Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

EverywhereChair.com reviews

Is this your business?
3,902 reviews
Tel: (866) 732-8246

3,902 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

nancys496
Nancy S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/18

Shopping was good, I can rate higher once I receive my purchase in s timely matter and in good condition

hollys160
Holly S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/18

The order was delivered to my address and I had requested it be sent to another address. The order was received in a timely manner but sent to the wrong address

catherinea94
Catherine A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/18

First you offered USPS shipping at $6, then I went to paypal and came back and all that was available was UPS at $10.

Switch and bait much.

wd14
W D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

First order canvas & embroidered name were perfect. Second order for replacement canvas and imprint were disappointing. Not the same quality material or workmanship. Imprint looks cheap next to embroidery.

fredericab3
Frederica B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/18

The items were delivered in a very timely manner and the colors and better than I expected! I'm totally delighted.

karenk105
Karen K.
20 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/22/18

Website was easy to use and the shipping was very fast - the canvas seat and back fit perfectly and we are pleased with the quality of the product.

lueana
Luean A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/18

googled "Everywherechair.com" did not get site I wanted;Called customer service who emailed how to find what I wanted

richardk223
Richard K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/18

Not happy that I could order the chair from Amazon and shipping cost was $15.99 vs the $33 on your website. Had to use your site in order to get the chair with the horsehead logo I wanted.

gaild51
Gail D.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

There is one star missing,because the seats wouldn't quite go to the end of the tracks. Perhaps they will flatten with time; the fabric is just a bit thick at the hem. But the color, quality, and measurements were all perfect!

annas346
Anna S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/18

I bought 2 of these cane chairs for my husband and I to take on a cruise to Europe. We can't walk great distances and want to be able to go on tours that require some walking and still be able to sit down when we start hurting. I do wish they had a strap for carrying over your shoulder. We don't really need a cane.

francoisec
Francoise C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/18

good video instructions for director chair covering. couldn t have done it without your clear directives.

joanc146
Joan C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

everything was very good except the description on the website was not entirely clear about whether or not the director chair seats were flat rod or round rod. I only needed one new seat. but I had to order 2 different sets and return one.

davidh942
David H.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

Brian on the online chat was extremely helpful giving straightforward assistance and links to where to go.

anneg111
Anne G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

I was delighted to find the backs and seats available in Sunbrella material, and in patterns.
They look terrific on my porch.

jenniferp345
Jennifer P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

I could not see what my monogrammed looked like after I picked my selections. Also, your shipping costs are way too high.

dawnt82
Dawn T.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

Delivery was timely. I was contacted promptly when the product could not be delivered to a P.O. Box. I know that I will need more products like the packable travel stool.

williamz31
William Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

A little expensive for a stool but if it does the job great. I'm taking it on my motorcycle for a trip.

jeffreyl304
Jeffrey L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Got message shipping info changed. Needed to refresh shipping rate selection before order would process. Don't understand why I had to do this.

robinp109
Robin P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

Website was easy to navigate. Loved being able to chose my chairs with the help of the easy to read comparison chart.

marciaa23
Marcia A.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/29/18

Had a problem with the website when requesting an RMA (your verification function was not working properly). Used chat, and got a reply right away. Great!

judithh113
Judith H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/28/18

I am very satisfied with the overall experience. I love the chair covers. I would recommend this company to my friends and neighbors.

conniersquon
Conniersquo N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

Shipping too high if I could had found the products any where else I would have probably not bought them.

nank11
Nan K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

Site continued to say I could use special coupon "flag 8" but when I typed it in I got message that didn't apply. No on-line chat or customer service available.

heathere50
Heather E.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/26/18

From online ordering to quick delivery time, I'm very pleased with my shopping experience. Thank you

mikeb492
Mike B.
24 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/18

Easy ordering and fast delivery. Really like these oak beach chairs. Tired of replacing cheaper metal beach chairs every couple years because of rust which stains our boat deck. Will be using the new Beach chairs this weekend and hopefully for a very long time.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the EverywhereChair.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EverywhereChair.com?
Post Review