lori W.
10 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/5/18

Lou was here for a door estimate because I thought I needed a new garage door due to the condition of the parts. He assessed the door and told me that I didn't need a new door unless I wanted one. He advised me that repairing the door would save me from buying 2 new doors and we went with thast option. He called ahead and worked quickly. I would recommend precision to my neighbors!

markg309
Mark G.
16 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/18

Tim was fast and efficient. He explained everything that needed to be done and the job was performed very quickly and to my satisfaction.

andrewl182
Andrew L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/18

I like to give Tim an excellent review came on time did all the work that was needed and recommended and I couldn't give him more than five stars

mikek263
Mike K.
27 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/18

Extremely satisfied with Tim today explained everything you did was professional personable explain two other options available to me and I would highly recommend Tim and precision to my neighbors

georgem342
George m.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/18

Thanks for sending Lou
I am very impressed by the level of professionalism he displayed
Looking forward for my new doors

ronc106
Ron C.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

Tim came out at the right time he was explained everything to me I'm very happy and satisfied with the quality and speed of his work and he gave me all the different options and made it pretty easy for me to make a decision based on his recommendations I would request him again to come out thank you

donnav52
Donna V.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

Hey Tim was here to fix my garage door today he did an excellent job fast efficient very happy with the service everything wordperfect would call you again immediately if I ever needed Garage Door Service

violac4
Viola c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

Louis and Matt were outstanding! They provided service that instills confidence. We are repeat customers. Book an appointment with confidence.

rayk76
Ray K.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

Tim arrived on time he was excellent he completed the job to our satisfaction we now have a functioning garage door opener. We appreciate all that he did for us today

gaila32
Gail A.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/25/18

Always great service. Lou sold me the door and now he serviced it. Very professional. I would highly recommend.

mariav64
Maria V.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/24/18

Tim was very nice to deal with. He came on time, took his time to explain everything. Tim was super patient.

genevap3
Geneva P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/18

Tim was very fast and very knowlageable, he walked me through EVERY THING and made sure I understood as well. Fun to talk to and an overall very pleasurable experience overall. Would absolute ly recomend to a friend or colleague.

christyc50
Christy C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/18

Technicians called ahead, gave me good recommendations based on my situation. They are focused on their work. I would recommend them to my neighbors.

edg72
Ed G.
11 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/23/18

Just back from vacation and Tim happened to show up here to fix our lovely garage door. Within a few minutes he had it working like it was brand new and this happens to be a 13 year old model. I would recommend him for anyone who is a consumer that needs instantaneous service from an ice on a human being sincerely Ed Sanders

denisem180
Denise M.
9 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/19/18

Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained the issues with the garage and after work was completed made sure I was satisfied.

jerryv26
Jerry V.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

Tim was very very good fabulous job very happy I would recommend him to anybody along with the company and very I'm very happy

petera147
Peter A.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

Sometime gave me plenty of notice of the time coming which is very helpful so I know what time he was going to get here he helped me reprogrammed the pad because it was for whatever reason it lost its memory and he helped me very much appreciated

mariau12
Maria U.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Lou R. Came early, very courteous and answered all my questions and explained everything. Would highly recommend!

fredg71
Fred G.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Lou was great. Fast and efficient diagnosis and cure. A garage door doctor. Also did what he could to charge a reasonable approach and cost.

annb195
Ann B.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Louis is very professional and appreciate the time he took to trouble shoot why our door was not working. Thank you for sending a very dedicated employee to our home!

joep215
Joe P.
20 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/13/18

Great prompt service knowledgeable great job. I would recommend the service to anyone who has any issues with their garage doors

helenw75
Helen W.
8 reviews
18 helpful votes
3/12/18

A certain delight to do business with precision garage door, mainly Louis and Matthew. I am just sorry that they will not be installing the doors. That is the degree to how much I appreciate their service.

jimx3
Jim X.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Service person ,Tim,was very efffficient,explained everything completely and was also very ffriendly. Would use again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Fairfield Countyg Garage Doors staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Fairfield Countyg Garage Doors?
Post Review