Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Essentiallysilver reviews

Is this your business?
991 reviews
Tel: 4045485050

991 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

karlp22
karl p.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

Site kept kicking me out of PayPal or adding an extra item. Handling charges AND shipping charges for 1 piece of jewelry is too high.

patricem15
Patrice M.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/4/17

Found just what I was looking for! I've owned the s-curve necklace for years and my sister wanted one. Thankfully you still sell it!

alang121
alan g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/17

WONDERFUL SITE WITH A HIGH QUALITY VALUE... ONLY REALLY LOOKED AT THE RINGS TODAY BUT WAS VERY PLEASED TO FIND YOU ALL XXX

clasandras
Clasandra S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/25/17

Not being able to see what I had put in my basket was very anoying. Also, there was no place to search for the product code so I had to scroll each section to find the product. Almost cancelled my order because of it.

johnl716
John L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/17

Great so far can't wait to see the product and hopefully will be a long and happy customer in the future

celestew6
Celeste W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/12/17

This is my 2nd purchase. I loved all my items before (except for one, it didn't say it was adjustable) and am buying more for gifts.

cherylh115
Cheryl H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Photographs would have been more useful had we been able to see more detail - ie I bought a bangle and couldn\'t quite see if some of the other products were flat inside (which I needed for engraving purposes).

evat39
Eva T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I applause you on your fantastic website. The way the items are set up in their categories and then the information provided going across the screen is great. I particularly like that when you have added something to the cart you are automatically taken back to the page you were looking at. I am a little unsure though whether ALL items are sterling silver??

larag14
Lara G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I would like to thank Essentially Silver for an exceptionally excellent service. Having spent a lovely Christmas in Mexico, my daughter purchased a silver ring at
the beginning of the holiday, but unfortunately lost it at Cancun airport whilst waiting for the flight home.

Obviously she was extremely disappointed, and so I searched the internet to see if I could find a replacement. Your website came up, and the very same ring that she had lost was on your site.

What was ever better was the speed in which the whole transaction was carried out. From ordering it on your website on 2 Jan, you had it in the post on 4 Jan and it arrived on our doorstep, in the UK on 7 Jan. Fantastic.

sandrai19
Sandra I.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

My first time ordering so I am excited to see the product. Prices are good. I am a retailer so I want to test the silver and check out the quality

jessicas375
Jessica S.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I knew I would love everything when I ordered it from the website, but when I received the order, I was more than blown away. All the pieces were beautiful! I can't wait for my customers to buy them all, so I can order more!

Thank you so much!

Jessica Shvili
Silver Falls Vintage
Toronto, Ontario
CANADA

evat40
Eva T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

This is now the second time I have ordered from your website. The products that I bought the first time were of very high quality. Thank you for a prompt delivery also!

keithw107
Keith W.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

We found the transaction experience very pleasant. The website is easy to navigate with excellent photographs etc. The prices are very fair for items which are good quality. We found no fault with the company at all. Postage and wrapping were good, especially the airmail and delivery requiring a signature. We will have no hesitation in purchasing again in the future.

Yours sincerely

Keith

danielk185
Daniel K.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I love the men rings this site offers. They are unusual and very interesting. I will definitely shop for more on this website in the future.

shelleyo13
Shelley O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The service was quick and efficient. The earrings, all 4 pairs are outstanding. They are much prettier than in the picture. Thank you for a rewarding shopping experience.

jillh96
Jill H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was very skeptical of the quality of jewelry based upon the advertised prices but I took a leap of faith and Im glad I did! Top quality and the product was exactly as advertised. I will never again buy silver from any other merchant. So glad that I accidentally found this company. Try it, you won't be disappointed

nicolex
Nicole X.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

A search engine would be great. So I could search for mother of pearl, or garnet. Nice to have. Your merchandise will keep me coming back as will your prices.

elaineb75
Elaine B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I wish you had more sizes in each ring, or be able to order them in for me with in a reasonable time frame.

jackieg69
Jackie G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Maria, can you please ship these asap, or if not all is available please let me know, I've sold thru my last order. Thanks Jackie

rayl60
Ray L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Hello, This has been an awesome experience for me, your wholesale prices are the best for the items quality. I will be back to purchase again, thank you, Ray Lee, Australia.

johng619
JOHN G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I am hoping that the quality is as good as it looks. You have a really nice selection. Hopefully, sales go really well and then I will be ordering again, Soon, I hope!

sallyr61
Sally R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I was confused because the site says there is no "Small Order Charge" for orders over $25. I first tried to place an order for a $26 item, and it added the $7.50 Small Order Charge. I wasn't happy about that, but ordered something else to bring it over the Small Order Charge limit.

jennyc135
Jenny C.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The only thing is the frustration that checkout payment won't allow for discounts or special offers. This has happened to me three times.

jeniferh6
Jenifer H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have been to this site several times and always had good service. I highly recommend this site and enjoy my shopping experience.

jillr99
jill r.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

i placed a previous order and the quality was good but without ceertain measurements the multiple bangle sets are too large on everyone who tried them on

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Essentiallysilver staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Essentiallysilver?
Post Review