Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Evisa.com.vn

Evisa.com.vn reviews

9 reviews
3rd Floor, No.1 Dinh Le (Tower), Ward 12, District 4,
Ho Chi Minh, SGN 700000, Vietnam
Tel: +84933466328
info@evisa.com.vn

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

fghff
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/17
sasadfd dfd qưá sdw ds sadw sds wd ádw sasadfd dfd qưá sdw ds sadw sds wd ádw sasadfd dfd qưá sdw ds sadw sds wd ádw
michaelb362
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/16
All of the staff member was really very helpful, also they are so friendly. They help me every single of my problem. Great people they are. Love them.
lawrenceb47
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/16
Their service was very fast and Sharpe. No delay to delivery work. It is very helpful for me because I have no unlimited time to get slow service.
larryd59
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/16
I will definitely recommended to others of this company service. It was amazing experience for me and my three friends. We are very glad to say that eVisa.com.vn is a very good visa processing company.
jamesh306
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/16
I was really satisfied of this company service. So many good people working here and they serve me outstanding service. I like eVisa.com.vn.
edwardr34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/16
Helpline service like call center and E-mail support of eVisa.com.vn. was extremely good. Every time I have got good response from the helpline team. It was amazing.
nicholasm44
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/16
eVisa.com.vn's whole service is not so high. Cheap rate but standard service quality in whole Vietnam. My family was really happy for their service.
thonga
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/16
Thanks Evisa.com.vn
Thanks for helping getting visa on time. You save my trip to Vietnam.
I will recommend your website to my friends in Hong Kong
thangh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/16
Thank you for helping me getting visa on arrival at Tan Son Nhat airport. I am really impressed with your visa service fee, very cheap but fast to get visa approval. Thanks again & will come back again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Evisa.com.vn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Evisa.com.vn?
Post Review