Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

EsAndRoOnlineShop reviews

Is this your business?
24 reviews
esyroonlineshop@gmail.com

24 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
0
Quality
4

All Reviews

kristir29
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/6/18

NEVER RECEIVED MY ITEMS AND NEVER GOT REFUNDED NOW THERE IS NO WEBSITE AND THEIR EMAIL ADDRESS DOES NOT WORK

karas48
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/18/18

This was my first time ordering from ESRO. Shipping was pretty quick, and I love the way they packaged the clothes. Everything was SO quality and cute. Right after trying everything on I had to find a way of writing a review because I am so excited about the things I got. Also, the sizing is pretty spot on. I wear a size small for most things, and everything I ordered fit perfectly. I definitely plan on shopping here in the future, my only regret is not ordering more :)

noral28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

I regularly buy from ESRO (online in particular). And I love them! Not only for good prices for good quality but also for their great and respectful customer services. They are always happy to help and they appreciate their loyal customers.

I'm an online shopper. I've been shopping with many online retailers and experienced some disgraceful behaviour. That's why I decided to leave a review for ESRO - they are truly amazing retailer. Also when I contact them just with a simple question or query they come back to me swiftly with a positive decision and some reward or discount.

I've been shopping around online and came to conclusion that ESRO is the only decent retailer out there. Never have I ever had a problem with them, with their products, returns or refunds. Everything done easily and swiftly.

And by the way I have recently dealt with some returns etc with other retailers. No thank you. I'm sticking with ESRO.
ESRO, I appreciate you!
Stay that way please

stefanyr
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/6/18

Dear sitejabber, so many critics here are completely fake!! As well as for other online shops. Please filter somehow who writes, because your site credibility is really low. ESRO has a great site, quick shipping, extremely easy order placing, I've shopped there several times and will keep doing it. Some great deals during sales as well. Some critics are laughably written from fake users. (one writes its completely difficult to write my address in the order ??? - Come on!! So fake!!)

anac125
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

Ive ordered from esro website on 2 separate occasions. Both occasions it was a value close to $200. The shipping is dumb fast. I ordered on a Monday and got my clothes literally the next day! Quality varies. Depending on what you buy but overall I have no complaints.

catherineh99
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/17/18

I placed order in November. Nothing - I email them in January. They reply, and they say they ship it. Shipment doesn't arrive, so I email them again (February). No answer, despite consistent emailing. It's now March and my shipment hasn't arrived. 0/10 recommend.

susanw225
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/16/18

Ordered two Christmas gifts in November and they charged me the day of the order. Never received my order! I emailed them two times and they have never responded. There is not a phone number on their website. I have a hard time believing this is a real company. Don't waste your money.

sallyl49
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/28/17

I suspect the positive reviews are made by the website itself as they are the same on other sites. Lots of people including me never received their items. They take your money and never give you anything.

carlac63
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/19/17

I just received my order! It took about a month to get. However, both shirts fit nicely. The sizes were accurate.

blaira13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

Excellent shopping, good value for money. Love the promo actions ans discounts that they have. Quicke delivery as well.

kevink151
Kevin K.
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/17/17

Haven't recieved my order in 2 month. Tried to contact them 3 times and still haven't heard from them...

yvonnef21
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/14/17

Fast delivery to France only two weeks, I ordered a size S, true to size.

I Would recommend this company. :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
pennym40
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/29/17

I have been waiting two months for an item that was in stock. They said it would take 2-3 weeks. It was supposed to be a present for my daughter's birthday. Not only will they not get back to me now, but there is no tracking number even though they said it was sent after a MONTH. I am pretty sure it is a scam and that nothing is coming.

msg14
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/26/17

Please do not order, from here they refuse to provide tracking information and are unprofessional. It took days to get a response which did not answer my question

sarah4143
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/24/17

I ordered three phone cases. One of them happens to be pictures below in this thread. Two of the three cases I had ordered are incorrect. It has been two weeks and 6 emails later and I have never received a reply. I am growing tired of this and all I WANTED WAS TO HAVE SOME PRETTY PHONE CASES. Since I purchased these through PayPal, I am now seeing if PayPal will look into this for me.

rominan
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/12/17

I have read negative reviews and I think I will disagree. They have everything im looking for! Actually, just ordered a new dress just a while ago and they promised that it will arrive for two days! Cant wait!

natalyd
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/17

I bought a denim jacket and two-piece outfit from ESYRO, I like the quality so much, the sequins of the denim are very well made, and the texture of top with pants are so soft. And the prices are so affordable. Definitely my favorite online store

michalm7
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/7/17

This "shop" is a scam. DO NOT make the same mistake as me and buy something from them. I never received what I ordered.

elizabethc213
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/5/17

I was surprised to find out how great of a company they are. I ordered several times now and I am a fan who always has a good experience. In my opinion, they're def way trendier than other online boutiques. They are also well priced. Recommend to all you ladies!

madisonw29
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/31/17

ES&RO is my absolute favorite place to shop! It's where I always get all my going-out dresses. Shipping has never been a problem, I always get my order on time or even early. The reviews on the website are great too - I always like to check and see what other people are saying, mostly if the size is true to size - which I mostly find it is. I don't hardly ever return what I order!

aliciac55
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/13/17

I saw this case so many times on tumblr, I order it and I am so happy with this purchase!!! this case is so beautiful and arrive so fast, thank you so much. I Will order more things from this shop!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
anao15
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
4/13/17

I love it! This watch is probably the prettiest thing i have ever bought on this shop.. okay, maybe one of the prettiest, but for sure the prettiest thing i have bought last month :D It's as beautifull as on pictures. Shipping was quite fast (the shipping number worked, so i could check where the package is). The shop is very polite. I recommend the shop and the item. Thank you so much!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
carolineh28
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/20/17

The dress I ordered came in with very good fabric, shape and looks like advertised (minus my un-model like body xD). Tracking number in order, I was able to see every movement in my purchase...even though it took like 2 weeks to arrive.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
pamelac64
1 review
15 helpful votes
10/2/16

I ordered $100 USD in clothes and all are perfect, american size and a good quality! So a good experience :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Phone number please..I ordered a sweatshirt for my granddaughters BD 8 days ago. Have not received.

By Kathy G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

How can I find out if this item has been shipped

By Kathy G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the EsAndRoOnlineShop staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for EsAndRoOnlineShop

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
EsAndRoOnlineShop?
Post Review