Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Evisa.com.vn

Corporate Values

Overview

Evisa.com.vn has a consumer rating of 4.56 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Evisa.com.vn also ranks 8th among Immigration sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Evisa.com.vn?
Top Positive Review

“Helpful Staff”

Michael B.
6/10/16

All of the staff member was really very helpful, also they are so friendly. They help me every single of my problem. Great people they are. Love them.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

michaelb362
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 10th, 2016
All of the staff member was really very helpful, also they are so friendly. They help me every single of my problem. Great people they are. Love them.
lawrenceb47
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 9th, 2016
Their service was very fast and Sharpe. No delay to delivery work. It is very helpful for me because I have no unlimited time to get slow service.
larryd59
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2016
I will definitely recommended to others of this company service. It was amazing experience for me and my three friends. We are very glad to say that eVisa.com.vn is a very good visa processing company.
edwardr34
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 5th, 2016
Helpline service like call center and E-mail support of eVisa.com.vn. was extremely good. Every time I have got good response from the helpline team. It was amazing.
nicholasm44
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 5th, 2016
eVisa.com.vn's whole service is not so high. Cheap rate but standard service quality in whole Vietnam. My family was really happy for their service.
jamesh306
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 5th, 2016
I was really satisfied of this company service. So many good people working here and they serve me outstanding service. I like eVisa.com.vn.
thangh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 30th, 2016
Thank you for helping me getting visa on arrival at Tan Son Nhat airport. I am really impressed with your visa service fee, very cheap but fast to get visa approval. Thanks again & will come back again.
thonga
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 31st, 2016
Thanks Evisa.com.vn
Thanks for helping getting visa on time. You save my trip to Vietnam.
I will recommend your website to my friends in Hong Kong

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Evisa.com.vn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Welcome to Evisa.com.vn, getting more experience for Visa On Arrival (VOA) through online secure system, quickly and very convenience, easier with 4 steps to get Vietnam visa. This visa online service recommended and approved by Lonely Planet,

Business History

Evisa.com.vn with more than 8 years experienced in offering for Vietnam visa online for foreigners. We are recognized as one of the leading organizations for processing Vietnam Entry Visa by Vietnam Immigration Department.
Over the years, we always bear in mind to support your requirements best along with: Prestige, Secure, Convenience and 24/7. You will be personalized supported even in urgent cases by our staffs available with a friendly, timely and professional style. Your given visa application will be offered by our dedicated support team with the absolute respect.
Moreover, Evisa.com.vn always deeply cares for tourists before, while and after you stay in Vietnam. As for Vietnam Visa online, Embassy visa, Vietnam visa Extension, Transit visa, Exit Visa, “Customers are the focus of attention”.

Company Representative

jackyd3
Jacky D.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Evisa.com.vn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Evisa.com.vn?