Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Eurotuned

Eurotuned reviews

8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

josephq10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Great service! Fast delivery and lowest price I found anywhere on the interwebs! I will definitely be shopping with them again. Neuspeed power module makes my car have the power it should have had from the factory.

larsa19
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

Great price! No issues! Would definitely do business again. Great selection on parts and fast shipping.

charlesp255
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

Fast easy purchase, was just what I was looking for. Good stuff at a good price. Will be back for more.

ryanb252
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/19/18

hope my product is on the way with no email confirmation I have no way of knowing if they got my order or not other than my credit card having a pending charge

mikea208
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/18

Awesome! did the chat to confirm the part, the price was incorrect and was corrected after the purchase!

hughi75
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/17

Bought a stainless steel performance tailpipe for my Fiat 500 Turbo. Great packaging, which is reassuring especially for this type of part.

natec11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/17

Inaccurate information about the availability of the item and shipping information is not right. I have been very unhappy with how slow it takes to get a hold of a representative all to just find out that it's not actually in stock.

brandenk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/17

My product was in back order, I chose UPS ground shipping...once the product was restocked and ready for shipping I received it in two days. Thank yu very much

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Eurotuned staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Eurotuned?
Post Review