Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of EmailAtHome.us

EmailAtHome.us reviews

11 reviews
Tel: 239-362-6591

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

josephl89
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/6/16

I bought this system a year ago and the only way to get paid is to get other people to believe that they will make $100's a day just by "processing emails". The emails are payment from people just like you that fail for it and they have to try and get others to pay the $25 to them. No refund is a big red flag. Don't buy into this scam is my only advise!

tonyw47
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/8/15

Rafael Fegueroa is a SCAM ARTIST. Hey pays people to put up these reviews for his company. Put if you type in his name with scam behind it you will see real reviews from hundreds of people that he has ripped off. With empty promises and failure to deliver his product. After signing up with him he tells you to put a 5 star review for his company here saying that you made money the first day. Which is a complete lie. After I did further research on him I saw real reviews of him and they turned out to be true. Check a few of them out for yourself.

http://www.reviewopedia.com/email-processors-jobs.htm
https://www.scamguard.com/emailprocessus/

And there are tons more. Please do your research. I have made money with this program but not from him. I found a new sponsor that is amazing. I just feel bad for everyone that falls for Rafeal's scam

melvins20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I will post it on facebook,backpage,cregslist and other website. I aslo will run ads in my local newspaper observer.

keving61
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

Great!! Made money my first day couldn't be happier!

jacobm57
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/15

I made money your first day do that and i can guarantee money your first day

claudiam19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/15

Email processing is a great way to make an income at your own pace. The benefit is you are your own boss with a flexible schedule.

jaimeh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/15

i made money the very first day

bethanyg6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/15

I just started with the advanced training email processing system with Rafael yesterday, and overall, he has been extremely helpful. He also works very close with you one-on-one. I signed up for lots of other make money online systems but none of them ever worked one on one with me and were willing to help me succeed! I have made income on my very first day!! I highly suggest using Rafael!

~Bethany George

marcusp12
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/15

THIS BIZ-OPP IS THE REAL DEAL.

thomasr53
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/15

I was a little hesitant on starting this program, but then i did some research and found Rafael. He is the real deal takes you by the hand and shows you what to do to make money. I did as i was instructed and made money in my very first day starting the program. If you really want to make money online and don't have a lot of cash to invest this is your answer. Thanks alot Rafael Fegueroa!!!!! I was searching through old emails came across when i joined Rafael couple years ago... the original part of this review is total BS i is what i was told to put and this guy is a scam artist. I never made a damn dime with this system and when i asked for help i was ignored don't join this system its complete crap....

keitht22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/15

I must say this business opportunity is the real deal.I made money on my first day I couldn't believe it.Raffaele help me so much he is one of the best sponsors out there.if you are looking to make some money join he's team you want be disappointed

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes Its the best and easiest online job

By melvin s.
Questions? Get answers from the EmailAtHome.us staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EmailAtHome.us?
Post Review