Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Executive Valley Ft. Myres. reviews

Is this your business?
19,379 reviews
Tel: (239) 334-0200

19,379 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

chrisp530
Chris P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Two things: I’m unable to update the credit card tobe used for my annual membership, and the vehicle fields don’t auto-fill with the cars in my profile.

johna1249
John A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Your system is not allowing me to register as an Express Club Member. Error message: “no additional customer numbers available”.

joet267
Joe T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

As a user of your services for years, your service has been excellent. But your web site is an absolute dysfunctional mess. As an express club member I clicked the promotional link emailed to me and it took me to reservations using that code (R17STP). But it did not log me in, so it only made a reservation with no payment requested. I tried again and logged in using my express club id/pw, but the coupon code was gone and the price was higher. I tried a 3rd time and used the link and placed the res. in my cart, then logged in - but in that case while it auto-populated my name and email it did not auto-populate my automobile information or credit card. So I put all that in and paid. But who knows how many reservations I have. Also, last week I was trying to update my automobile info and that repeatedly failed - I had to call the office and they changed it. Also, the office called me last week for updated credit card info for renewal of my express club, which we accomplished - but that too should be a function of the web site. Lastly, I have 62 points in my express club but apparently no way of redeeming any thru the web site (eg for a car wash on my next trip
in). The web site seems to imply I cannot use them, so I suppose I'll inquire about that when I come in in May (assuming I remember, and then I have to go inside to handle that). Your web site is nasty. Even when I spoke to Mary in the office, she too had trouble updating my credit card.

dustiv
Dusti V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Always prompt and always professional.. don't forget to tip them! They work hard! And while traveling sometimes you can forget about these things especially when over tired.. .but dont! They do great job! I will use them every time I travel.

karenh630
Karen H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

It's good. Just confused about using points for free parking. I was told to just make the reservation to show pay on the day we leave & you would adjust the amount due by the point value available. Hope this is the correct procedures.

pats351
Pat S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

Such prompt service, both up arrival and departure at your facility. I appreciate the friendly staff the most!

frede43
Fred E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Web page is confusing. Phone number does not accept dashes. Completion denied. but didn't know why. Had to experiment in all boxes to determine problem.

anthonyr93
Anthony R.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

I used your parking service last fall I don't remember anything going wrong I always have good experiences with your parking service

moirac7
Moira C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

My experience with Executive Valet was smooth and easy. I was quickly picked up at the terminal and in my car within 20 minutes after landing. They were very professional and accommodating! The price was very reasonable too!

normac63
Norma C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

You have sent this survey to me too soon. I have a reservation with Executive Valet for the coming week.

teric41
Teri C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Outstanding service. Our driver did not show up on the morning of the 18th Feb, we ending taking our own car and calling EP to secure a spot. Done and dusted.

lindab1155
Linda B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Executive Valet is great! Back from a long trip, onto the bus and your car is ready, waiting and running. Just jump in and head home....it is as easy as that with Executive Valet.

maureenr54
Maureen R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Forgot password and even though I received the link to change it wouldn't open and would not load. I could not log in therefore.

johna1238
John A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

Why doesn’t it prepopulate info such as make, color, and model of car. Also credit card, last 4 digits? It would make it easier.

pamelaw208
Pamela W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

Easy Checkout! Easy pickup and the car had been turned and was ready to go, no waiting for it to cool down after a week out in the hot sun. It was great!

georgef220
George F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Have used your service may time. Very easy to make reservation on line, great service and friendly people.

billt190
Bill T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

I have used multiple times and will continue doing so. Great Customer Service, Affordable Parking Prices!!

roberts1692
Robert S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

When I've had a question and call your office, your associates are very helpful and courteous. Thanks!

frankb340
Frank B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Nice site, which i got the same deal this week as next week as it is double the price with only staying 2 more days.

dpsihountasatfs
dpsihountasatf s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

your site never works! I have hit the "sign up for express club" about a dozen times - the number of times I have stayed with you since moving to Fort Myers from St. Louis last summer. The place I parked in St. Louis for 17 years was MUCH easier to have a frequent parker account with! Here it NEVER works. I write to Andrea, and she writes back, but I've YET been able to log in, make sure I've gotten credit for all of my stays, see what points I have earned, etc. When do we start collecting awards? Like I said, I've stayed there nearly a dozen times. I am keeping track of all dates myself, since I can't trust your site - it never works.

lenk23
Len K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

I have to renter my address and card info every time I order, although it as the same as previously entered in my express account. This reservation process, using coupon you e mailed to me should be simpler if I log into my account ( which I did). Please make sure I only have one reservation!

haroldj25
Harold J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

Web site does not work very well. Cannot schedule any car care products. Does not remember my car or credit card.

debbiek83
Debbie K.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

Pick up and drop off each way was quick and easy. I had my car detailed and they did a fantastic job!

annh309
Ann H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I had a promo code from an advertisement. It did not work. Thought you might have a promotion for first time users of your service.

raymondl103
Raymond L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

When I fly out of Fort Myers I always leave my car at executive valet it’s the quickest and easiest way to get in and out of the airport

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Executive Valley Ft. Myres. staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Executive Valley Ft. Myres.?
Post Review